Home

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 45 23

Marianne.Alling@uib.no

Kristin Bakken's picture

Kristin Bakken

Assistant Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 43
  • +47 984 19 420

Kristin.Bakken@uib.no

Astrid Inger Breivik's picture

Astrid Inger Breivik

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 51
  • +47 975 57 129

Astrid.Breivik@uib.no

Kristine Breivik's picture

Kristine Breivik

Assistant Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 50
  • +47 934 55 129

Kristine.Breivik@uib.no

Massara Chaari's picture

Massara Chaari

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 26 45
  • +47 483 54 283

Massara.Chaari@uib.no

Kjersti Berg Danilova's picture

Kjersti Berg Danilova

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Kjersti.Danilova@uib.no

Anette Bynes D'Arcy's picture

Anette Bynes D'Arcy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 53

Anette.Darcy@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 87 51

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Rigmor Geithus's picture

Rigmor Geithus

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 70
  • +47 452 41 122

Rigmor.Geithus@uib.no

Hanne Litleskare Hammer's picture

Hanne Litleskare Hammer

Principal Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 62

Hanne.Litleskare.Hammer@uib.no

Marian Dreyer Hermansen's picture

Marian Dreyer Hermansen

Apprentice

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 20 76
  • +47 468 46 387

Marian.Hermansen@uib.no

Marit Holmedal's picture

Marit Holmedal

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 25 76

Marit.Holmedal@uib.no

Dagfinn Høyberg's picture

Dagfinn Høyberg

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 84

Dagfinn.Hoyberg@uib.no

Bente Jensen's picture

Bente Jensen

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 11

Bente.Jensen@uib.no

Siv-hanne Jordan's picture

Siv-hanne Jordan

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Siv-Hanne.Jordan@uib.no

Katarzyna Kosela-Dordevic's picture

Katarzyna Kosela-Dordevic

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 46 71

Katarzyna.Kosela-Dordevic@uib.no

Gunnar Larsen's picture

Gunnar Larsen

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 14

Gunnar.Larsen@uib.no

Asbjørn Leirvåg's picture

Asbjørn Leirvåg

Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 98
  • +47 414 23 341

Asbjorn.Leirvag@uib.no

Trine Gravdal Lie's picture

Trine Gravdal Lie

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 26 80
  • +47 930 16 763

Trine.Lie@uib.no

Eva Linde's picture

Eva Linde

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 21 11

Eva.Linde@uib.no

Elisabeth Müller Lysebo's picture

Elisabeth Müller Lysebo

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 98
  • +47 975 57 135

Elisabeth.Lysebo@uib.no

Vegar Løland's picture

Vegar Løland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 44 39

Vegar.Loland@uib.no

Tone Magnussen's picture

Tone Magnussen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 46 26

Tone.Magnussen@uib.no

Aase Methlie's picture

Aase Methlie

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 43

Aase.Methlie@uib.no

Amund Maage's picture

Amund Maage

, Marine Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 950 25 505

Amund.Mage@uib.no

Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 99
  • +47 936 46 533

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no

Tine Charlotte Overå's picture

Tine Charlotte Overå

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 88

Tine.Overa@uib.no

Gry Ekeland Parker's picture

Gry Ekeland Parker

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 78

Gry.Parker@uib.no

Bjørn Arild Petersen's picture

Bjørn Arild Petersen

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 93 72

Bjorn.Petersen@uib.no

Kjartan Refvik's picture

Kjartan Refvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 98 37

Kjartan.Refvik@uib.no

Kine Agathe Bøe Risa's picture

Kine Agathe Bøe Risa

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Kine.Risa@uib.no

Malene Rødseth's picture

Malene Rødseth

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 72

Malene.Rodseth@uib.no

Kjersti Sagosen's picture

Kjersti Sagosen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 47

Kjersti.Sagosen@uib.no

Rebecca Michelle Smøraas Schrøder's picture

Rebecca Michelle Smøraas Schrøder

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 69

Rebecca.Schroder@uib.no

Mette Vevle Soltvedt's picture

Mette Vevle Soltvedt

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 44 49

Mette.Vevle@uib.no

Trine Steensæth's picture

Trine Steensæth

Apprentice

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 20 62
  • +47 977 63 060

Trine.Steenseth@uib.no

Tone Stokka's picture

Tone Stokka

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 31

Tone.Stokka@uib.no

Berit Storaker's picture

Berit Storaker

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 82

Berit.Storaker@uib.no

Tove-Lise Størksen's picture

Tove-Lise Størksen

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 35 81

Tove-Lise.Storksen@uib.no

Harald Åge Sæthre's picture

Harald Åge Sæthre

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 24

Harald.Sathre@uib.no

Thea Thingnes's picture

Thea Thingnes

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 63

Thea.Thingnes@uib.no

Linda Vagtskjold's picture

Linda Vagtskjold

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 42 41

Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Katarina Winka's picture

Katarina Winka

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Katarina.Winka@uib.no