Home

Department of Clinical Medicine

Staff at Department of Clinical Medicine

Rajiv Advani's picture

Rajiv Advani

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 481 16 101

Rajiv.Advani@uib.no

 Intakhar Ahmad's picture

Intakhar Ahmad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 958 26 348

Intakhar.Ahmad@uib.no

Israa Abdul Rhman Ahmed's picture

Israa Abdul Rhman Ahmed

Department of Clinical Medicine

Israa.Ahmed@uib.no

Renata Alisauskiene's picture

Renata Alisauskiene

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 480 69 987

Renata.Alisauskiene@uib.no

Stian Kreken Almeland's picture

Stian Kreken Almeland

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Stian.Almeland@uib.no

Bjarte Almås's picture

Bjarte Almås

Department of Clinical Medicine

Bjarte.Almas@uib.no

Lise Skålvik Amble's picture

Lise Skålvik Amble

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 08 53

Lise.Amble@uib.no

Jon-Helge Angelsen's picture

Jon-Helge Angelsen

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 975 20 572

Jonhelge.Angelsen@uib.no

Lara Adnan Aqrawi's picture

Lara Adnan Aqrawi

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

Lara.Aqrawi@uib.no

Miklos Argyelan's picture

Miklos Argyelan

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 930 44 829

Miklos.Argyelan@uib.no

Cecilie Askeland's picture

Cecilie Askeland

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Cecilie.Askeland@uib.no

Sura Mohammed Aziz's picture

Sura Mohammed Aziz

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 907 01 904

Sura.Aziz@uib.no

Janka Babickova's picture

Janka Babickova

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 458 42 150

Janka.Babickova@uib.no

Ingeborg M. Bachmann's picture

Ingeborg M. Bachmann

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 60

Ingeborg.Bachmann@uib.no

August Bakke's picture

August Bakke

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 56

August.Bakke@uib.no

Hauke Bartsch's picture

Hauke Bartsch

Department of Clinical Medicine

Hauke.Bartsch@uib.no

Christian Beisland's picture

Christian Beisland

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 02

Christian.Beisland@uib.no

Jan Erik Berge's picture

Jan Erik Berge

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Jan.E.Berge@uib.no

Ellen Berget's picture

Ellen Berget

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Ellen.Berget@uib.no

Torbjørn Hiis Bergh's picture

Torbjørn Hiis Bergh

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

Torbjorn.Bergh@uib.no

Magnus Foldal Berle's picture

Magnus Foldal Berle

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 980 42 039

Magnus.Berle@uib.no

Jan Øystein Berle's picture

Jan Øystein Berle

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Jan.Berle@uib.no

Gry Bernes's picture

Gry Bernes

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88

Gry.Bernes@uib.no

Martin Biermann's picture

Martin Biermann

Adjunct Professor, Senior consultant physician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 76 43
  • +47 986 67 762

Martin.Biermann@uib.no

Truls Bilet's picture

Truls Bilet

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 986 63 963

Truls.Bilet@uib.no

Even Birkeland's picture

Even Birkeland

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

Even.Birkeland@uib.no

Thomas Birkenes's picture

Thomas Birkenes

Department of Clinical Medicine

Thomas.Birkenes@uib.no

Ingvar Bjelland's picture

Ingvar Bjelland

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Ingvar.Bjelland@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjerke's picture

