Home

University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Bjørn Abusdal's picture

Bjørn Abusdal

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 11

Bjorn.Abusdal@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy's picture

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy

Senior Executive Officer, Software Engineer. Section for digital systems and services

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 84

Hemed.Ruwehy@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Ole Dag Arntzen's picture

Ole Dag Arntzen

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 75

Ole.D.Arntzen@uib.no

Sigrun Ask's picture

Sigrun Ask

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 35

Sigrun.Ask@uib.no

Anne Askeland's picture

Anne Askeland

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Anne.Askeland@uib.no

Bjørn Arvid Bagge's picture

Bjørn Arvid Bagge

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 72

Bjorn.Bagge@uib.no

Erlend Bagge's picture

Erlend Bagge

University of Bergen Library

Erlend.Bagge@uib.no

Pål Hermod Bakka's picture

Pål Hermod Bakka

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 00

Pal.Bakka@uib.no

Torhild Nilsen Bakka's picture

Torhild Nilsen Bakka

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 22 52

Torhild.Bakka@uib.no

Arnold Bakke's picture

Arnold Bakke

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 950 81 381

Arnold.Bakke@uib.no

Anne Belsvik's picture

Anne Belsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 13

Anne.Belsvik@uib.no

Birger Berge's picture

Birger Berge

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 478 14 447

Birger.Berge@uib.no

Sturla Berg-olsen's picture

Sturla Berg-olsen

University of Bergen Library

Sturla.Berg-Olsen@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Britt-Inger Bjørsvik's picture

Britt-Inger Bjørsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 27

Britt-Inger.Bjorsvik@uib.no

Randi Bolstad's picture

Randi Bolstad

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 92

Randi.Bolstad@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Emilie Lillehagen Brenden's picture

Emilie Lillehagen Brenden

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Emilie.Brenden@uib.no

Lars H. L. Brente's picture

Lars H. L. Brente

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Lars.Brente@uib.no

Kristin Børresen's picture

Kristin Børresen

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 14
  • +47 920 89 893

Kristin.Borresen@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Pål Magne Dahlquist's picture

Pål Magne Dahlquist

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 30
  • +47 404 89 009

Pal.Dahlquist@uib.no

Kåre Egenberg's picture

Kåre Egenberg

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 21 95

Kare.Egenberg@uib.no

Irene Eikefjord's picture

Irene Eikefjord

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 45

Irene.Eikefjord@uib.no

Elen Elvebakk's picture

Elen Elvebakk

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 43

Elen.Elvebakk@uib.no

Svein-Ingvar Elvik's picture

Svein-Ingvar Elvik

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 924 62 811

Svein-Ingvar.Elvik@uib.no

Torill Elise Endresen's picture

Torill Elise Endresen

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 15

Torill.Endresen@uib.no

Lillan Christine Engelsen's picture

Lillan Christine Engelsen

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 12

Lillan.Engelsen@uib.no

Ketil Falck's picture

Ketil Falck

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 06
  • +47 407 62 179

Ketil.Falck@uib.no

Marthe Tolnes Fjellestad's picture

Marthe Tolnes Fjellestad

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 13

Marthe.Fjellestad@uib.no

John-Wilhelm Flattun's picture

John-Wilhelm Flattun

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for English, Art History and Theatre Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 05

John-Wilhelm.Flattun@uib.no

Christian Florelius's picture

Christian Florelius

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23
  • +47 900 41 991

Christian.Florelius@uib.no

Hege Folkestad's picture

Hege Folkestad

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 03
  • +47 994 62 686

Hege.Folkestad@uib.no

Kirstine Folmann's picture

Kirstine Folmann

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 69 65
  • +47 55 58 69 65

Kirstine.Folmann@uib.no

Hannah Gillow-Kloster's picture

Hannah Gillow-Kloster

Senior Executive Officer, Seniorkonsulent ved Skeivt Arkiv på prosjektbasis

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 928 28 377

Hannah.Kloster@uib.no

Aud Gjersdal's picture

Aud Gjersdal

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 37

Aud.Gjersdal@uib.no

Øyvind Liland Gjesdal's picture

Øyvind Liland Gjesdal

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 42

Oyvind.Gjesdal@uib.no

Anders Gluppe's picture

Anders Gluppe

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 450 65 611

Anders.Gluppe@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Grace Helle's picture

