Home
Jovita Amurwon's picture

Jovita Amurwon

Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 83 82

Jovita.Amurwon@uib.no

Csaba Anderlik's picture

Csaba Anderlik

Senior Engineer

IT department

  • +47 916 44 990

Csaba.Anderlik@uib.no

Catherine Elizabeth Anders's picture

Catherine Elizabeth Anders

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 59
  • +47 919 92 358

Katie.Anders@uib.no

Neil Anders's picture

Neil Anders

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

Neil.Anders@uib.no

Johannes Kaasa Andersen's picture

Johannes Kaasa Andersen

PhD Candidate

The Department of Biomedicine

Johannes.Andersen@uib.no

Heidi Lie Andersen's picture

Heidi Lie Andersen

Associate Professor

The Arboretum and Botanical Garden, Milde

  • +47 55 58 33 20
  • +47 482 25 617

Heidi.Andersen@uib.no

Anette Andersen's picture

Anette Andersen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 60 65

Anette.Andersen@uib.no

Bjørn Erik Andersen's picture

Bjørn Erik Andersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 85

Bjorn.Andersen@uib.no

Franck Andersen's picture

Franck Andersen

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

Franck.Andersen@uib.no

Trond Andersen's picture

Trond Andersen

The Natural History Collections

  • +47 55 58 29 62

Trond.Andersen@uib.no

Mads Andre Andersen's picture

Mads Andre Andersen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

Mads.Andersen@uib.no

Øyvind Moksheim Andersen's picture

Øyvind Moksheim Andersen

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 60

Oyvind.Andersen@uib.no

Janice Andersen's picture

Janice Andersen

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Janice.Andersen@uib.no

Øivin Andersen's picture

Øivin Andersen

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 66
  • +47 411 01 976

Oivin.Andersen@uib.no

Peter Andersen's picture

Peter Andersen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 63
  • +47 920 91 943

Peter.Andersen@uib.no

Hilda Emilia Azevedo Andersen's picture

Hilda Emilia Azevedo Andersen

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 466 60 548

Hilda.Andersen@uib.no

Ida Vikøren Andersen's picture

Ida Vikøren Andersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 46 42

I.Andersen@uib.no

Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Norman Anderssen's picture

Norman Anderssen

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 20 55
  • +47 976 79 501

Norman.Anderssen@uib.no

Mareile Andersson's picture

Mareile Andersson

Research Technician

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 83 60

Mareile.Andersson@uib.no

Lillan Mo Andreassen's picture

Lillan Mo Andreassen

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 62

Lillan.Andreassen@uib.no

Cecilie Schou Andreassen's picture

Cecilie Schou Andreassen

Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 47 34

Cecilie.Andreassen@uib.no

Otto Andreassen's picture

Otto Andreassen

Operating Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 90 07
  • +47 452 53 212

Otto.Andreassen@uib.no

Rune Andresen's picture

Rune Andresen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 92
  • +47 414 18 916

Rune.Andresen@uib.no

Astri Andresen's picture

Astri Andresen

Professor, History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 16
  • +47 991 69 819

Astri.Andresen@uib.no

Siv Andresen's picture

Siv Andresen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 05

Siv.Andresen@uib.no

Vibeke Andresen's picture

Vibeke Andresen

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

Vibeke.Andresen@uib.no

Mette Susanne Andresen's picture

Mette Susanne Andresen

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 34

Mette.Andresen@uib.no

Svein Ivar Angell's picture

Svein Ivar Angell

Professor, History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 22 12

Svein.Angell@uib.no

Jon-Helge Angelsen's picture

Jon-Helge Angelsen

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 975 20 572

Jonhelge.Angelsen@uib.no

Terje Angelshaug's picture

Terje Angelshaug

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 18
  • +47 950 36 672

Terje.Angelshaug@uib.no

Ippazio Cosimo Antonazzo's picture

Ippazio Cosimo Antonazzo

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Ippazio.Antonazzo@uib.no

Patricia Apablaza's picture

Patricia Apablaza

PhD Candidate

  • +47 55 58 43 95

Patricia.Apablaza@uib.no

Ellen M Apalset's picture

Ellen M Apalset

Project Manager

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 24

Ellen.Apalset@uib.no

Anne Berit Apold's picture

Anne Berit Apold

Senior Executive Officer, PhD coordinator

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 61

Anne-Berit.Apold@uib.no

Daniel Apollon's picture

Daniel Apollon

Associate Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 27

Apollon@uib.no

Lara Adnan Aqrawi's picture

Lara Adnan Aqrawi

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

Lara.Aqrawi@uib.no

Libe Aranguren's picture

Libe Aranguren

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 42
  • +47 410 01 825

Libe.Aranguren@uib.no

Tuba Ardic's picture

Tuba Ardic

Department of Sociology

Tuba.Ardic@uib.no

Anna Lisa Arefjord's picture

Anna Lisa Arefjord

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 39 64

Anna.Arefjord@uib.no

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Mahkamed Nicole Aria's picture

