Home
Heidi Berentsen's picture

Heidi Berentsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Heidi.Berentsen@uib.no

Ida Elise Berentsen's picture

Ida Elise Berentsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 08
  • +47 901 56 097

Ida.Haugland@uib.no

Geir Drage Berentsen's picture

Geir Drage Berentsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 69

Geir.Berentsen@uib.no

Justyna Beresniewicz's picture

Justyna Beresniewicz

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 18
  • +47 458 41 460

Justyna.Beresniewicz@uib.no

Kjersti Gravelsæter Berg's picture

Kjersti Gravelsæter Berg

Adviser, Scientific coordinator, Bergen Summer Research School (BSRS)

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Kjersti.Berg@uib.no

Henrik Berg's picture

Henrik Berg

PhD Candidate

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 25 54

Henrik.Berg@uib.no

Einar Berg's picture

Einar Berg

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 37
  • +47 55 58 66 53

Einar.Berg@uib.no

Ansgar Berg's picture

Ansgar Berg

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 70

Ansgar.Berg@uib.no

Erik Berg's picture

Erik Berg

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Erik.Berg@uib.no

Anna Berg's picture

Anna Berg

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Anna.Berg@uib.no

Heidi Lund Berg's picture

Heidi Lund Berg

PhD Candidate , Archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 22 01
  • +47 917 96 294

Heidi.Berg@uib.no

Tone Bergan's picture

Tone Bergan

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 63
  • +47 976 12 124

Tone.Bergan@uib.no

Trond Inge Berge's picture

Trond Inge Berge

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 92

Trond.Berge@uib.no

Rolf Kristian Berge's picture

Rolf Kristian Berge

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 98

Rolf.Berge@uib.no

Sissel Vik Berge's picture

Sissel Vik Berge

Chief Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 68 38

Sissel.Vik.Berge@uib.no

Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 99 06 07
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Elisabet Ognedal Berge's picture

Elisabet Ognedal Berge

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 47

Elisabet.Ognedal.Berge@uib.no

Morten Eirik Berge's picture

Morten Eirik Berge

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 36
  • +47 913 82 014

Morten.Berge@uib.no

Birger Berge's picture

Birger Berge

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 478 14 447

Birger.Berge@uib.no

Jan Erik Berge's picture

Jan Erik Berge

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Jan.E.Berge@uib.no

Runar Lie Berge's picture

Runar Lie Berge

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 53

Runar.Berge@uib.no

Arild Våge Berge's picture

Arild Våge Berge

Assistant Professor

Department of fine art

Arild.Berge@uib.no

Petter Bergerud's picture

Petter Bergerud

Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 96

Petter.Bergerud@uib.no

Ellen Berget's picture

Ellen Berget

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Ellen.Berget@uib.no

Ellen Berggreen's picture

Ellen Berggreen

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 08
  • +47 55 58 37 92

Ellen.Berggreen@uib.no

Marielle Bergh's picture

Marielle Bergh

Chief Engineer

The Natural History Collections

  • +47 473 50 367

Marielle.Bergh@uib.no

Torbjørn Hiis Bergh's picture

Torbjørn Hiis Bergh

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

Torbjorn.Bergh@uib.no

Janicke Berg-Hansen's picture

Janicke Berg-Hansen

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources 

Janicke.Berg-Hansen@uib.no

Anne Lise Bergheim's picture

Anne Lise Bergheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 95
  • +47 911 37 942

Anne.Lise.Bergheim@uib.no

Ingve Bergheim's picture

Ingve Bergheim

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 48
  • +47 948 04 075

Ingve.Bergheim@uib.no

Odin Bergholt's picture

Odin Bergholt

Secretary

Faculty of Law

Odin.Bergholt@uib.no

Nina Berg-Johannesen's picture

Nina Berg-Johannesen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 44

Nina.Berg-Johannesen@uib.no

Magne Bergland's picture

Magne Bergland

IT division

  • +47 55 58 22 51
  • +47 480 96 660

Magne.Bergland@uib.no

Anne Katrine Bergland's picture

Anne Katrine Bergland

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 915 95 103

Anne.Bergland@uib.no

Louise Emblem Bergsjø's picture

Louise Emblem Bergsjø

PhD Candidate

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 930 85 648

Louise.Bergsjo@uib.no

Brith Bergum's picture

Brith Bergum

Chief Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Katarina Berinder's picture

