Home
Click

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Rune Arntsen's picture

Rune Arntsen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 61
  • +47 911 95 861

Rune.Arntsen@uib.no

Simon Brandseth's picture

Simon Brandseth

Apprentice

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Simon.Brandseth@uib.no

Zulfikar Fahmy's picture

Zulfikar Fahmy

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 43

Zulfikar.Fahmy@uib.no

Øygunn Friestad's picture

Øygunn Friestad

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 46

Oygunn.Friestad@uib.no

Kurt George Gjerde's picture

Kurt George Gjerde

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 96
  • +47 920 89 025

Kurt.Gjerde@uib.no

Randi Heimvik's picture

Randi Heimvik

Senior Executive Officer, Hovedtillitsvalgt Parat UiB

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 93
  • +47 958 12 064

Randi.Heimvik@uib.no

Stein Unger Hitland's picture

Stein Unger Hitland

Senior Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 69 06
  • +47 900 25 458

Stein.Hitland@uib.no

Ingrid Aarseth Johannessen's picture

Ingrid Aarseth Johannessen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Ingrid.A.Johannessen@uib.no

Ola Roth Johnsen's picture

Ola Roth Johnsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 36

Ola.Johnsen@uib.no

Trude Lome's picture

Trude Lome

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 37

Trude.Lome@uib.no

Carina Ottesen's picture

Carina Ottesen

Head of administration

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 01
  • +47 464 09 678

Carina.Ottesen@uib.no

Natalie Angelica Sagstad's picture

Natalie Angelica Sagstad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 03

Natalie.Sagstad@uib.no

Andrea Sembenini's picture

Andrea Sembenini

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 48 75

Andrea.Sembenini@uib.no

Terje Thue's picture

Terje Thue

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 30
  • +47 950 70 430

Terje.Thue@uib.no

Olav Anders Øvrebø's picture

Olav Anders Øvrebø

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 926 40 746

Olav.Ovrebo@uib.no