Home
Csaba Anderlik's picture
Peter Andersen's picture

Peter Andersen

Head of Department, Head of Department

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 63
  • +47 920 91 943

Peter.Andersen@uib.no

Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Eva Carin Andersson Dahl's picture

Eva Carin Andersson Dahl

  • +47 55 58 32 16
  • +47 416 76 670

Carin.Andersson@uni.no

Rune Andresen's picture

Rune Andresen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 92
  • +47 414 18 916

Rune.Andresen@uib.no

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Arvid Arnesen's picture

Arvid Arnesen

Chief Engineer, Area Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 67 18
  • +47 915 62 209

Arvid.Arnesen@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen's picture

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 72

Gerd.Arntsen@uib.no

Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 68
  • +47 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Bjørn Johan Arntzen's picture
Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Pages