Home

Department of Informatics

Staff at Department of Informatics

Amer Abdo Mouawad's picture

Amer Abdo Mouawad

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 458 49 014

A.Mouawad@uib.no

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad's picture

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Asieh.Mofrad@uib.no

Robin Adams's picture

Robin Adams

Postdoctoral fellow, on project: Computational Aspects of Univalence

Department of Informatics

  • +47 411 55 723

Robin.Adams@uib.no

Akanksha Agrawal's picture

Akanksha Agrawal

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Akanksha.Agrawal@uib.no

Anya Helene Bagge's picture

Anya Helene Bagge

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 90
  • +47 482 71 775

Anya.Bagge@uib.no

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Tor M. Bastiansen's picture

Tor M. Bastiansen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 89

torb@uib.no

Pierre Bedoucha's picture

Pierre Bedoucha

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Pierre.Bedoucha@uib.no

Marcus Aloysius Bezem's picture

Marcus Aloysius Bezem

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 77

Marc.Bezem@uib.no

Åsmund Birkeland's picture

Åsmund Birkeland

Senior Engineer

Department of Informatics

Asmund.Birkeland@uib.no

Teshome Tilahun Bizuayehu's picture

Teshome Tilahun Bizuayehu

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Teshome.Bizuayehu@uib.no

Petter Erling Bjørstad's picture

Petter Erling Bjørstad

Head of Department

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 71
  • +47 982 42 190

Petter.Bjorstad@uib.no

Jean Blair's picture

Jean Blair

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 97

Jean.Blair@uib.no

Fabian Bolte's picture

Fabian Bolte

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Fabian.Bolte@uib.no

Bjørn André Bredesen's picture

Bjørn André Bredesen

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 480 98 735

Bjorn.Bredesen@uib.no

Stefan Bruckner's picture

Stefan Bruckner

Professor

Department of Informatics

Stefan.Bruckner@uib.no

Anna-Lena Braatz's picture

Anna-Lena Braatz

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Anna-Lena.Braatz@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Jan Byska's picture

Jan Byska

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Jan.Byska@uib.no

Marco Calderini's picture

Marco Calderini

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Marco.Calderini@uib.no

Isaac Andrés Canales Martinez's picture

Isaac Andrés Canales Martinez

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 11

Isaac.Canales@uib.no

Katarzyna Chyzynska's picture

Katarzyna Chyzynska

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 60 90 44 47

Katarzyna.Chyzynska@uib.no

Nicolas Delaleu's picture

Nicolas Delaleu

Researcher , Group Leader; ‘Omics’ Data Analysis and Visualization Group

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 46 64

Nicolas.Delaleu@uib.no

Mateus De Oliveira Oliveira's picture

Mateus De Oliveira Oliveira

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 78

Mateus.Oliveira@uib.no

Konstantina Dimitrakopoulou's picture

Konstantina Dimitrakopoulou

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Konstantina.Dimitrakopoulou@uib.no

