Home
Janka Babickova's picture

Janka Babickova

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 458 42 150

Janka.Babickova@uib.no

Dagfinn Bach's picture

Dagfinn Bach

Adviser, Research and International Relations Coordinator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 84
  • +47 905 59 364

Dagfinn.Bach@uib.no

Paul Eduard Bachem's picture

Paul Eduard Bachem

PhD Candidate

  • +47 55 58 98 41

Paul.Bachem@uni.no

Ingeborg M. Bachmann's picture

Ingeborg M. Bachmann

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 60

Ingeborg.Bachmann@uib.no

Lucius Bader's picture

Lucius Bader

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 +4775382

Lucius.Bader@uib.no

Bjørn Arvid Bagge's picture

Bjørn Arvid Bagge

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 72

Bjorn.Bagge@uib.no

Erlend Bagge's picture

Erlend Bagge

University of Bergen Library

Erlend.Bagge@uib.no

Elfi Baillien's picture

Elfi Baillien

Associate professor II

Department of Psychosocial Science

Elfi.Baillien@uib.no

Mostafa Bakhoday Paskyabi's picture

Mostafa Bakhoday Paskyabi

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 27

Mostafa.Bakhoday@uib.no

Pål Hermod Bakka's picture

Pål Hermod Bakka

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 00

Pal.Bakka@uib.no

Torhild Nilsen Bakka's picture

Torhild Nilsen Bakka

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 22 52

Torhild.Bakka@uib.no

Jørgen Bakke's picture

Jørgen Bakke

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 31 01

Jorgen.Bakke@uib.no

Signe Bakke's picture

Signe Bakke

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 52

Signe.Bakke@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Head of Quaternary Earth Systems group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Per Bakke's picture

Per Bakke

Dean

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 20 87
  • +47 992 04 032

Per.Bakke@uib.no

Christian Bakke's picture

Christian Bakke

Staff Engineer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 44

Christian.Bakke@uib.no

August Bakke's picture

August Bakke

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 56

August.Bakke@uib.no

Åsne Bakke's picture

Åsne Bakke

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 977 77 494

Asne.Bakke@uib.no

Arnold Bakke's picture

Arnold Bakke

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 950 81 381

Arnold.Bakke@uib.no

Ragnhild Maukon Bakke's picture

Ragnhild Maukon Bakke

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Ragnhild.Bakke@uib.no

Larry Allen Bakken's picture

Larry Allen Bakken

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Larry.Bakken@uib.no

Kristin Bakken's picture

Kristin Bakken

Assistant Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 43
  • +47 984 19 420

Kristin.Bakken@uib.no

Vidar Bakken's picture

Vidar Bakken

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 24

Vidar.Bakken@uib.no

Gjert Bakkevold's picture

Gjert Bakkevold

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 97

Gjert.Bakkevold@uib.no

Elisa Baldin's picture

Elisa Baldin

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Elisa.Baldin@uib.no

Beatriz  Balino's picture

Beatriz Balino

Assistant Director, Leader of the External Funding Task Team

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 79
  • +47 934 07 680

Beatriz.Balino@uib.no

Melissa Rajini Balthasar's picture

Melissa Rajini Balthasar

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Melissa.Balthasar@uib.no

Anne Katrine Bang's picture

Anne Katrine Bang

Professor, History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 94 30

Anne.Bang@uib.no

Freddy Bangelesa's picture

Freddy Bangelesa

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Freddy.Bangelesa@uib.no

Sorin Bangu's picture

Sorin Bangu

Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 48
  • +47 981 99 964

Sorin.Bangu@uib.no

Laura Bangu's picture

Laura Bangu

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 33 62

Laura.Bangu@uib.no

Carl Michael Baravelli's picture

Carl Michael Baravelli

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Carl.Baravelli@uib.no

Joao Barbosa's picture

Joao Barbosa

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

Joao.Barbosa@uib.no

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Espen Bariås's picture

Espen Bariås

PhD Candidate

Department of Molecular Biology

Espen.Barias@uib.no

Ingrid Margrethe Halvorsen Barlund's picture

Ingrid Margrethe Halvorsen Barlund

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 28
  • +47 416 99 492

Ingrid.Halvorsen@uib.no

Randi Barndon's picture

Randi Barndon

Associate Professor, archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 38

Randi.Barndon@uib.no

Margareth Barndon's picture

Margareth Barndon

Senior Adviser, Communications at The Faculty of Psychology

Communication division

  • +47 414 79 220

Margareth.Barndon@uib.no

Thibaut Barreyre's picture

Thibaut Barreyre

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 55

Thibaut.Barreyre@uib.no

Idar Barstad's picture

Idar Barstad

  • +47 55 58 98 89
  • +47 900 38 968

Idar.Barstad@uni.no

Bjørn Barstad's picture

Bjørn Barstad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 907 79 444

Bjorn.Barstad@uib.no

Sushma Bartaula-Brevik's picture

Sushma Bartaula-Brevik

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

Sushma.Bartaula@uib.no

Tanja Barth's picture

Tanja Barth

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 83

Tanja.Barth@uib.no

Jørgen Barth's picture

Jørgen Barth

Senior Research Technician, Photografer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 45

