Home

The Grieg Academy

Staff at The Grieg Academy

Håkon Fredrik Asheim's picture

Håkon Fredrik Asheim

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 48 30

Hakon.Asheim@uib.no

Signe Bakke's picture

Signe Bakke

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 52

Signe.Bakke@uib.no

Harald Bjørkøy's picture

Harald Bjørkøy

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 53

Harald.Bjorkoy@uib.no

Turid Bakke Braut's picture

Turid Bakke Braut

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 951 49 370

Turid.Braut@uib.no

Are Brean's picture

Are Brean

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 464 53 623

Are.Brean@uib.no

Ilene Chanon's picture

Ilene Chanon

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 926 57 213

Ilene.Chanon@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

John Martin Ehde's picture

John Martin Ehde

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

John.Ehde@uib.no

Solgunn Margaret Flaktveit's picture

Solgunn Margaret Flaktveit

Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 22 13

Solgunn.Flaktveit@uib.no

Ingrid Catharina Geuens's picture

Ingrid Catharina Geuens

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 51

Ingrid.Geuens@uib.no

Ruben Sverre Gjertsen's picture

Ruben Sverre Gjertsen

Researcher

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 39 71

Ruben.Gjertsen@uib.no

Jostein Gundersen's picture

Jostein Gundersen

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 76
  • +47 971 67 781

Jostein.Gundersen@uib.no

Øyvind Hage's picture

Øyvind Hage

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Oyvind.Hage@uib.no

Ingrid Eriksen Hagen's picture

Ingrid Eriksen Hagen

PhD Candidate

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 82 46
  • +47 452 12 181

Ingrid.Hagen@uib.no

Hans Gunnar Hagen's picture

Hans Gunnar Hagen

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 930 69 926

Hans.Hagen@uib.no

Per Hannevold's picture

Per Hannevold

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 40
  • +47 977 33 611

Per.Hannevold@uib.no

Steinar Hannevold's picture

Steinar Hannevold

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 920 11 523

Steinar.Hannevold@uib.no

Helge Haukås's picture

Helge Haukås

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Helge.Haukas@uib.no

Siri Hilmen's picture

Siri Hilmen

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Siri.Hilmen@uib.no

Stig Wernø Holter's picture

Stig Wernø Holter

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 58
  • +47 924 57 169

Stig.Holter@uib.no

Terje Isungset's picture

Terje Isungset

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 934 53 883

Terje.Isungset@uib.no

Thor-Harald Johnsen's picture

Thor-Harald Johnsen

PhD Candidate

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 46

Thor.Johnsen@uib.no

Jill Karlstad's picture

Jill Karlstad

Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 91 50

Jill.Karlstad@uib.no

Håkon Kartveit's picture

Håkon Kartveit

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Hakon.Kartveit@uib.no

Peter Kates's picture

Peter Kates

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 970 68 392

Peter.Kates@uib.no

Audun Kayser's picture

Audun Kayser

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 64

Audun.Kayser@uib.no

Guro Parr Klyve's picture

Guro Parr Klyve

PhD Candidate

The Grieg Academy

Guro.Klyve@uib.no

Viggo Krüger's picture

Viggo Krüger

Associate professor II

The Grieg Academy

Viggo.Kruger@uib.no

Tone Sæther Kvamme's picture

Tone Sæther Kvamme

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 920 59 655

Tone.Kvamme@uib.no

Eivind Kvamme's picture

Eivind Kvamme

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Eivind.Kvamme@uib.no

Jo Asgeir Lie's picture

Jo Asgeir Lie

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 905 16 652

Jo.Lie@uib.no

Helge Lilletvedt's picture

Helge Lilletvedt

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 911 28 096

Helge.Lilletvedt@uib.no

Merethe Wolf Lindvall's picture

Merethe Wolf Lindvall

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Merethe.Lindvall@uib.no

Britt Pernille Lindvik's picture

Britt Pernille Lindvik

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 37

Britt.Lindvik@uib.no

Ines Maidre-Aarvik's picture

Ines Maidre-Aarvik

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

Ines.Maidre@uib.no

Maren Metell's picture

Maren Metell

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 912 45 157

Maren.Metell@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Marko Nouwens's picture

