Home

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Anne Berit Apold's picture

Anne Berit Apold

Senior Executive Officer, PhD coordinator

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 61

Anne-Berit.Apold@uib.no

Thomas Gårder Brendefur's picture

Thomas Gårder Brendefur

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 55

Thomas.Brendefur@uib.no

Øyvind Byrkjedal-Bendiksen's picture

Øyvind Byrkjedal-Bendiksen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 25 69

Oyvind.Bendiksen@uib.no

Siri Fredrikson's picture

Siri Fredrikson

Head of administration

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 95
  • +47 926 57 163

Siri.Fredrikson@uib.no

Michael Hertzberg's picture

Michael Hertzberg

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 75

Michael.Hertzberg@uib.no

Tove Jensen Holmås's picture

Tove Jensen Holmås

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 05

Tove.Holmas@uib.no

Asle Leidland's picture

Asle Leidland

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 54

Asle.Leidland@uib.no

Johan Myking's picture

Johan Myking

Head of Department

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 18

Johan.Myking@uib.no

Signe Nilssen's picture

Signe Nilssen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 88 23

Signe.Nilssen@uib.no

Lisa Dalby Pedersen's picture

Lisa Dalby Pedersen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 36

Lisa.Dalby@uib.no

Håvard Østrem Peersen's picture

Håvard Østrem Peersen

Adviser

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 20 58
  • +47 917 34 449

Havard.Peersen@uib.no

Kjell Erik Steinbru's picture

Kjell Erik Steinbru

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 11

Kjell.Steinbru@uib.no

Steinar Sælebakke's picture

Steinar Sælebakke

Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 30 23

Steinar.Salebakke@uib.no

Unn Therese Thorvaldsson's picture

Unn Therese Thorvaldsson

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 35 43

Unn-Therese.Thorvaldsson@uib.no

Mona Vervik Uthaug's picture

Mona Vervik Uthaug

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 69 55

Mona.Uthaug@uib.no

Eva Lene G. Østensen's picture

Eva Lene G. Østensen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 95

Eva.Ostensen@uib.no