Grace Helle

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 01

Grace.Helle@uib.no

Marit Østhus Henanger's picture

Marit Østhus Henanger

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 971 81 896

Marit.Henanger@uib.no

Sigurd Herdlevær Sagafos's picture

Sigurd Herdlevær Sagafos

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Sigurd.Sagafos@uib.no

Jo Hjelle's picture

Jo Hjelle

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 73
  • +47 909 52 776

Jo.Hjelle@uib.no

Thomas Hjelm's picture

Thomas Hjelm

University of Bergen Library

Thomas.Hjelm@uib.no

Beate Krøvel Humberset's picture

Beate Krøvel Humberset

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 83 91

Beate.Humberset@uib.no

Michael Høgh's picture

Michael Høgh

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 96

Michael.Hoegh@uib.no

Kirsti Lothe Jacobsen's picture

Kirsti Lothe Jacobsen

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 26

Kirsti.Jacobsen@uib.no

Katja Jakob's picture

Katja Jakob

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 83 57

Katja.Jakob@uib.no

Unni Janbu's picture

Unni Janbu

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 49

Unni.Janbu@uib.no

Hanne Marie Johansen's picture

Hanne Marie Johansen

Associate Professor

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 88 09
  • +47 55 58 88 19

Hanne.Johansen@uib.no

Karin Kjettorp Johansen's picture

Karin Kjettorp Johansen

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 22

Karin.Johansen@uib.no

Runar Jordåen's picture

Runar Jordåen

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 25
  • +47 900 68 573

Runar.Jordaen@uib.no

Knut Erik Karlsen's picture

Knut Erik Karlsen

University of Bergen Library

Karlsen.Erik@uib.no

Kristin Synnøve Kjos's picture

Kristin Synnøve Kjos

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 80
  • +47 928 57 081

Kristin.Kjos@uib.no

Amalie Krog Klette's picture

Amalie Krog Klette

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 406 32 078

Amalie.Klette@student.uib.no

Olaf Knarvik's picture

Olaf Knarvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 20
  • +47 404 53 960

Olaf.Knarvik@uib.no

Svitlana Kolesnyk's picture

Svitlana Kolesnyk

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 02

Svitlana.Kolesnyk@uib.no

Silje Krogsæter's picture

Silje Krogsæter

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 18

Silje.Krogseter@uib.no

Marit Kullerud's picture

Marit Kullerud

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 83 73

Marit.Kullerud@uib.no

Sigrid Kvarekvål's picture

Sigrid Kvarekvål

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44
  • +47 412 28 566

Sigrid.Kvarekval@uib.no

Rune Kyrkjebø's picture

Rune Kyrkjebø

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 15

Rune.Kyrkjebo@uib.no

Ane Landøy's picture

Ane Landøy

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 23
  • +47 416 77 225

Ane.Landoy@uib.no

Henry Langseth's picture

Henry Langseth

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 42

Henry.Langseth@uib.no

Tarje Sælen Lavik's picture

Tarje Sælen Lavik

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 38

Tarje.Lavik@uib.no

Regina Küfner Lein's picture

Regina Küfner Lein

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 93

Regina.Lein@uib.no

Ivan J. Lied's picture

Ivan J. Lied

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Ivan.Lied@uib.no

Pernille Riise Lothe's picture

Pernille Riise Lothe

Academic Librarian, Subject librarian in Information Science and Media Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 86

Pernille.Lothe@uib.no

Klara Sofie Ludvigsen's picture

Klara Sofie Ludvigsen

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Klara.Ludvigsen@uib.no

Bjørg Lund's picture

Bjørg Lund

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 70

Bjorg.Lund@uib.no

Susanne Mikki's picture

Susanne Mikki

Senior Academic Librarian, PhD in oceanography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 08

Susanne.Mikki@uib.no

Simon Mitternacht's picture

Simon Mitternacht

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 22

Simon.Mitternacht@uib.no

Christine Tarlebø Mjøs's picture

Christine Tarlebø Mjøs

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 41

Christine.Mjos@uib.no

Marit Mjaavatten's picture

Marit Mjaavatten

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 34

Marit.Mjaavatten@uib.no

Nils-Erik Moe-Nilssen's picture

Nils-Erik Moe-Nilssen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 69 81

Nils-Erik.Moe-Nilssen@uib.no

Marie Morken's picture

Marie Morken

Head of administration

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 10
  • +47 452 62 176

Marie.Morken@uib.no

Marion Mühlburger's picture

Marion Mühlburger

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 95
  • +47 988 83 992

Marion.Muhlburger@uib.no

Inger Line Mæland's picture

Inger Line Mæland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 12

Inger.Meland@uib.no

Ahl Vegard Nilsen's picture

Ahl Vegard Nilsen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 99

Ahl.Nilsen@uib.no

Iselin Lanes Nord's picture

Iselin Lanes Nord

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 970 99 435

Iselin.Nord@uib.no

Kari Normo's picture

Kari Normo

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 19

Kari.Normo@uib.no

Inger Lene Nyttingnes's picture

Inger Lene Nyttingnes

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

Inger.Nyttingnes@uib.no

Monica Lohmann Olsen's picture

Monica Lohmann Olsen

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 21 95

Monica.Olsen@uib.no

Ekaterina Pasnak's picture

Ekaterina Pasnak

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 16
  • +47 988 00 514

Ekaterina.Pasnak@uib.no

Ana Paulino's picture

Ana Paulino

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 02

Ana.Paulino@uib.no

Marianne Paasche's picture

Marianne Paasche

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 46

Marianne.Paasche@uib.no

Maria Refsdal's picture

Maria Refsdal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 22 48
  • +47 414 62 775

Maria.Refsdal@uib.no

Jørn Wangensten Ruud's picture

Jørn Wangensten Ruud

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 28

Jorn.Ruud@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

, Section Head Digital Systems and Services

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Inga Elisabeth Ness Rødahl's picture

Inga Elisabeth Ness Rødahl

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Inga.Rodahl@uib.no

Åshild Seim's picture

Åshild Seim

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 47

Ashild.Seim@uib.no

Svein-Arne Selvik's picture

Svein-Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

Svenn Sivertssen's picture

Svenn Sivertssen

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 90
  • +47 993 73 367

Svenn.Sivertssen@uib.no

Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Aurora L. Solberg's picture

Aurora L. Solberg

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Aurora.Solberg@uib.no

Finn Solemdal's picture

Finn Solemdal

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 24

Finn.Solemdal@uib.no

Pages