Home

Centre for International Health

Administrative and technical staff at Centre for International Health

Mina Alami's picture

Mina Alami

Apprentice

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 39
  • +47 413 99 723

Mina.Alami@uib.no

Elinor Bartle's picture

Elinor Bartle

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Services: IGS/CIH/Global Challenges, SLATE

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 31 80
  • +47 55 58 86 54

Elinor.Bartle@uib.no

Linda Karin Forshaw's picture

Linda Karin Forshaw

Senior Executive Officer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 69

Linda.Forshaw@uib.no

Filiz Ipek's picture

Filiz Ipek

Senior Executive Officer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 67

Filiz.Ipek@uib.no

Borgny Kvalnes Lavik's picture

Borgny Kvalnes Lavik

Executive Officer

  • +47 55 58 85 70
  • +47 55 58 86 07

Borgny.Lavik@uib.no

Ane Straume's picture

Ane Straume

Project Manager

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 10

Ane.Straume@uib.no

Solfrid Vikøren's picture

Solfrid Vikøren

Higher Executive Officer, Project Economist

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 65

Solfrid.Vikoren@uib.no