Home

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Staff at Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Siv Andresen's picture

Siv Andresen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 05

Siv.Andresen@uib.no

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen's picture

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 84

Arve.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Justyna Beresniewicz's picture

Justyna Beresniewicz

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 18
  • +47 458 41 460

Justyna.Beresniewicz@uib.no

Josef Johann Bless's picture

Josef Johann Bless

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 81

Josef.Bless@uib.no

Sonja Killen Christie's picture

Sonja Killen Christie

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00

Sonja.Christie@uib.no

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven's picture

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alex.Craven@uib.no

Jan de Jong's picture

Jan de Jong

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 24

Jan.Jong@uib.no

Gerard Eric Dwyer's picture

Gerard Eric Dwyer

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Gerard.Dwyer@uib.no

Tom Eichele's picture

Tom Eichele

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Tom.Eichele@uib.no

Heike Eichele's picture

Heike Eichele

Senior Research Technician, MD PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 90

Heike.Eichele@uib.no

Sunniva Sørhus Eidsvåg's picture

Sunniva Sørhus Eidsvåg

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 67 73

Sunniva.Sorhus@uib.no

Lars Ersland's picture

Lars Ersland

Associate professor II

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 97 66 60

Lars.Ersland@uib.no

Jarle Røneid Fehn's picture

Jarle Røneid Fehn

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Jarle.Fehn@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture

Hege Folkedal

Head of administration

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 78
  • +47 913 78 775

Hege.Folkedal@uib.no

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse's picture

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 26
  • +47 975 57 101

Vivian.Fosse@uib.no

Ulvhild Helena Færøvik's picture

Ulvhild Helena Færøvik

Research Assistant

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 09

Ulvhild.Eide@student.uib.no

Arne Gramstad's picture

Arne Gramstad

Associate professor II

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00

Arne.Gramstad@uib.no

Janne Grønli's picture

Janne Grønli

Associate Professor, Ph.D., Somnologist. Head of Bergen Stress and Sleep Group.

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 03
  • +47 922 96 559

Janne.Gronli@uib.no

Nina Harkestad's picture

Nina Harkestad

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 37

Nina.Harkestad@uib.no

Liv Karin Heldal's picture

Liv Karin Heldal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13

Liv.Heldal@uib.no

Wenche A Helland's picture

Wenche A Helland

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 32
  • +47 901 33 397

Wenche.Helland@uib.no

Turid Helland's picture

Turid Helland

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 39

Turid.Helland@uib.no

Marco Andre Hirnstein's picture

Marco Andre Hirnstein

Researcher

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 82
  • +47 475 15 850

Marco.Hirnstein@uib.no

Randi Hopsdal's picture

Randi Hopsdal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 08

Randi.Hopsdal@uib.no

Kenneth Hugdahl's picture

Kenneth Hugdahl

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 77
  • +47 911 81 062

Hugdahl@uib.no

Finn Konow Jellestad's picture

Finn Konow Jellestad

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 28
  • +47 905 84 615

Finn.Jellestad@uib.no

Daniel André Jensen's picture

Daniel André Jensen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 04

Daniel.A.Jensen@uib.no

Katarzyna Anna Kazimierczak's picture

Katarzyna Anna Kazimierczak

Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Katarzyna.Kazimierczak@uib.no

Robin Maria Francisca Kenter's picture

Robin Maria Francisca Kenter

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Robin.Kenter@uib.no

Kristiina Kompus's picture

Kristiina Kompus

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 84
  • +47 920 99 903

Kristiina.Kompus@uib.no

Isabella Kusztrits's picture

Isabella Kusztrits

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 23
  • +47 401 40 674

Isabella.Kusztrits@uib.no

Stefan Kölsch's picture

Stefan Kölsch

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 31

Stefan.Koelsch@uib.no

Julien  Laloyaux's picture

Julien Laloyaux

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 55

Julien.Laloyaux@uib.no

Frank Larøi's picture

Frank Larøi

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 09

Frank.Laroi@uib.no

Astri J. Lundervold's picture

Astri J. Lundervold

Professor, Clinical neuropsychologist (NPF)

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 16
  • +47 413 50 011

Astri.Lundervold@uib.no

Lynn Anne Marquardt's picture

Lynn Anne Marquardt

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Lynn.Marquardt@uib.no

Andrea Rørvik Marti's picture

Andrea Rørvik Marti

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 50

Andrea.Marti@uib.no

Anne Marita Milde's picture

Anne Marita Milde

Associate professor II

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 32 64
  • +47 932 32 728

Anne.Milde@uni.no

Benedicte Mjeldheim's picture

Benedicte Mjeldheim

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13

Benedicte.Mjeldheim@uib.no

Jelena Mrdalj's picture

Jelena Mrdalj

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 83

Jelena.Mrdalj@uib.no

Robert Murison's picture

Robert Murison

Head of Department

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 25
  • +47 480 14 163

Murison@uib.no

Helge Nordby's picture

Helge Nordby

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 86
  • +47 412 36 695

Nordby@uib.no

Berge Osnes's picture

Berge Osnes

Associate professor II

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Berge.Osnes@uib.no

Torhild Pedersen's picture

Torhild Pedersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 80
  • +47 970 07 718

Torhild.Pedersen@uib.no

Rune Raudeberg's picture

Rune Raudeberg

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 71

Rune.Raudeberg@uib.no

Anne Marie Rød's picture

Anne Marie Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Iris Sommer's picture

Iris Sommer

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 06 11 91 62

Iris.Sommer@uib.no

Karsten Specht's picture

Karsten Specht

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 79

Karsten.Specht@uib.no

Kristine Alice Gotaas Stefferud's picture

Kristine Alice Gotaas Stefferud

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00
  • +47 975 57 104

Kristine.Stefferud@uib.no

Håkan Sundberg's picture

Håkan Sundberg

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 416 52 552

Hakan.Sundberg@uib.no

Julie Lillebostad Svendsen's picture

Julie Lillebostad Svendsen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 17

Julie.Svendsen@uib.no

Lin Sørensen's picture

Lin Sørensen

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 07

Lin.Sorensen@uib.no

Alexandra Vik's picture

Alexandra Vik

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 15

Alexandra.Vik@uib.no

Kjetil Vikene's picture

Kjetil Vikene

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 84

Kjetil.Vikene@uib.no

Vegard Volehaugen's picture

Vegard Volehaugen

Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Vegard.Volehaugen@uib.no

Ulrike Waje-Andreassen's picture

Ulrike Waje-Andreassen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Ulrike.Waje-Andreassen@uib.no

René Westerhausen's picture

René Westerhausen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Rene.Westerhausen@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 68 72
  • +47 975 57 103

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Anne Øfsthus's picture

Anne Øfsthus

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 71

Anne.Ofsthus@uib.no