Home

Department of Earth Science

Staff at Department of Earth Science

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 79
  • +47 952 17 903

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Stig Monsen's picture

Stig Monsen

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 11
  • +47 917 15 373

Stig.Monsen@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate , Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

Department of Earth Science

Jhon.Munoz@uib.no

Tor Einar Møller's picture

Tor Einar Møller

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Tor.Moller@uib.no

Pål Tore Mørkved's picture

Pål Tore Mørkved

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 26
  • +47 928 35 929

Pal.Morkved@uib.no

Øyvind Natvik's picture

Øyvind Natvik

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 27 96

Oyvind.Natvik@uib.no

Wojciech Nemec's picture

Wojciech Nemec

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 93
  • +47 413 04 232

Wojtek.Nemec@uib.no

Atle Nesje's picture

Atle Nesje

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 02
  • +47 913 92 574

Atle.Nesje@uib.no

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu's picture

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 66
  • +47 980 49 414

Kerim@uib.no

Lea Toska Oppedal's picture

Lea Toska Oppedal

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 10

Lea.Oppedal@uib.no

Edoseghe Edwin Osagiede's picture

Edoseghe Edwin Osagiede

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Edoseghe.Osagiede@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 16
  • +47 56 78 25 34

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Niall William Paterson's picture

Niall William Paterson

Researcher , Assistant Editor for Palynology, Director-at-Large for AASP - The Palynological Society

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 76

Niall.Paterson@uib.no

David Peacock's picture

David Peacock

Adjunct Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 62

David.Peacock@uib.no

Sofia Pechlivanidou's picture

Sofia Pechlivanidou

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 98

Sofia.Pechlivanidou@uib.no

Rolf Birger Pedersen's picture

Rolf Birger Pedersen

Professor, Director

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 17
  • +47 913 30 278

Rolf.Pedersen@uib.no

Christos Pennos's picture

Christos Pennos

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

Christos.Pennos@uib.no

Alison Piasecki's picture

Alison Piasecki

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

Alison.Piasecki@uib.no

Andreas Plach's picture

Andreas Plach

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 47 84

Andreas.Plach@uib.no

Juliette Provost's picture

Juliette Provost

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 83 59

Juliette.Provost@uib.no

Eoghan P. Reeves's picture

Eoghan P. Reeves

Associate Professor, in Aqueous Geochemistry

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 53
  • +47 908 45 739

Eoghan.Reeves@uib.no

Jonathan Winfield Rheinlænder's picture

Jonathan Winfield Rheinlænder

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Jonathan.Rheinlender@uib.no

Nicolas Alain Riel's picture

Nicolas Alain Riel

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

Nicolas.Riel@uib.no

Stéphane Rondenay's picture

Stéphane Rondenay

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Yuval Ronen's picture

Yuval Ronen

Staff Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 42 69

Yuval.Ronen@uib.no

Atle Rotevatn's picture

Atle Rotevatn

Professor, Structural- and Reservoir Geology. Head of Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 90
  • +47 481 09 959

Atle.Rotevatn@uib.no

Sunniva Rutledal's picture

Sunniva Rutledal

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 32
  • +47 905 76 812

Sunniva.Rutledal@uib.no

Bent Ole Ruud's picture

Bent Ole Ruud

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 86

Bent.Ruud@uib.no

Christian Rønnevik's picture

Christian Rønnevik

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

Christian.Ronnevik@uib.no

Torgeir Opeland Røthe's picture

Torgeir Opeland Røthe

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 05

Torgeir.Rothe@uib.no

Henrik Sadatzki's picture

Henrik Sadatzki

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 75

Henrik.Sadatzki@uib.no

Eric Salomon's picture

Eric Salomon

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

Eric.Salomon@uib.no

Adam Thomas Schaen's picture

Adam Thomas Schaen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Adam.Schaen@uib.no

