Home

Geochemistry & Geobiology

Staff at Geochemistry & Geobiology

Thibaut Barreyre's picture

Thibaut Barreyre

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 36 55

Thibaut.Barreyre@uib.no

Anders Bjerga's picture

Anders Bjerga

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 30 39
  • +47 930 67 075

Anders.Bjerga@uib.no

Harald Furnes's picture

Harald Furnes

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 30

Harald.Furnes@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Ana Filipa Alfaia Marques's picture

Ana Filipa Alfaia Marques

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 948 40 930

Ana.Marques@uib.no

Leif-Erik Rydland Pedersen's picture

Leif-Erik Rydland Pedersen

Assistant Professor

GEO

  • +47 911 22 509

Leif-Erik.Pedersen@uib.no

Rolf Birger Pedersen's picture

Rolf Birger Pedersen

Professor, Director

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 17
  • +47 913 30 278

Rolf.Pedersen@uib.no

Adam Thomas Schaen's picture

Adam Thomas Schaen

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 457 78 832
  • +47 457 78 832

Adam.Schaen@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no