Mahkamed Nicole Aria

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 942 86 154

Nicole.Aria@uib.no

Anja Ariansen's picture

Anja Ariansen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 62 41

Anja.Steinsland.Ariansen@uib.no

Caroline Susanne Armitage's picture

Caroline Susanne Armitage

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 450 81 040

Caroline.Armitage@uib.no

Kari Hus Arnesen's picture

Kari Hus Arnesen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Kari.Arnesen@uib.no

Arvid Arnesen's picture

Arvid Arnesen

Chief Engineer, Area Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 67 18
  • +47 915 62 209

Arvid.Arnesen@uib.no

Thomas Arnesen's picture

Thomas Arnesen

Researcher , Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 28

Thomas.Arnesen@uib.no

Birte Arnesen's picture

Birte Arnesen

Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 22 87

Birte.Arnesen@uib.no

Sveinung Arnesen's picture

Sveinung Arnesen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 58
  • +47 995 32 496

Sveinung.Arnesen@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen's picture

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 72

Gerd.Arntsen@uib.no

Ole Dag Arntzen's picture

Ole Dag Arntzen

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 75

Ole.D.Arntzen@uib.no

Knut Ove Arntzen's picture

Knut Ove Arntzen

Professor, Theatre research

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 68

Knut.Arntzen@uib.no

Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Chief Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 41 68
  • +47 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Bjørn Johan Arntzen's picture

Bjørn Johan Arntzen

Associate Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 11
  • +47 907 04 922

Bjorn.Arntzen@uib.no

Emmanuel Arrighi's picture
Hasan Arsin's picture

Hasan Arsin

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 64 22

Hasan.Arsin@uib.no

Haydee Artaza Alvarez's picture

Haydee Artaza Alvarez

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Haydee.Artaza@uib.no

Johan Mattias Arvastsson's picture

Johan Mattias Arvastsson

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 58

Johan.Arvastsson@uib.no

Helene Asbjørnsen's picture

Helene Asbjørnsen

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

H.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen's picture

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 84

Arve.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Akeza Awealom Asgedom's picture

Akeza Awealom Asgedom

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 973 84 191

Akeza.Asgedom@uib.no

Håkon Fredrik Asheim's picture

Håkon Fredrik Asheim

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 48 30

Hakon.Asheim@uib.no

Sigrun Ask's picture

Sigrun Ask

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 35

Sigrun.Ask@uib.no

Jon Askeland's picture

Jon Askeland

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 93 03

Jon.Askeland@uib.no

Vibeke Soleng Askeland's picture

Vibeke Soleng Askeland

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 80

Vibeke.Askeland@uib.no

Bjarte Askeland's picture

Bjarte Askeland

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 84
  • +47 926 06 556

Bjarte.Askeland@uib.no

Anne Askeland's picture

Anne Askeland

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Anne.Askeland@uib.no

Jan Erik Askildsen's picture

Jan Erik Askildsen

Dean

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 18
  • +47 958 01 902

Jan.Askildsen@uib.no

Steinar Askvik's picture

Steinar Askvik

Professor

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 24 74
  • +47 481 62 675

Steinar.Askvik@uib.no

Terje Askvik's picture

Terje Askvik

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 34 81
  • +47 474 13 980

Terje.Askvik@uib.no

Aslak Aslaksen's picture

Aslak Aslaksen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 97 23 90

Aslak.Aslaksen@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Sigrid Aslaksen's picture

Sigrid Aslaksen

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Sigrid.Aslaksen@uib.no

Marianne Astor's picture

Marianne Astor

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Marianne.Astor@uib.no

Paal Astrup-Rønquist's picture

Paal Astrup-Rønquist

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 50
  • +47 414 18 912

Paal.Ronquist@uib.no

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Oscar Aubi Catevilla's picture

Oscar Aubi Catevilla

Researcher

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 66 93

Oscar.Catevilla@uib.no

Ragnar Auglend's picture

Ragnar Auglend

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 36

Ragnar.Auglend@uib.no

Lise Augustson's picture

Lise Augustson

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 25 10

Lise.Augustson@uib.no

Maren Hoff Austgulen's picture

Maren Hoff Austgulen

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

Maren.Austgulen@student.uib.no

Waqas Azeem's picture

Waqas Azeem

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

Waqas.Azeem@uib.no

Sura Mohammed Aziz's picture

Sura Mohammed Aziz

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 907 01 904

Sura.Aziz@uib.no

Francesca Azzolini's picture

Francesca Azzolini

Research Assistant

Department of Mathematics

Francesca.Azzolini@uib.no

Faranak Babavesi's picture

Faranak Babavesi

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 401 67 217

Faranak.Babavesi@uib.no

Pages