Home

Department of Philosophy

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Philosophy

Henrik Dalstø's picture

Henrik Dalstø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 86 91

Henrik.Dalsto@uib.no

Daniel Croles Fitjar's picture

Daniel Croles Fitjar

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 31 47

Daniel.Fitjar@uib.no

Vigdis Kvam's picture

Vigdis Kvam

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 21 49
  • +47 959 17 529

Vigdis.Kvam@uib.no

Sofie Lekve's picture

Sofie Lekve

Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 23 82

Sofie.Lekve@uib.no

Reidar K Lie's picture

Reidar K Lie

Head of Department, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 37
  • +47 950 03 078

Reidar.Lie@uib.no

Ståle Melve's picture

Ståle Melve

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 32 71

Stale.Melve@uib.no

Steinar Thunestvedt's picture

Steinar Thunestvedt

Head of administration

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 23 84

Steinar.Thunestvedt@uib.no