Home

Department of Informatics

Management and administrative/technical staff

Position

Name

Room

Phone

E-mail

Head of Department

Petter E. Bjørstad

4127

84171

Petter.Bjorstad@ii.uib.no

Deputy Head of Department

Fredrik Manne

3145

84190

Fredrik.Manne@uib.no

Head of Administration

Eli Ertresvaag

4107

84182

Eli.Ertresvaag@uib.no

Finance Consultant

Tor M. Bastiansen

4108

84189

Tor.Bastiansen@ii.uib.no

Department Secretary

Marta Lopez

4108

84200

Marta.Lopez@ii.uib.no

Head of Student Affairs

Mari Garaas Løchen

4122

84025

Mari.Lochen@ii.uib.no

Student AdvisorIda Rosenlund412484286Ida.Rosenlund@ii.uib.no

Student Advisor

Inger Nilsen

4146

84093

Inger.Nilsen@ii.uib.no

HR Consultant

Liljan Myhr

4132A

84274

Liljan.Myhr@ii.uib.no

Project Economist

Liv Rebecca A Aae

4116

84173

Liv.Aae@ii.uib.no