Hans Petter Sejrup's picture

Hans Petter Sejrup

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 05
  • +47 909 98 028

Hans.Sejrup@uib.no

Evangeline Sessford's picture

Evangeline Sessford

PhD Candidate , Paleoceanography

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 31 09

Evangeline.Sessford@uib.no

Ian Sharp's picture

Ian Sharp

Adjunct Professor

Department of Earth Science

Ian.Sharp@uib.no

Hasbi Ash Shiddiqi's picture

Hasbi Ash Shiddiqi

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

Hasbi.Shiddiqi@uib.no

Paolo Simonelli's picture

Paolo Simonelli

Senior Executive Officer, Research coordinator

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 80
  • +47 484 94 538

Paolo.Simonelli@uib.no

Silje Smith-Johnsen's picture

Silje Smith-Johnsen

Research Assistant

Department of Earth Science

Silje.Johnsen@uib.no

Greger Solend's picture

Greger Solend

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 55

Greger.Solend@uib.no

Ida Grøndahl Steffensen's picture

Ida Grøndahl Steffensen

Staff Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 95 90 00

Ida.Steffensen@uib.no

Helene Meling Stemland's picture

Helene Meling Stemland

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 954 64 345

Helene.Stemland@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no

Berit Marie Storheim's picture

Berit Marie Storheim

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 12

Berit.Storheim@uib.no

Marte Louise Strømme's picture

Marte Louise Strømme

Staff Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 00
  • +47 909 21 996

Marte.Stromme@uib.no

Håvard H. Stubseid's picture

Håvard H. Stubseid

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 25
  • +47 454 59 443

Havard.Stubseid@uib.no

Eivind Wilhelm Nagel Støren's picture

Eivind Wilhelm Nagel Støren

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 30 64
  • +47 922 04 452

Eivind.Storen@uib.no

Magnhild Sydnes's picture

Magnhild Sydnes

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 20

Magnhild.Sydnes@uib.no

Tone Herfindal Sæle's picture

Tone Herfindal Sæle

Research Assistant

Department of Earth Science

Tone.Sele@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no

Karen Tellefsen's picture

Karen Tellefsen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 82
  • +47 994 63 354

Karen.Tellefsen@uib.no

Alexios Theofilopoulos's picture

Alexios Theofilopoulos

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 60

Alexios.Theofilopoulos@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Head of department

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Anna Kieu-Diem Tran's picture

Anna Kieu-Diem Tran

Staff Engineer

Department of Earth Science

Anna.Tran@uib.no

Gauti Trygvason Eliassen's picture

Gauti Trygvason Eliassen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Gauti.Eliassen@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Ronny Tømmerbakke's picture

Ronny Tømmerbakke

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Ronny.Tommerbakke@uib.no

Terje Utheim's picture

Terje Utheim

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 08

Terje.Utheim@uib.no

Francesca Vulcano's picture

Francesca Vulcano

Department of Earth Science

F.Vulcano@uib.no

Stig Vågenes's picture

Stig Vågenes

Chief Engineer, ROV Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 40
  • +47 917 72 700

Stig.Vagenes@uib.no

Patrick Vågenes's picture

Patrick Vågenes

Apprentice

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 988 86 803

Patrick.Vagenes@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Hongliang Wang's picture

Hongliang Wang

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 455 13 612

Hongliang.Wang@uib.no

Xiaoliang Wang's picture

Xiaoliang Wang

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

Xiaoliang.Wang@uib.no

Johannes Werner's picture

Johannes Werner

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

Johannes.Werner@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

Higher Executive Officer, Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Sebastian Wolf's picture

Sebastian Wolf

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Sebastian.Wolf@uib.no

Thilo Wrona's picture

Thilo Wrona

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 10

Thilo.Wrona@uib.no

Tobias Zolles's picture

Tobias Zolles

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 60

Tobias.Zolles@uib.no

Tore Aadland's picture

Tore Aadland

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Tore.Aadland@uib.no

Iselin Aarseth's picture

Iselin Aarseth

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 85
  • +47 452 14 608

Iselin.Aarseth@uib.no

Pages