Home
Click

Centre for Geobiology

Adriana Alvizu's picture

Adriana Alvizu

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 977 80 129

Adriana.Alvizu@uib.no

Hasan Arsin's picture

Hasan Arsin

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 55 58 64 22

Hasan.Arsin@uib.no

Elinor Bartle's picture

Elinor Bartle

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Services: CIH, CGB, SLATE

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 31 80
  • +47 55 58 86 54

Elinor.Bartle@uib.no

Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 29

Jo.Brendryen@uib.no

Siv Hjorth Dundas's picture

Siv Hjorth Dundas

Chief Engineer

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 24

Siv.Dundas@uib.no

Mari Heggernes Eilertsen's picture

Mari Heggernes Eilertsen

PhD Candidate , Marin biodiversity/Geobiology

BIO

  • +47 481 47 632

Mari.Eilertsen@uib.no

Harald Furnes's picture

Harald Furnes

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 30

Harald.Furnes@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Steinar Hesthammer's picture

Steinar Hesthammer

Adviser

  • +47 55 58 30 38
  • +47 951 39 933

Steinar.Hesthammer@uib.no

Friederike Hoffmann's picture

Friederike Hoffmann

Senior Executive Officer, Research coordinator

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 95

Friederike.Hoffmann@uib.no

Heidi Lappegård's picture

Heidi Lappegård

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 97

Heidi.Lappegard@uib.no

Ana Filipa Alfaia Marques's picture

Ana Filipa Alfaia Marques

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 38 19
  • +47 948 40 930

Ana.Marques@uib.no

Pål Tore Mørkved's picture

Pål Tore Mørkved

Senior Engineer

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 26
  • +47 928 35 929

Pal.Morkved@uib.no

Rolf Birger Pedersen's picture

Rolf Birger Pedersen

Professor, Director

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 17
  • +47 913 30 278

Rolf.Pedersen@uib.no

Hans Tore Rapp's picture

Hans Tore Rapp

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 13
  • +47 913 67 187

Hans.Rapp@uib.no

Eoghan P. Reeves's picture

Eoghan P. Reeves

Associate Professor, in Aqueous Geochemistry

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 53
  • +47 908 45 739

Eoghan.Reeves@uib.no

Ida Helene Steen's picture

Ida Helene Steen

Associate Professor, Centre for Geobiology, Theme Leader

BIO

  • +47 55 58 83 75

Ida.Steen@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Professor, Director Centre for geobiology

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 28

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 87
  • +47 55 58 26 28

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Postdoctoral fellow, SponGES scientific manager

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 79

Joana.Xavier@uib.no

Ingeborg Elisabet Økland's picture

Ingeborg Elisabet Økland

Chief Engineer

GEO

  • +47 55 58 38 59

Ingeborg.Okland@uib.no

Lise Øvreås's picture

Lise Øvreås

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 75
  • +47 992 36 392

Lise.Ovreas@uib.no