Marko Nouwens

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Marko.Nouwens@uib.no

Stein Erik Olsen's picture

Stein Erik Olsen

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 69
  • +47 977 66 573

Stein.Olsen@uib.no

Sigurd Fischer Olsen's picture

Sigurd Fischer Olsen

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 48

Sigurd.Olsen@uib.no

Peter Palotai's picture

Peter Palotai

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 416 05 539

Peter.Palotai@uib.no

Alwynne Pritchard's picture

Alwynne Pritchard

Researcher

The Grieg Academy

Alwynne.Pritchard@uib.no

Liv Gunnhild Qvale's picture

Liv Gunnhild Qvale

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 31

Liv.Qvale@uib.no

Knut Riser's picture

Knut Riser

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Knut.Riser@uib.no

Ingemar Gunnar Roos's picture

Ingemar Gunnar Roos

Professor

The Grieg Academy

Ingemar.Roos@uib.no

Lars Rosvoll's picture

Lars Rosvoll

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Lars.Rosvoll@uib.no

Jarle Lars Rotevatn's picture

Jarle Lars Rotevatn

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 43
  • +47 922 07 172

Jarle.Rotevatn@uib.no

Einar Røttingen's picture

Einar Røttingen

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 72

Einar.Rottingen@uib.no

Bjørn Sagstad's picture

Bjørn Sagstad

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Bjorn.Sagstad@uib.no

Anne Nitter Sandvik's picture

Anne Nitter Sandvik

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 928 48 096

Anne.Sandvik@uib.no

Gro Schibsted Sandvik's picture

Gro Schibsted Sandvik

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 73

Gro.Sandvik@uib.no

Wolfgang Schmid's picture

Wolfgang Schmid

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 452 00 271

Wolfgang.Schmid@uib.no

Geir Olve Skeie's picture

Geir Olve Skeie

Adjunct Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 97 50 75

Geir.Skeie@uib.no

Håkon M. Skrede's picture

Håkon M. Skrede

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Hakon.Skrede@uib.no

Thomas James Solomon's picture

Thomas James Solomon

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 82

Thomas.Solomon@uib.no

Njål Sparbo's picture

Njål Sparbo

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

Njal.Sparbo@uib.no

Christian Stene's picture

Christian Stene

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 466 91 987

Christian.Stene@uib.no

Petter Stigar's picture

Petter Stigar

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 75

Petter.Stigar@uib.no

Brynjulf Stige's picture

Brynjulf Stige

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 971 69 746
  • +47 971 69 746

Brynjulf.Stige@uib.no

Hilde Haraldsen Sveen's picture

Hilde Haraldsen Sveen

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 78

Hilde.Sveen@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, Head of Studies

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no

Frode Thorsen's picture

Frode Thorsen

Dean

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 79
  • +47 414 79 223

Frode.Thorsen@uib.no

Thorolf Thuestad's picture

Thorolf Thuestad

PhD Candidate

The Grieg Academy

Thorolf.Thuestad@uib.no

Grethe Westbø Tonheim's picture

Grethe Westbø Tonheim

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Grethe.Tonheim@uib.no

Torleif Torgersen's picture

Torleif Torgersen

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 66
  • +47 412 33 725

Torleif.Torgersen@uib.no

Lars Tuastad's picture

Lars Tuastad

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 454 88 282

Lars.Tuastad@uib.no

Kjetil Vikene's picture

Kjetil Vikene

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 84

Kjetil.Vikene@uib.no

Knut Vaage's picture

Knut Vaage

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 951 95 821

Knut.Vaage@uib.no

Craig Wells's picture

Craig Wells

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 484 44 614

Craig.Wells@uib.no

Rene Wiik's picture

Rene Wiik

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Rene.Wiik@uib.no