Home
Click

Department of Molecular Biology

Staff at Department of Molecular Biology

Henriette Aksnes's picture

Henriette Aksnes

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 30
  • +47 959 24 800

Henriette.Aksnes@uib.no

Thomas Arnesen's picture

Thomas Arnesen

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 28

Thomas.Arnesen@uib.no

Espen Bariås's picture

Espen Bariås

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Espen.Barias@uib.no

Markus Baumann's picture

Markus Baumann

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

Markus.Baumann@uib.no

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Executive Officer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 55 58 45 00

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Maxim Bril'kov's picture

Maxim Bril'kov

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Maxim.Brilkov@uib.no

Joakim Brunet's picture

Joakim Brunet

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Joakim.Brunet@uib.no

Sigrid Gjærder Bruvik's picture

Sigrid Gjærder Bruvik

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 64

Sigrid.Bruvik@uib.no

Olena Dobrovolska's picture

Olena Dobrovolska

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

Olena.Dobrovolska@uib.no

Adrian Drazic's picture

Adrian Drazic

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

Adrian.Drazic@uib.no

Knut Olav Daasvatn's picture

Knut Olav Daasvatn

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 03

Knut.Daasvatn@uib.no

Amanda Jayne Edson's picture

Amanda Jayne Edson

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 87
  • +47 452 40 172

Amanda.Edson@uib.no

Christiane Eichner's picture

Christiane Eichner

Researcher

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 18
  • +47 411 92 967

Christiane.Eichner@uib.no

Anders Fjose's picture

Anders Fjose

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 31

Anders.Fjose@uib.no

Kari Espolin Fladmark's picture

Kari Espolin Fladmark

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 14

Kari.Fladmark@uib.no

Bjørg Flatekvål's picture

Bjørg Flatekvål

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 53

Bjorg.Flatekval@uib.no

Håvard Foyn's picture

Håvard Foyn

Department of Molecular Biology

Havard.Foyn@uib.no

Ann Kristin Frøyset's picture

Ann Kristin Frøyset

Chief Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 78

Ann.Froyset@uib.no

Samuel Furse's picture

Samuel Furse

Postdoctoral fellow, Lipid chemical biology

Department of Molecular Biology

Samuel.Furse@uib.no

Fatemeh Mazloumi Gavgani's picture

Fatemeh Mazloumi Gavgani

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Fatemeh.Mazloumi.Gavgani@uib.no

Marianne Goris's picture

Marianne Goris

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 72

Marianne.Goris@uib.no

Dag Emil Helland's picture

Dag Emil Helland

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 19

Helland@uib.no

Linda Veka Hjørnevik's picture

Linda Veka Hjørnevik

Chief Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 75

Linda.Hjornevik@uib.no

Ole Horvli's picture

Ole Horvli

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 20

Ole.Horvli@uib.no

Dorothee Houry's picture

Dorothee Houry

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Dorothee.Houry@uib.no

Randi Hovland's picture

Randi Hovland

Associate professor II

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 97 53 22

Randi.Hovland@uib.no

Rhian Gaenor Jacobsen's picture

Rhian Gaenor Jacobsen

Department of Molecular Biology

Rhian.Morgan@uib.no

Martin Jakubec's picture

Martin Jakubec

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Martin.Jakubec@uib.no

Kirill Jefimov's picture

Kirill Jefimov

Chief Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 41

Kirill.Jefimov@uib.no

Hanif Muhammad Khan's picture

Hanif Muhammad Khan

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 40 22

Hanif.Khan@uib.no

Lill Kristin Knudsen's picture

Lill Kristin Knudsen

Chief Engineer, Study advice department of Molecular Biology

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 29

Lill.Knudsen@uib.no

Bojan Krtenic's picture

Bojan Krtenic

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Bojan.Krtenic@uib.no

Fedor Kryuchkov's picture

Fedor Kryuchkov

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 57
  • +47 902 76 876

Fedor.Kryuchkov@uib.no

Aurélia E. Lewis's picture

Aurélia E. Lewis

Associate Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 21

Aurelia.Lewis@uib.no

Rune Male's picture

Rune Male

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 16

Rune.Male@uib.no

Michael Bruno Eric Marie's picture

Michael Bruno Eric Marie

Researcher

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 17

Michael.Marie@uib.no

Emmanuel Edouard Moutoussamy's picture

Emmanuel Edouard Moutoussamy

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Emmanuel.Moutoussamy@uib.no

Line Merethe Myklebust's picture

Line Merethe Myklebust

Researcher

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 82

Line.Myklebust@uib.no

Marc Niere's picture

Marc Niere

Senior Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 57

Marc.Niere@uib.no

Lisbeth Charlotte Olsen's picture

Lisbeth Charlotte Olsen

Associate Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 19

Lisbeth.Olsen@uib.no

Siân Kristin Phillips's picture

Siân Kristin Phillips

Chief Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 93

Sian.Phillips@uib.no

Rasmus Moen Ree's picture

Rasmus Moen Ree

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

Rasmus.Ree@uib.no

Nathalie Reuter's picture

Nathalie Reuter

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 40 40

Nathalie.Reuter@uib.no

Hee-Chan Seo's picture

Hee-Chan Seo

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 89

Hee-Chan.Seo@uib.no

Margun Eidsheim Skarbø's picture

Margun Eidsheim Skarbø

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 49

Margun.Eidsheim.Skarbo@uib.no

Øyvind Strømland's picture

Øyvind Strømland

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 41

Oyvind.Stromland@uib.no

Lars Jansen Sverkeli's picture

Lars Jansen Sverkeli

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 62

Lars.Sverkeli@uib.no

Ingvill Tolås's picture

Ingvill Tolås

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 56

Ingvill.Tolas@uib.no

Diana Cornelia Turcu's picture

Diana Cornelia Turcu

Chief Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 48

Diana.Turcu@uib.no

Barbara van der Hoeven's picture

Barbara van der Hoeven

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

Barbara.VanderHoeven@uib.no

Magali R Van Linden's picture

Magali R Van Linden

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 55

Magali.Vanlinden@uib.no

Sylvia Varland's picture

Sylvia Varland

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 17

Sylvia.Varland@uib.no

Signe Värv's picture

Signe Värv

Department of Molecular Biology

Signe.Varv@uib.no

Qaiser Waheed's picture

Qaiser Waheed

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

Qaiser.Waheed@uib.no

Elzbieta Wiernasz's picture

Elzbieta Wiernasz

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

Elzbieta.Wiernasz@uib.no

Mathias Ziegler's picture

Mathias Ziegler

Head of Department

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 91
  • +47 992 05 986

Mathias.Ziegler@uib.no

Grethe Marie Aarbakke's picture

Grethe Marie Aarbakke

Chief Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 42 36

Grethe.Aarbakke@uib.no