Home

Division of Research Administration

Administrative and technical staff at Division of Research Administration

Catherine Elizabeth Anders's picture

Catherine Elizabeth Anders

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 59
  • +47 919 92 358

Katie.Anders@uib.no

Bjørn Erik Andersen's picture

Bjørn Erik Andersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 85

Bjorn.Andersen@uib.no

Beatriz  Balino's picture

Beatriz Balino

Assistant Director, Leader of the External Funding Task Team

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 79
  • +47 934 07 680

Beatriz.Balino@uib.no

Yngve Brynjulfsen's picture

Yngve Brynjulfsen

Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 33 82

Yngve.Brynjulfsen@uib.no

Espen Dahle's picture

Espen Dahle

Senior Adviser, PhD Coordinator

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 33 81

Espen.Dahle@uib.no

Heidi Annette Espedal's picture

Heidi Annette Espedal

Deputy Director General

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 65 55
  • +47 988 03 681

Heidi.Annette.Espedal@uib.no

Birgit Falch's picture

Birgit Falch

, Head of Research and Staff Division

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 01
  • +47 951 71 180

Birgit.Falch@uib.no

Eli-Anne Birgitte Gjerde's picture

Eli-Anne Birgitte Gjerde

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 60 96
  • +47 481 92 782

Eli-Anne.Gjerde@uib.no

Inger Gjesdahl's picture

Inger Gjesdahl

Assistant Director

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 98
  • +47 905 71 375

Inger.Gjesdahl@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award), Local Contact Point for Societal Challenges 4, 5 and 7.

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen's picture

Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen

Senior Adviser, LEAR - EU Participant portal

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 65
  • +47 924 40 147

Liv-Grethe.Gudmundsen@uib.no

Magnus Holtermann's picture

Magnus Holtermann

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 89

Magnus.Holtermann@uib.no

Susan Johnsen's picture

Susan Johnsen

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 82
  • +47 970 20 877

Susan.Johnsen@uib.no

Magnus Jorem's picture

Magnus Jorem

Principal Officer

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 60 77 87 14

Magnus.Jorem@uib.no

Synnøve Sagatun Palmstrøm's picture

Synnøve Sagatun Palmstrøm

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 80
  • +47 975 74 525

Synnove.Palmstrom@uib.no

Kristin Svartveit's picture

Kristin Svartveit

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 95
  • +47 992 97 748

Kristin.Svartveit@uib.no

Kristof Vlaeminck's picture

Kristof Vlaeminck

Principal Officer

Division of Research Administration

Kristof.Vlaeminck@uib.no

Bjørn Einar Aas's picture

Bjørn Einar Aas

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 54

Bjoern.Aas@uib.no