Home

Department of Clinical Medicine

Administrative personnel K1

Contact the K1 administration

Here you can find contact information for the administration.

We hold office at the 7th floor in the laboratory building. Come see us!

Field/name

E-mail

Phone

Head of administration Jorunn Skei

Jorunn.Skei@uib.no55972762
Janine Johnsen (apprentice, office and administration)Janine.Johnsen@uib.no55974370

Studies:

  
Tore Lillebø (coordinator)Tore.Lillebo@uib.no55586342
Lise Amble (subjects in pharmacology and psychiatry)Lise.Amble@uib.no55970853
Hilde Trosvik (subjects in pharmacology, courses in laboratory animal science, web, K1 newsletter, temp for Kari Tollefsen Strømme)Hilde.Trosvik@uib.no55977345

Eli Lundal Grøhn (subjects in surgery, radiology, Ear, Nose, Throat, Opthalmology)

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

55972764

Asta Optun (subjects in nutrition)

Asta.Optun@uib.no

55974370

Finances:

  
Håvard Hoel Aass (coordinator, + annuum and projects)Havard.Aass@uib.no55585420
Elisabeth Bjerke (annuum, projects, Animal Facility)Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no55977978
Mildrid Bønes Høgås (annuum, projects, CCBIO)Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no55585440

Research- and research education:

  

Solveig Lund Witsø (PhD-coordinator, web, K1 newsletter)

Solveig Lund Witsø

55585445

Personnel:

  
Hilde Bergheim JohannessenHilde.B.Johannessen@uib.no55589022

Centre for Cancer Biomarkers (CCBIO)

  
Ragna Breines (administrativ leder CCBIO, vikar for Geir Olav Løken) Ragna.Breines@uib.no 55585436