Home

IT division

Staff at IT division

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Kristian Ådlandsvik Skurtveit's picture

Kristian Ådlandsvik Skurtveit

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 07

Kristian.Skurtveit@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Jon Steine's picture

Jon Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Adrian Stene's picture

Adrian Stene

Apprentice

IT division

  • +47 55 58 89 87
  • +47 469 38 929

Adrian.Stene@uib.no

Sidsel Storebø's picture

Sidsel Storebø

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 84
  • +47 917 15 450

Sidsel.Storebo@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Hans Christian Torsvik's picture
Angela Tuck's picture

Angela Tuck

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 04

Angela.Tuck@uib.no

Inge Tøgersen's picture

Inge Tøgersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 49
  • +47 404 77 172

Inge.Togersen@uib.no

Rannveig Ulvahaug's picture

Rannveig Ulvahaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 96
  • +47 415 10 204

Rannveig.Ulvahaug@uib.no

Morten L Ulveseth's picture

Morten L Ulveseth

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 41
  • +47 997 58 920

Morten.Ulveseth@uib.no

Diego Rafael Valle's picture

Diego Rafael Valle

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 43
  • +47 900 74 087

Diego.Valle@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Erik Vikanes-Hansen's picture

Erik Vikanes-Hansen

Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 938 44 162

Erik.Vikanes-Hansen@uib.no

Alexander Viksøy's picture

Alexander Viksøy

Apprentice

IT division

  • +47 469 38 653

Alexander.Viksoy@uib.no

Anders Vaage's picture

Anders Vaage

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 13
  • +47 918 28 131

anders@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Wenche Solfrid Vårdal's picture

Wenche Solfrid Vårdal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 13
  • +47 917 36 221

Wenche.Vaardal@uib.no

Boris Wagner's picture

Boris Wagner

Researcher

IT division

Boris.Wagner@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Pages