Home

Department of Informatics

Faculty at Department of Informatics

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Petter Erling Bjørstad's picture

Petter Erling Bjørstad

Head of Department

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 71
  • +47 982 42 190

Petter.Bjorstad@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Nicolas Delaleu's picture

Nicolas Delaleu

Researcher, Group Leader; ‘Omics’ Data Analysis and Visualization Group

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 46 64

Nicolas.Delaleu@uib.no

Torill Hamre's picture

Torill Hamre

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 76

Torill.Hamre@uib.no

Inge Jonassen's picture

Inge Jonassen

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 47 13
  • +47 905 24 316

Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Charitra Kumar Mishra's picture

Charitra Kumar Mishra

Researcher , and Service Scientist » `The Norwegian Bioinformatics platform helpdesk` and `Informatics Department, University of Bergen`

Department of Informatics

Charitra-Kumar.Mishra@uib.no

Khalid Azim Mughal's picture

Khalid Azim Mughal

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 52
  • +47 934 86 450

Khalid.Mughal@uib.no

Adnan Muhammad Niazi's picture

Adnan Muhammad Niazi

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow in Informatics

Department of Informatics

  • +47 486 71 292

Adnan.Niazi@uib.no

Fahad Panolan's picture

Fahad Panolan

Postdoctoral fellow, Post doctoral Fellow

Department of Informatics

Fahad.Panolan@uib.no

Trond Steihaug's picture

Trond Steihaug

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 69
  • +47 995 99 657

Trond.Steihaug@uib.no

Sverre Storøy's picture

Sverre Storøy

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 65
  • +47 00 00 00 00

Sverre.Storoy@uib.no

Pages