Home
Click

Centre for International Health

Master Students CIH

Mphil students affiliated with Centre for International Health.

2016-18

2015-17 

Hassan Mohamed Ali; Hassan.Ali@student.uib.no

Akeza Awealom Asgedom; Akeza.Awealom@student.uib.no

Amalie Aase Boge; Amalie.Boge@student.uib.no

Samuel Darge Deleta;  Samuel.Deleta@student.uib.no

Luckson Dullie;  Luckson.Dullie@student.uib.no

Nuha Mohamed Gaafar Mohamed; Nuha.Mohamed@student.uib.no

Feven Girma;  Feven.Girma@student.uib.no

Mengistu Bekele Hurissa;  Mengistu.Hurissa@student.uib.no

Ingrid Kiær;  Ingrid.Kier@student.uib.no

Mwila Lundamo;  Mwila.Lundamo@student.uib.no

Nazar Mohamed;  Nazar.Mohamed@student.uib.no

David Mukunya; David.Mukunya@student.uib.no

Dawit Desalegn Nima;  Dawit.Nima@student.uib.no

Doreen Pamba;  Doreen.Pamba@student.uib.no

Israel Paul;  Israel.Paul@student.uib.no

Meselech Assegid Roro;  Meselech.Roro@student.uib.no

Jasmin Shrestha;  Jasmin.Shrestha@student.uib.no

Lungowe Sitali;  Lungowe.Sitali@student.uib.no

Josephine Tumuhamye;  Josephine.Tumuhamye@student.uib.no

 

2014-16

Akol, Angela; Angela.Akol@student.uib.no

Ali, Mohamed Abdul Raouf; Mohamed.Ali@student.uib.no

Binyaruka, Peter John; Peter.Binyaruka@student.uib.no

Cole, Robin; Robin.Cole@student.uib.no

Gjerde, Kjersti; Kjersti.Gjerde@ok.uib.no

Hammer, Anna; Anna.Hammer@student.uib.no

Hasha, Wegdan; Wegdan.Hasha@student.uib.no

Kibira, Simon Peter; Simon.Kibira@student.uib.no

Lubulwa, Frances Clare; Frances.Lubulwa@student.uib.no

Macha, Jane; Jane.Macha@student.uib.no

Rankinen, Maija; Maija.Rankinen@student.uib.no

Rasheed, Rahma; Rahma.Rasheed@student.uib.no

Sanou, Anselme Siméon; Anselme.Sanou@student.uib.no

Zhao, Ruiting; Ruiting.Zhao@student.uib.no

2013-15 

Ahmed, Israa Abdul Rhman; Israa.Ahmed@student.uib.no

Coons, Claudia; Claudia.Coons@student.uib.no

Corosky, Gregory; Gregory.Corosky@student.uib.n

Denegetu, Tsion Haileyesus; Tsion.Denegetu@student.uib.no

Hailu, Alemayehu; Alemayehu.Hailu@student.uib.no

Jalloh, Edeen; Edeen.Jalloh@student.uib.no

Meki, Chisala; Chisala.Meki@student.uib.no

Mohamed Ahmed, Samih; Samih.Ahmed@student.uib.no

Shahzad, Yasir; Yasir.Shahzad@student.uib.no

Tewelde, Mengs Gebremeskel; Mengs.Tewelde@student.uib.no

Yigezaw, Getachew Shiferaw; Getachew.Yigezaw@student.uib.no

Zgambo, Jessy; Jessy.Zgambo@student.uib.no

2012-14 

Al-Ashtal, Amin Mohsen Saleh; Amin.Al-Ashtal@student.uib.no

Amare, Ephrem Bililigne; Ephrem.Amare@student.uib.no

Birungi, Nancy; Nancy.Birungi@student.uib.no

Dalaker, Kirsten; Kirsten.Dalaker@student.uib.no

Ibrahim, Mohamed; Mohamed.Ibrahim@student.uib.no

Kiær, Ingrid; Ingrid.Kier@student.uib.no

Konstantinova, Victoria; Victoria.Konstantinova@student.uib.no

Lasrado, Olivia; Olivia.Lasrado@student.uib.no

Memirie, Solomon Tessema; Solomon.Memirie@student.uib.no

Mrema, Dorah Elisonguo; Dorah.Mrema@student.uib.no

Nigatu, Amare Workiye; Amare.Nigatu@student.uib.no

Nilsen, Cecilie; C.Nilsen@student.uib.no

Pandey, Poonam; Poonam.Pandey@student.uib.no

Rutagwera, David Gatsinzi; David.Rutagwera@student.uib.no

Shrestha, Rachana; Rachana.Shrestha@student.uib.no

Senkoro, Kesheni Paulo; Kesheni.Senkoro@student.uib.no

Some, Nagaonle Eric; Nagaonle.Some@student.uib.no

Thommesen, Trude Gro;  Trude.Thommesen@student.uib.no

Timilsina, Diwas;Diwas.Timilsina@student.uib.no

2011-13 

2010-12 

Alawad, Dalia Abdelmuttalib; Dalia.Alawad@student.uib.no

Ali, Salma Abu Baker Abbas; Salma.Ali@student.uib.no

Blume, Joern; Joern.Blume@student.uib.no

Gjerde, Janne L.; Janne.Gjerde@student.uib.no

Irani, Julia Noshir; Julia.Irani@student.uib.no

Kampata, Linda; Linda.Kampata@student.uib.no

Mohamed Ali, Hiba; Hiba.Mohammedali@student.uib.no

Mukaya, Allan; Allan.Mukaya@student.uib.no

Murugan Erusappan, Pugazendhi; Pugazendhi.Erusappan@student.uib.no

Murthy, Maitreyi; Maitreyi.Murthy@student.uib.no

Musoba, Mark Gerard; Gerard.Musoba@student.uib.no

Nakazwe, Chola; Chola.Nakazwe@student.uib.no

Nyamuryekung'e, Kasusu K.; Kasusu.Nyamuryekunge@student.uib.no

Raees, Nadia; Nadia.Raees@student.uib.no

Saini, Deepak Kumar; Deepak.Saini@student.uib.no

Ulak, Manjeswori; Manjeswori.Ulak@student.uib.no

Uppada, Dharma Rao; Dharma.Uppada@student.uib.no