Home

Department of Informatics

Staff at Department of Informatics

Ida Rosenlund's picture

Ida Rosenlund

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 86

Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Adviser, Coordinator of NORBIS, the national research school for bioinformatics, biostatistics and systems biology

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 70 33

Christine.Stansberg@uib.no

Trond Steihaug's picture

Trond Steihaug

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 69
  • +47 995 99 657

Trond.Steihaug@uib.no

Sverre Storøy's picture

Sverre Storøy

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 65
  • +47 00 00 00 00

Sverre.Storoy@uib.no

Puja Thiel's picture

Puja Thiel

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 49
  • +47 457 91 405

Puja.Gupta@uib.no

Dong Yang's picture

Dong Yang

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 60

Dong.Yang@uib.no

Dan Zhang's picture

Dan Zhang

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 80
  • +47 477 43 677

Dan.Zhang@uib.no

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae's picture

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae

Head of administration

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 73
  • +47 934 53 005

Liv.Aae@uib.no

Pages