Home
Click

Centre for International Health

Faculty at Centre for International Health

Ingunn Marie S. Engebretsen's picture

Ingunn Marie S. Engebretsen

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 53

Ingunn.Engebretsen@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor, Emeritus, Centre for Intenrational Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Anne Hatløy's picture

Anne Hatløy

Associate Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 996 98 766

Anne.Hatloy@uib.no

Melf-Jakob Kühl's picture

Melf-Jakob Kühl

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 925 26 752

Melf-Jakob.Kuhl@uib.no

Bernt Lindtjørn's picture

Bernt Lindtjørn

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 58

Bernt.Lindtjorn@uib.no

Alemnesh Hailemariam Mirkuzie's picture

Alemnesh Hailemariam Mirkuzie

Postdoctoral fellow, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 80

Alemnesh.Mirkuzie@uib.no

Bente Elisabeth Moen's picture

Bente Elisabeth Moen

Professor, Director at Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 51
  • +47 900 25 541

Bente.Moen@uib.no

Amani Thomas Mori's picture

Amani Thomas Mori

Postdoctoral fellow, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

Amani.Mori@uib.no

Tehmina Mustafa's picture

Tehmina Mustafa

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 67 22

Tehmina.Mustafa@uib.no

Rune Nilsen's picture

Rune Nilsen

Professor, Emeritus, Global health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 414 79 217

Rune.Nilsen@uib.no

Bjarne Robberstad's picture

Bjarne Robberstad

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 64 79
  • +47 932 88 039

Bjarne.Robberstad@uib.no

Halvor Sommerfelt's picture

Halvor Sommerfelt

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 75
  • +47 406 40 882

Halvor.Sommerfelt@uib.no

Hans Steinsland's picture

Hans Steinsland

Researcher

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 68 60

Hans.Steinsland@uib.no

Tor A Strand's picture

Tor A Strand

Adjunct Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Cecilie Svanes's picture

Cecilie Svanes

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 83 72
  • +47 908 92 762

Cecilie.Svanes@uib.no