Home

Faculty of Law

Administrative and technical staff at Faculty of Law

Odin Bergholt's picture

Odin Bergholt

Secretary

Faculty of Law

Odin.Bergholt@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Julia Dahl's picture

Julia Dahl

Apprentice

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 19

Julia.Dahl@uib.no

Mari Anne Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04
  • +47 994 77 785

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Anita H. Garden's picture

Anita H. Garden

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 76

Anita.Garden@uib.no

Nathalie S. L. Gaulier's picture

Nathalie S. L. Gaulier

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 73

Nathalie.Gaulier@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Lena Seim Grønningsæter's picture

Lena Seim Grønningsæter

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 19

Lena.Gronningsater@uib.no

Mathias Lock Hauge's picture

Mathias Lock Hauge

Apprentice

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 19
  • +47 465 40 570

Mathias.Hauge@uib.no

Sigrid Haugros's picture

Sigrid Haugros

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 68

Sigrid.Haugros@uib.no

Lars Petter Holgersen's picture

Lars Petter Holgersen

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 18

Lars.Holgersen@uib.no

Øystein L. Iversen's picture

Øystein L. Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve's picture

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 86

Eivind.Jerve@uib.no

Andre Kvalvågnes's picture

Andre Kvalvågnes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 11
  • +47 975 23 894

Andre.Kvalvagnes@uib.no

Maria Sandtorv Møller's picture

Maria Sandtorv Møller

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 31

Maria.Moller@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

, Head of academic and student affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Karitha Reisæter's picture

Karitha Reisæter

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 92 93

Karitha.Reiseter@uib.no

Monica Roos's picture

Monica Roos

Adviser, Research dissemination

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 13

Monica.Roos@uib.no

Line Røvik's picture

Line Røvik

Secretary

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 92 00

Line.Rovik@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Marielle Solheim's picture

Marielle Solheim

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 93
  • +47 971 41 559

Marielle.Solheim@uib.no

Johanne Spjelkavik's picture

Johanne Spjelkavik

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 17

Johanne.Spjelkavik@uib.no

Robert Stavenes's picture

Robert Stavenes

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Randi Sæbøe's picture

Randi Sæbøe

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 39

Randi.Saboe@uib.no

Eli Tjerandsen's picture

Eli Tjerandsen

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 53

Eli.Tjerandsen@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Ingrid Elisabeth Tøsdal's picture

Ingrid Elisabeth Tøsdal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 58

Ingrid.Tosdal@uib.no

Bendik Tveiten Vigsnes's picture

Bendik Tveiten Vigsnes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45

Bendik.Vigsnes@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Adviser, Deputy head of academic and student affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no