Home

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven's picture

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alex.Craven@uib.no

Heike Eichele's picture

Heike Eichele

Senior Research Technician, MD PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 90

Heike.Eichele@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture

Hege Folkedal

Head of administration

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 78
  • +47 913 78 775

Hege.Folkedal@uib.no

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse's picture

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 26
  • +47 975 57 101

Vivian.Fosse@uib.no

Nina Harkestad's picture

Nina Harkestad

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 37

Nina.Harkestad@uib.no

Liv Karin Heldal's picture

Liv Karin Heldal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13

Liv.Heldal@uib.no

Randi Hopsdal's picture

Randi Hopsdal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 08

Randi.Hopsdal@uib.no

Katarzyna Anna Kazimierczak's picture

Katarzyna Anna Kazimierczak

Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Katarzyna.Kazimierczak@uib.no

Benedicte Mjeldheim's picture

Benedicte Mjeldheim

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13

Benedicte.Mjeldheim@uib.no

Robert Murison's picture

Robert Murison

Head of Department

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 25
  • +47 480 14 163

Murison@uib.no

Anne Marie Rød's picture

Anne Marie Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Vegard Volehaugen's picture

Vegard Volehaugen

Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Vegard.Volehaugen@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 68 72
  • +47 975 57 103

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Anne Øfsthus's picture

Anne Øfsthus

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 71

Anne.Ofsthus@uib.no