Home

Faculty of Law

Faculty at Faculty of Law

Bjarte Askeland's picture

Bjarte Askeland

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 84
  • +47 926 06 556

Bjarte.Askeland@uib.no

Ragnar Auglend's picture

Ragnar Auglend

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 36

Ragnar.Auglend@uib.no

Larry Allen Bakken's picture

Larry Allen Bakken

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Larry.Bakken@uib.no

Ingrid Margrethe Halvorsen Barlund's picture

Ingrid Margrethe Halvorsen Barlund

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 28
  • +47 416 99 492

Ingrid.Halvorsen@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41

Malgorzata.Cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas Eeg's picture

Thomas Eeg

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 83

Thomas.Eeg@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Merete Endestad's picture

Merete Endestad

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 91

Merete.Endestad@uib.no

Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Ingun Fornes's picture

Ingun Fornes

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 17

Ingun.Fornes@uib.no

Anne Marie Frøseth's picture

Anne Marie Frøseth

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 49

Anne.Froseth@uib.no

Jan-Ove Færstad's picture

Jan-Ove Færstad

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 32

Jan-Ove.Farstad@uib.no

Thea Cornelia Geitz's picture

Thea Cornelia Geitz

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 88

Thea.Geitz@uib.no

Johan Giertsen's picture

Johan Giertsen

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 46

Giertsen@uib.no

Ronny Gjendemsjø's picture

Ronny Gjendemsjø

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 22

Ronny.Gjendemsjo@uib.no

Karsten Grimstad's picture

Karsten Grimstad

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 57

Karsten.Grimstad@uib.no

Lars August Hafting Kvestad's picture

Lars August Hafting Kvestad

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 41
  • +47 984 29 939

Lars.Kvestad@uib.no

Brage Thunestvedt Hatløy's picture

Brage Thunestvedt Hatløy

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 42
  • +47 936 38 678

Brage.Hatloy@uib.no

Hilde Hauge's picture

Hilde Hauge

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 36

Hilde.Hauge@uib.no

Lill Haukanes's picture

Lill Haukanes

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 44

Lill.Haukanes@uib.no

Marie Holm's picture

Marie Holm

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 46

Marie.Holm@uib.no

Katrine Rong Holter's picture

Katrine Rong Holter

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 66

Katrine.Holter@uib.no

Anna Catharina Horn's picture

Anna Catharina Horn

Researcher

Faculty of Law

Anna.Horn@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Jonas Jensen's picture

Jonas Jensen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 47
  • +47 984 03 154

Jonas.Jensen@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Associate Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Knut Knapskog's picture

Knut Knapskog

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 14

Knut.Knapskog@uib.no

Eivind Kolflaath's picture

Eivind Kolflaath

Professor, Philosophy, Law

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 952 21 838

Eivind.Kolflaath@uib.no

Bent Liisberg's picture

Bent Liisberg

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 45

Liisberg@uib.no

Guri Lindblad's picture

Guri Lindblad

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 09

Guri.Lindblad@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Law

Volker.Lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67
  • +47 977 92 164

Maria.Lund@uib.no

Tore Lunde's picture

Tore Lunde

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 55

Tore.Lunde@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08
  • +47 971 57 831

Hans.Marthinussen@uib.no

Linda Midtun's picture

Linda Midtun

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 33

Linda.Midtun@uib.no

Synne Sæther Mæhle's picture

Synne Sæther Mæhle

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 61

Synne.Mahle@uib.no

Morten Nadim's picture

Morten Nadim

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 991 63 670

Morten.Nadim@uib.no

John Reidar Nilsen's picture

John Reidar Nilsen

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 98 86

John.Reidar.Nilsen@uib.no

Ole-Gunnar Nordhus's picture

Ole-Gunnar Nordhus

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 470 53 040

Ole-Gunnar.Nordhus@uib.no

Torhild Elin Nordtveit's picture

Torhild Elin Nordtveit

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 61
  • +47 938 21 047

Torhild.Nordtveit@uib.no

Håvard Ormberg's picture

Håvard Ormberg

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 97

Havard.Ormberg@uib.no

Ørnulf Rasmussen's picture

Ørnulf Rasmussen

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 78

Rasmussen@uib.no

Benedicte Ree's picture

Benedicte Ree

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 98 86

Benedicte.Ree@uib.no

Øyvind Røed's picture

Øyvind Røed

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 02

Oyvind.Roed@uib.no

Kariann Olsen Salte's picture

Kariann Olsen Salte

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 32

Kariann.Salte@uib.no

Ingvild Sandhaug's picture

Ingvild Sandhaug

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 93 27

Ingvild.Sandhaug@uib.no

Elin Inderjit Sarai's picture

Elin Inderjit Sarai

Associate professor II

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Miriam Skag's picture

Miriam Skag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 73

Miriam.Skag@uib.no

Arnt Skjefstad's picture

Arnt Skjefstad

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 08

Arnt.Skjefstad@uib.no

Siv Elén Årskog Vedvik's picture

Siv Elén Årskog Vedvik

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 99 32
  • +47 975 10 118

Siv.Vedvik@uib.no

Pages