Home

The Grieg Academy

Staff at The Grieg Academy

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

John Martin Ehde's picture

John Martin Ehde

Assistant Professor, Teacher of Cello and Chambermusic

The Grieg Academy

John.Ehde@uib.no

Ingrid Eriksen Hagen's picture

Ingrid Eriksen Hagen

PhD Candidate

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 82 46
  • +47 452 12 181

Ingrid.Hagen@uib.no

Jill Karlstad's picture

Jill Karlstad

Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 50
  • +47 959 99 984

Jill.Karlstad@uib.no

Peter Kates's picture

Peter Kates

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 970 68 392

Peter.Kates@uib.no

Britt Pernille Lindvik's picture

Britt Pernille Lindvik

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 37

Britt.Lindvik@uib.no

Maren Metell's picture

Maren Metell

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 912 45 157

Maren.Metell@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 39

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Stein Erik Olsen's picture

Stein Erik Olsen

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 69
  • +47 977 66 573

Stein.Olsen@uib.no

Peter Palotai's picture

Peter Palotai

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 416 05 539

Peter.Palotai@uib.no

Liv Gunnhild Qvale's picture

Liv Gunnhild Qvale

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 31
  • +47 404 72 281

Liv.Qvale@uni.no

Geir Olve Skeie's picture

Geir Olve Skeie

Adjunct Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 97 50 75

Geir.Skeie@uib.no

Njål Sparbo's picture

Njål Sparbo

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 455 07 580

Njal.Sparbo@uib.no

Brynjulf Stige's picture

Brynjulf Stige

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 971 69 746
  • +47 971 69 746

Brynjulf.Stige@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, (Music Education and Jazz Studies)

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no

Torleif Torgersen's picture

Torleif Torgersen

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 66
  • +47 412 33 725

Torleif.Torgersen@uib.no

Lars Tuastad's picture

Lars Tuastad

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 454 88 282

Lars.Tuastad@uib.no

Kjetil Vikene's picture

Kjetil Vikene

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 84

Kjetil.Vikene@uib.no

Knut Vaage's picture

Knut Vaage

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 951 95 821

Knut.Vaage@uib.no