Michael Dondrup's picture

Michael Dondrup

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 54

Michael.Dondrup@uib.no

Sjur Kristoffer Dyrkolbotn's picture

Sjur Kristoffer Dyrkolbotn

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Sjur.Dyrkolbotn@uib.no

Anna Maria Eilertsen's picture

Anna Maria Eilertsen

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Anna.Eilertsen@uib.no

Eli Ertresvaag's picture

Eli Ertresvaag

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 82
  • +47 482 37 218

Eli.Ertresvaag@uib.no

Chaoran Fan's picture

Chaoran Fan

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 403 00 675

Chaoran.Fan@uib.no

Yehia Mokhtar Farag's picture

Yehia Mokhtar Farag

Staff Engineer, Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 73

Yehia.Farag@uib.no

Stian Fauskanger's picture

Stian Fauskanger

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 00

Stian.Fauskanger@uib.no

Michael Fellows's picture

Michael Fellows

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 61

Michael.Fellows@uib.no

Fedor Fomin's picture

Fedor Fomin

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 24

Fedor.Fomin@uib.no

Tomasz Furmanek's picture

Tomasz Furmanek

Senior Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

Tomasz.Furmanek@uib.no

Adam Giess's picture

Adam Giess

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Adam.Giess@uib.no

Petr Golovach's picture

Petr Golovach

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 85

Petr.Golovach@uib.no

Bjørn Møller Greve's picture

Bjørn Møller Greve

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 21 28 38

Bjorn.Greve@uib.no

Pål Magnus Gunnestad's picture

Pål Magnus Gunnestad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 25

Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no

Sushmita Gupta's picture

Sushmita Gupta

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Sushmita.Gupta@uib.no

Håkon Robbestad Gylterud's picture

Håkon Robbestad Gylterud

Researcher

Department of Informatics

Hakon.Gylterud@uib.no

Torill Hamre's picture

Torill Hamre

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 76

Torill.Hamre@uib.no

Eileen Marie Hanna's picture

Eileen Marie Hanna

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Eileen.Hanna@uib.no

Dag Haugland's picture

Dag Haugland

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 33

Dag.Haugland@uib.no

Helwig Hauser's picture

Helwig Hauser

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 80

Helwig.Hauser@uib.no

Magne Haveraaen's picture

Magne Haveraaen

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 54

Magne.Haveraaen@uib.no

Pinar Heggernes's picture

Pinar Heggernes

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 75

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Karl Heidar's picture

Karl Heidar

Chief Engineer

Department of Informatics

Karl.Heidar@uib.no

Tor Helleseth's picture

Tor Helleseth

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 60

Tor.Helleseth@uib.no

Ahmad Hemmati's picture

Ahmad Hemmati

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Ahmad.Hemmati@uib.no

Daniel Hernandez Escobar's picture

Daniel Hernandez Escobar

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 24

Daniel.Hernandez@uib.no

Kjell Jørgen Hole's picture

Kjell Jørgen Hole

Professor

Department of Informatics

kjellh@uib.no

Marika Ivanova's picture

Marika Ivanova

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Marika.Ivanova@uib.no

Lars Jaffke's picture

Lars Jaffke

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Lars.Jaffke@uib.no

Eivind Jahren's picture

Eivind Jahren

Assistant Professor

Department of Informatics

Eivind.Jahren@uib.no

Pallavi Jain's picture

Pallavi Jain

Department of Informatics

Pallavi.Jain@uib.no

Inge Jonassen's picture

Inge Jonassen

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 47 13
  • +47 905 24 316

Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Jaakko Timo Henrik Järvi's picture

Jaakko Timo Henrik Järvi

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 34

Jaakko.Jarvi@uib.no

Nikolay Stoyanov Kaleyski's picture

Nikolay Stoyanov Kaleyski

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92

Nikolay.Kaleyski@uib.no

Lawqueen Kanesh's picture

Lawqueen Kanesh

Department of Informatics

Lawqueen.Kanesh@uib.no

Lawqueen Kanesh's picture

Lawqueen Kanesh

Department of Informatics

L.Kanesh@uib.no

Pina Kingman's picture

Pina Kingman

Chief Engineer, Communication and Outreach

Department of Informatics

Pina.Kingman@uib.no

Arne Klein's picture

Arne Klein

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 942 37 663

Arne.Klein@uib.no

Rune Kleppe's picture

Rune Kleppe

Senior Adviser

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 68

Rune.Kleppe@uib.no

Maximilian Krause's picture

Maximilian Krause

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Maximilian.Krause@uib.no

Siddhartha Kumar's picture

Siddhartha Kumar

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 13

Siddhartha.Kumar@uib.no

Kanthida Kusonmano's picture

Kanthida Kusonmano

Researcher

Department of Informatics

Kanthida.Kusonmano@uni.no

Matthias Labschütz's picture

Matthias Labschütz

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Matthias.Labschuetz@uib.no

Kornel Labun's picture

Kornel Labun

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Kornel.Labun@uib.no

Chunlei Li's picture

Chunlei Li

Researcher , Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 13

Chunlei.Li@uib.no

Xiaxi Li's picture

Xiaxi Li

Chief Engineer

Department of Informatics

Xiaxi.Li@uib.no

Nian Li's picture

Nian Li

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 81

Nian.Li@uib.no

Paloma Lima's picture

Paloma Lima

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Paloma.Lima@uib.no

Andreas Johnsen Lind's picture

Andreas Johnsen Lind

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Andreas.Lind@uib.no

Daniel Lokshtanov's picture

Daniel Lokshtanov

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 56

Daniel.Lokshtanov@uib.no

Marta María Lopez's picture

Marta María Lopez

Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 00

Marta.Lopez@uib.no

Ketil Malde's picture

Ketil Malde

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

Ketil.Malde@uib.no

Fredrik Manne's picture

Fredrik Manne

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 90

Fredrik.Manne@uib.no

Charitra Kumar Mishra, PhD's picture

Charitra Kumar Mishra, PhD

Researcher , and Service Scientist » `The Norwegian Bioinformatics platform helpdesk` and `Informatics Department, University of Bergen`

Department of Informatics

Charitra-Kumar.Mishra@uib.no

Pranabendu Misra's picture

Pranabendu Misra

Researcher

Department of Informatics

Pranabendu.Misra@uib.no

Khalid Azim Mughal's picture

Khalid Azim Mughal

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 52
  • +47 934 86 450

Khalid.Mughal@uib.no

Liljan Myhr's picture

Liljan Myhr

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 74
  • +47 473 67 644

Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

Md. Naim's picture

Md. Naim

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Md.Naim@uib.no

Kai A. Olsen's picture

Kai A. Olsen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 94

kai.olsen@himolde.no

Stanislav Oltu's picture

Stanislav Oltu

Chief Engineer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 91

Stanislav.Oltu@uib.no

Christian W. Otterstad's picture

Christian W. Otterstad

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 922 68 912

Christian.Otterstad@uib.no

Juraj Palenik's picture

Juraj Palenik

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Juraj.Palenik@uib.no

Fahad Panolan's picture

Fahad Panolan

Postdoctoral fellow, Post doctoral Fellow

Department of Informatics

Fahad.Panolan@uib.no

Matthew Geoffrey Parker's picture

Matthew Geoffrey Parker

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92
  • +47 991 54 376

matthew@uib.no

Julius Parulek's picture

Julius Parulek

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

Julius.Parulek@uib.no

Kjell Petersen's picture

Kjell Petersen

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 37

Kjell.Petersen@uib.no

Pages