Home
Click

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Kristin Bakken's picture

Kristin Bakken

Assistant Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 43
  • +47 984 19 420

Kristin.Bakken@uib.no

Livar Bergheim's picture

Livar Bergheim

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Livar.Bergheim@uib.no

Merethe Birkeland's picture

Merethe Birkeland

Senior Clerical Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Merethe.Birkeland@uib.no

Astrid Breivik's picture

Astrid Breivik

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 51
  • +47 975 57 129

Astrid.Breivik@uib.no

Kristine Breivik's picture

Kristine Breivik

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 50
  • +47 934 55 129

Kristine.Breivik@uib.no

Anette Bynes D'Arcy's picture

Anette Bynes D'Arcy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 53

Anette.Darcy@uib.no

Elin Kvåle Frigaard's picture

Elin Kvåle Frigaard

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 21 07

Elin.Frigaard@uib.no

Rigmor Geithus's picture

Rigmor Geithus

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 70
  • +47 452 41 122

Rigmor.Geithus@uib.no

Beate Halsvik's picture

Beate Halsvik

Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Beate.Halsvik@uib.no

Marian Dreyer Hermansen's picture

Marian Dreyer Hermansen

Apprentice

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 76
  • +47 468 46 387

Marian.Hermansen@uib.no

Jannicke Hilland's picture

Jannicke Hilland

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Jannicke.Hilland@uib.no

Katerina Ivova Ivanova's picture

Katerina Ivova Ivanova

Senior Clerical Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Katerina.Ivanova@uib.no

Bente Jensen's picture

Bente Jensen

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 11

Bente.Jensen@uib.no

Gunnar Larsen's picture

Gunnar Larsen

Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 14

Gunnar.Larsen@uib.no

Asbjørn Leirvåg's picture

Asbjørn Leirvåg

Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 98
  • +47 414 23 341

Asbjorn.Leirvag@uib.no

Trine Gravdal Lie's picture

Trine Gravdal Lie

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 930 16 763

Trine.Lie@uib.no

Eva Linde's picture

Eva Linde

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 21 11

Eva.Linde@uib.no

Elisabeth Müller Lysebo's picture

Elisabeth Müller Lysebo

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 98
  • +47 975 57 135

Elisabeth.Lysebo@uib.no

Anders Malthe-sørenssen's picture

Anders Malthe-sørenssen

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 911 98 853

Anders.Malthe-Sorenssen@uib.no

Walter Midtun's picture

Walter Midtun

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 72

Walter.Midtun@uib.no

Amund Måge's picture

Amund Måge

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Amund.Mage@uib.no

Håvar Mjøs Nilsson's picture

Håvar Mjøs Nilsson

Senior Clerical Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Havar.Nilsson@uib.no

Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 99
  • +47 936 46 533

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no

Tine Charlotte Overå's picture

Tine Charlotte Overå

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 88

Tine.Overa@uib.no

Gry Ekeland Parker's picture

Gry Ekeland Parker

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 78

Gry.Parker@uib.no

Paulo Matzner Paz's picture

Paulo Matzner Paz

Senior Clerical Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Paulo.Paz@uib.no

Bjørn Arild Petersen's picture

Bjørn Arild Petersen

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 93 72

Bjorn.Petersen@uib.no

Kjartan Refvik's picture

Kjartan Refvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 98 37

Kjartan.Refvik@uib.no

Malene Rødseth's picture

Malene Rødseth

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 72

Malene.Rodseth@uib.no

Morten Røstad's picture

Morten Røstad

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Morten.Rostad@uib.no

Tora Skarvatun's picture

Tora Skarvatun

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Tora.Skarvatun@uib.no

Mette Soltvedt's picture

Mette Soltvedt

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 44 49

Mette.Vevle@uib.no

Trine Steensæth's picture

Trine Steensæth

Apprentice

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 62
  • +47 977 63 060

Trine.Steenseth@uib.no

Tove-Lise Størksen's picture

Tove-Lise Størksen

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 81

Tove-Lise.Storksen@uib.no

Harald Åge Sæthre's picture

Harald Åge Sæthre

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 24

Harald.Sathre@uib.no

Thea Thingnes's picture

Thea Thingnes

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 63

Thea.Thingnes@uib.no

Bjørn Åge Tømmerås's picture

Bjørn Åge Tømmerås

Senior Adviser, Faculty Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 78
  • +47 975 57 111

Bjorn.Tommeras@uib.no

Linda Vagtskjold's picture

Linda Vagtskjold

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 42 41

Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Katarina Winka's picture

Katarina Winka

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Katarina.Winka@uib.no