Home

Department of Informatics

Staff at Department of Informatics

Stanislav Oltu's picture

Stanislav Oltu

Chief Engineer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 91

Stanislav.Oltu@uib.no

Christian W. Otterstad's picture

Christian W. Otterstad

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 922 68 912

Christian.Otterstad@uib.no

Juraj Palenik's picture

Juraj Palenik

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Juraj.Palenik@uib.no

Fahad Panolan's picture

Fahad Panolan

Postdoctoral fellow, Post doctoral Fellow

Department of Informatics

Fahad.Panolan@uib.no

Matthew Geoffrey Parker's picture

Matthew Geoffrey Parker

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92
  • +47 991 54 376

matthew@uib.no

Julius Parulek's picture

Julius Parulek

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

Julius.Parulek@uib.no

Kjell Petersen's picture

Kjell Petersen

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 37

Kjell.Petersen@uib.no

Håvard Raddum's picture

Håvard Raddum

Department of Informatics

  • +47 410 91 109
  • +47 410 91 109

Havard.Raddum@uib.no

Frances Rosamond's picture

Frances Rosamond

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 61

Frances.Rosamond@uib.no

Ida Rosenlund's picture

Ida Rosenlund

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 86

Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Sanjukta Roy's picture

Sanjukta Roy

Department of Informatics

S.Roy@uib.no

Jan-Joachim Rückmann's picture

Jan-Joachim Rückmann

Professor

Department of Informatics

Jan-Joachim.Ruckmann@uib.no

Sondre Rønjom's picture

Sondre Rønjom

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 19

Sondre.Ronjom@uib.no

Vibha Sahlot's picture

Vibha Sahlot

Department of Informatics

Vibha.Sahlot@uib.no

Abhishek Sahu's picture

Abhishek Sahu

Department of Informatics

Abhishek.Sahu@uib.no

Takaya Saito's picture

Takaya Saito

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

Takaya.Saito@uib.no

Saket Saurabh's picture

Saket Saurabh

Professor

Department of Informatics

Saket.Saurabh@uib.no

Gunnar Schulze's picture

Gunnar Schulze

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Gunnar.Schulze@uib.no

Ute-Alexandra Schaarschmidt's picture

Ute-Alexandra Schaarschmidt

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 451 06 118

Ute.Schaarschmidt@uib.no

Igor A. Semaev's picture

Igor A. Semaev

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 79

Igor.Semaev@uib.no

Lars Albin Severinson's picture

Lars Albin Severinson

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Albin.Severinson@uib.no

Roohani Sharma's picture

Roohani Sharma

Research Assistant

Department of Informatics

R.Sharma@uib.no

Noeska Smit's picture

Noeska Smit

Associate Professor, Medical Visualization

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 48

Noeska.Smit@uib.no

Veronika Solteszova's picture

Veronika Solteszova

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

Veronika.Solteszova@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Adviser, Coordinator of NORBIS, the national research school for bioinformatics, biostatistics and systems biology

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 70 33

Christine.Stansberg@uib.no

Trond Steihaug's picture

Trond Steihaug

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 69
  • +47 995 99 657

Trond.Steihaug@uib.no

Sergej Stoppel's picture

Sergej Stoppel

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Sergej.Stoppel@uib.no

Torstein Strømme's picture

Torstein Strømme

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 926 52 405

Torstein.Stromme@uib.no

Patrick Stünkel's picture

Patrick Stünkel

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 484 06 370

Patrick.Stunkel@uib.no

Bo Sun's picture

Bo Sun

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 11

Bo.Sun@uib.no

Kidane M Tekle's picture

Kidane M Tekle

Senior Engineer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 19

Kidane.Tekle@uib.no

Jan Arne Telle's picture

Jan Arne Telle

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 36

Jan.Arne.Telle@uib.no

Andrea Tenti's picture

Andrea Tenti

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 62

Andrea.Tenti@uib.no

Puja Thiel's picture

Puja Thiel

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 49
  • +47 457 91 405

Puja.Gupta@uib.no

Yamila Torres Cleuren's picture

Yamila Torres Cleuren

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Yamila.Cleuren@uib.no

Eivind Valen's picture

Eivind Valen

Researcher , Group Leader

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 74
  • +47 458 05 360

Eivind.Valen@uib.no

Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Srimathi Varadharajan's picture

Srimathi Varadharajan

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Srimathi.Varadharajan@uib.no

Irene Villa's picture

Irene Villa

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 11

Irene.Villa@uib.no

Ivan Viola's picture

Ivan Viola

Adjunct Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 82

Ivan.Viola@uib.no

Michal Walicki's picture

Michal Walicki

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 78

Michal.Walicki@uib.no

Uwe Egbert Wolter's picture

Uwe Egbert Wolter

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 96

Uwe.Wolter@uib.no

Yaxin Xue's picture

Yaxin Xue

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Yaxin.Xue@uib.no

Dong Yang's picture

Dong Yang

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 60

Dong.Yang@uib.no

Øyvind Ytrehus's picture

Øyvind Ytrehus

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 411 07 855

Oyvind.Ytrehus@uib.no

Fatemeh Zamanzad Ghavidel's picture

Fatemeh Zamanzad Ghavidel

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Fatemeh.Ghavidel@uib.no

Meirav Zehavi's picture

Meirav Zehavi

Researcher

Department of Informatics

Meirav.Zehavi@uib.no

Wei Zhang's picture

Wei Zhang

Senior Engineer

Department of Informatics

Wei.Zhang@uib.no

Xiaokang Zhang's picture

Xiaokang Zhang

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Xiaokang.Zhang@uib.no

Dan Zhang's picture

Dan Zhang

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 80
  • +47 477 43 677

Dan.Zhang@uib.no

Zhaoran Zhou's picture

Zhaoran Zhou

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Zhaoran.Zhou@uib.no

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae's picture

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae

Head of administration

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 73

Liv.Aae@uib.no

Brit Helle Aarskog's picture

Brit Helle Aarskog

Assistant Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 04

Brit.Helle@uib.no

Pages