Home
Click

The Grieg Academy

Administrative and technical staff at The Grieg Academy

Sara Julie Mo Dressel's picture

Sara Julie Mo Dressel

Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 50

Sara.Dressel@uib.no

Irene Renate Graven's picture

Irene Renate Graven

Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 57 34 00

Irene.Graven@uib.no

Britt Pernille Lindvik's picture

Britt Pernille Lindvik

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

Britt.Lindvik@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Liv Gunnhild Qvale's picture

Liv Gunnhild Qvale

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 31

Liv.Qvale@uib.no

Frode Thorsen's picture

Frode Thorsen

Head of Department

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 79
  • +47 414 79 223

Frode.Thorsen@uib.no

Mai Aadnekvam's picture

Mai Aadnekvam

Apprentice

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 03

Mai.Aadnekvam@uib.no