Jorgen.Barth@uib.no

Knut Barthel's picture

Knut Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

Elinor Bartle's picture

Elinor Bartle

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Services: IGS/CIH/Global Challenges, SLATE

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 31 80
  • +47 55 58 86 54

Elinor.Bartle@uib.no

Hauke Bartsch's picture

Hauke Bartsch

Department of Clinical Medicine

Hauke.Bartsch@uib.no

Sergei Baryshnikov's picture

Sergei Baryshnikov

Postdoctoral fellow

The Department of Biomedicine

Sergei.Baryshnikov@uib.no

 Basang's picture

Basang

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

Basang@uib.no

Sudha Basnet's picture

Sudha Basnet

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Sudha.Basnet@uib.no

Valborg Baste's picture

Valborg Baste

Researcher

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 28 42

Valborg.Baste@uni.no

Tor M. Bastiansen's picture

Tor M. Bastiansen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 89

torb@uib.no

Charles Roman Battisti's picture

Charles Roman Battisti

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 35 88

Charles.Battisti@uib.no

Alexandre Ralston Bau's picture

Alexandre Ralston Bau

Assistant Professor

Department of design

Alexandre.Bau@uib.no

Irene Baug's picture

Irene Baug

Postdoctoral fellow, archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 80 20
  • +47 476 66 798

Irene.Baug@uib.no

Anne Baumann's picture

Anne Baumann

Researcher

The Department of Biomedicine

Anne.Baumann@uib.no

Markus Baumann's picture

Markus Baumann

Staff Engineer

Department of Molecular Biology

Markus.Baumann@uib.no

Timothy John Bayne's picture

Timothy John Bayne

Adjunct Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Timothy.Bayne@uib.no

Margunn Margrete Bech's picture

Margunn Margrete Bech

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Margunn.Bech@uib.no

Lukas Becker's picture

Lukas Becker

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 60

Lukas.Becker@uib.no

Meike Becker's picture

Meike Becker

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 72

Meike.Becker@uib.no

Pierre Bedoucha's picture

Pierre Bedoucha

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Pierre.Bedoucha@uib.no

Siv Lise Bedringaas's picture

Siv Lise Bedringaas

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 59
  • +47 454 95 691

Siv.Bedringaas@uib.no

Rolf Ivo Beev's picture

Rolf Ivo Beev

Assistant Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 51
  • +47 908 33 166

Rolf.Beev@uib.no

Ivo Beijersbergen's picture

Ivo Beijersbergen

Staff Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 42 09

Ivo.Beijersbergen@uib.no

Christian Beisland's picture

Christian Beisland

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 02

Christian.Beisland@uib.no

Steffen Christensen Bekkelund's picture

Steffen Christensen Bekkelund

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 73 13

Steffen.Bekkelund@uib.no

Gry Klouman Bekken's picture

Gry Klouman Bekken

Researcher

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 482 42 600
  • +47 482 42 600

Gry.Bekken@uib.no

Anne Belsvik's picture

Anne Belsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 13

Anne.Belsvik@uib.no

Pablo Beltran's picture

Pablo Beltran

The Department of Biomedicine

Pablo.Beltran@uib.no

Per Steiner Bendiksen's picture

Per Steiner Bendiksen

Chief Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 73 36
  • +47 950 20 213

Per.Bendiksen@uib.no

Ingibjørg Sara Benediktsdottir's picture

Ingibjørg Sara Benediktsdottir

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 19

Ingibjorg.Benediktsdottir@uib.no

Blas Benito's picture

Blas Benito

Postdoctoral fellow, Post-doctoral fellow on IGNEX project

Department of Biology

Blas.Benito@uib.no

Sophie Bensing's picture

Sophie Bensing

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Sophie.Bensing@uib.no

Pål Tore Bentsen's picture

Pål Tore Bentsen

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 411 29 644

Pal.Bentsen@uib.no

Sarah Miche Patricia Berben's picture

Sarah Miche Patricia Berben

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 37

Sarah.Berben@uib.no

Anja Bere's picture

Anja Bere

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 11

Anja.Bere@uib.no

Heidi Berentsen's picture

Heidi Berentsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Heidi.Berentsen@uib.no

Ida Elise Berentsen's picture

Ida Elise Berentsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 08
  • +47 901 56 097

Ida.Haugland@uib.no

Geir Drage Berentsen's picture

Geir Drage Berentsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 69

Geir.Berentsen@uib.no

Justyna Beresniewicz's picture

Justyna Beresniewicz

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 18
  • +47 458 41 460

Justyna.Beresniewicz@uib.no

Pages