Elisabeth Bjerke

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 79 78

Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no

Anna Therese Bjerkreim's picture

Anna Therese Bjerkreim

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 970 00 219

Anna.Bjerkreim@uib.no

Christopher Kalhagen Bjerkvig's picture

Christopher Kalhagen Bjerkvig

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Christopher.Bjerkvig@uib.no

Oddbjørn Bjordal's picture

Oddbjørn Bjordal

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Oddbjorn.Bjordal@uib.no

Rune Bjørneklett's picture

Rune Bjørneklett

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

Rune.Bjorneklett@uib.no

Jesper Blomquist's picture

Jesper Blomquist

Associate professor II, 20 %

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 86 83

Jesper.Blomquist@uib.no

Leif Bostad's picture

Leif Bostad

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 74

Leif.Bostad@uib.no

Kai Gunter Brandt's picture

Kai Gunter Brandt

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 91

Kai.Brandt@uib.no

Guttorm Brattebø's picture

Guttorm Brattebø

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Guttorm.Brattebo@uib.no

Katrin Brauckhoff's picture

Katrin Brauckhoff

Department of Clinical Medicine

Katrin.Brauckhoff@uib.no

Cecilie Bredrup's picture

Cecilie Bredrup

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 71

Cecilie.Bredrup@uib.no

Ragna Breines's picture

Ragna Breines

Project Manager

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 36
  • +47 959 63 086

Ragna.Breines@uib.no

Gerd Haga Bringeland's picture

Gerd Haga Bringeland

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 92 00

Gerd.Bringeland@uib.no

Christina Brudvik's picture

Christina Brudvik

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 56 87 45

Christina.Brudvik@uib.no

Willem Bruin's picture

Willem Bruin

Department of Clinical Medicine

Willem.Bruin@uib.no

Aurora Brønstad's picture

Aurora Brønstad

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 82
  • +47 909 58 067

Aurora.Bronstad@uib.no

Eirik Alnes Buanes's picture

Eirik Alnes Buanes

Department of Clinical Medicine

Eirik.Alnes@uib.no

Elisabeth Berge Budal's picture

Elisabeth Berge Budal

Department of Clinical Medicine

Elisabeth.Budal@uib.no

Lars Bø's picture

Lars Bø

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 61 86

Lars.Bo@uib.no

Astrid Børretzen's picture

Astrid Børretzen

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 481 46 828

Astrid.Borretzen@uib.no

Marianne Lundervik Bøthun's picture

Marianne Lundervik Bøthun

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Marianne.Lundervik@uib.no

Beenish Adeel Chaudhry's picture

Beenish Adeel Chaudhry

Department of Clinical Medicine

Beenish.Chaudhry@uib.no

Man Hung Choi's picture

Man Hung Choi

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 451 65 113

Man.Choi@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Ileana Cristea's picture

Ileana Cristea

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 465 97 746

Ileana.Cristea@uib.no

Håvard Dale's picture

Håvard Dale

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 994 48 782

Havard.Dale@uib.no

Hanna Fjeldheim Dale's picture

Hanna Fjeldheim Dale

Department of Clinical Medicine

Hanna.Dale@uib.no

Monica Dalva's picture

Monica Dalva

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 477 58 445

Monica.Dalva@uib.no

Eivind Damsgaard's picture

Eivind Damsgaard

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Eivind.Damsgaard@uib.no

Kim Christian Danielsson's picture

Kim Christian Danielsson

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 957 61 169

Kim.Danielsson@uib.no

Fiona Dick's picture

Fiona Dick

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Fiona.Dick@uib.no

Georg Gjorgji Dimcevski's picture

Georg Gjorgji Dimcevski

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

Georg.Dimcevski@uib.no

Arie Jan Gysbert Dingemans's picture

Arie Jan Gysbert Dingemans

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 458 66 996

Arie.Dingemans@uib.no

Marius Bjering Dirdal's picture

Marius Bjering Dirdal

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 404 81 383

Marius.Dirdal@uib.no

Harsh Dongre's picture

Harsh Dongre

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Harsh.Dongre@uib.no

Christian Dölle's picture

Christian Dölle

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 45 39

Christian.Doelle@uib.no

Reidunn Jetne Edelmann's picture

Reidunn Jetne Edelmann

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

Reidunn.Edelmann@uib.no

Karen Marie Egeland's picture

Karen Marie Egeland

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88

Karen.Egeland@uib.no

Tilo Wolf Eichler's picture

Tilo Wolf Eichler

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 410 42 843

Tilo.Eichler@uib.no

Irene Bircow Elgen's picture

Irene Bircow Elgen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 45 18

Irene.Elgen@uib.no

Khadija El Jellas's picture

Khadija El Jellas

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Khadija.Jellas@uib.no

Hassan Osman Alhassan Elsaid's picture
Magdy El-Salhy's picture

Magdy El-Salhy

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Magdy.El-Salhy@uib.no

Bjørg Elvevoll's picture

Bjørg Elvevoll

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 59 91

Bjorg.Elvevoll@uib.no

Bernt Engelsen's picture

Bernt Engelsen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 50 65

Bernt.Engelsen@uib.no

Lars B. Engesæter's picture

Lars B. Engesæter

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 56 84

Lars.Engesater@uib.no

Cathrine Harstad Enoksen's picture

Cathrine Harstad Enoksen

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Cathrine.Enoksen@uib.no

Friedemann Georg Erchinger's picture

Friedemann Georg Erchinger

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 901 12 649

Friedemann.Erchinger@uib.no

Vera Jane Erchinger's picture

Vera Jane Erchinger

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

Vera.Erchinger@uib.no

Kari Erichsen's picture

Kari Erichsen

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 924 38 118

Kari.Erichsen@uib.no

Ansgar Espeland's picture

Ansgar Espeland

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 38 98

A.Espeland@uib.no

Knut Evanger's picture

Knut Evanger

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Knut.Evanger@uib.no

Ole Bernt Fasmer's picture

Ole Bernt Fasmer

Professor, in adult psychiatry

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 95 86 55

Ole.Fasmer@uib.no

Kristine Eldevik Fasmer's picture

Kristine Eldevik Fasmer

Department of Clinical Medicine

Kristine.Fasmer@uib.no

Farivar Fathian's picture

Farivar Fathian

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 984 10 975

Farivar.Fathian@uib.no

Kenneth Finne's picture

Kenneth Finne

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 59
  • +47 456 12 371

Kenneth.Finne@uib.no

Vegard Asgeir Forsaa's picture

Vegard Asgeir Forsaa

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 481 52 212

Vegard.Forsaa@uib.no

Håvard Daae Fosse's picture

Håvard Daae Fosse

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 994 49 743

Havard.Fosse@uib.no

Eric Franssen's picture

Eric Franssen

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 412 78 284

Eric.Franssen@uib.no

Bjørg Furnes's picture

Bjørg Furnes

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 909 58 289

Bjorg.Furnes@uib.no

Jessica Furriol's picture

Jessica Furriol

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 +4772564
  • +47 454 33 270

Jessica.Furriol@uib.no

Pages