Katarina Berinder

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Katarina.Berinder@uib.no

Odd Johan Berland's picture

Odd Johan Berland

Chief Engineer

The Centre for Science Education

  • +47 55 58 22 25

Odd.Berland@uib.no

Magnus Foldal Berle's picture

Magnus Foldal Berle

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 980 42 039

Magnus.Berle@uib.no

Jan Øystein Berle's picture

Jan Øystein Berle

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Jan.Berle@uib.no

Joel Bernard's picture

Joel Bernard

Operator

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 40

Joel.Bernard@uib.no

Gry Bernes's picture

Gry Bernes

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88

Gry.Bernes@uib.no

Torkell Bernsen's picture

Torkell Bernsen

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 10

Torkell.Bernsen@uib.no

Kjell Bernstrøm's picture

Kjell Bernstrøm

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 957 70 062

Kjell.Bernstrom@uib.no

Jarle Berntsen's picture

Jarle Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 930 24 242

jarleb@uib.no

Margrete Berntsen's picture

Margrete Berntsen

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 934 07 993

Margrete.Berntsen@uib.no

Einar Berntzen's picture

Einar Berntzen

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 77

Einar.Berntzen@uib.no

Inga Berre's picture

Inga Berre

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 56
  • +47 990 42 244

Inga.Berre@uib.no

Jill Berrick's picture

Jill Berrick

Adjunct Professor

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

Jill.Berrick@uib.no

Arnold Berstad's picture

Arnold Berstad

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 21 33

Arnold.Berstad@uib.no

Kaia Berstad's picture

Kaia Berstad

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 407 60 896

Kaia.Berstad@uib.no

Lena Bertelsen's picture

Lena Bertelsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Lena.Bertelsen@uib.no

Davide Bertolini's picture

Davide Bertolini

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 24
  • +47 975 07 543

Davide.Bertolini@uib.no

Frode Berven's picture

Frode Berven

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Ingo Bethke's picture

Ingo Bethke

  • +47 55 58 38 23
  • +47 994 38 291

Ingo.Bethke@uni.no

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

PhD Candidate , PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Maria Teresa Bezem's picture

Maria Teresa Bezem

PhD Candidate

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 988 01 199

Maria.Bezem@uib.no

Marcus Aloysius Bezem's picture

Marcus Aloysius Bezem

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 77

Marc.Bezem@uib.no

Andrey Bezrukov's picture

Andrey Bezrukov

Research Assistant

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 69

Andrey.Bezrukov@uib.no

Maharaj Kishan Bhan's picture

Maharaj Kishan Bhan

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Maharaj.Bhan@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Nita Bhandari's picture

Nita Bhandari

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Nita.Bhandari@uib.no

Bhuwan Chandra Bhatt's picture

Bhuwan Chandra Bhatt

Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 88 41

Bhuwan.Bhatt@uib.no

Kuber Prasad Bhatta's picture

Kuber Prasad Bhatta

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

Kuber.Bhatta@uib.no

Irene Biancarosa's picture

Irene Biancarosa

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 405 79 688

Irene.Biancarosa@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Grzegorz Biedron's picture

Grzegorz Biedron

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 922

Grzegorz.Biedron@uib.no

Martin Biermann's picture

Martin Biermann

Adjunct Professor, Senior consultant physician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 76 43
  • +47 986 67 762

Martin.Biermann@uib.no

Ersilia Bifulco's picture

Ersilia Bifulco

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 53

Ersilia.Bifulco@uib.no

Sumaira Bilal's picture

Sumaira Bilal

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

Sumaira.Bilal@uib.no

Truls Bilet's picture

Truls Bilet

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 986 63 963

Truls.Bilet@uib.no

Anat Biletzki's picture

Anat Biletzki

Adjunct Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Anat.Biletzki@uib.no

Dogacan Bilgili's picture

Dogacan Bilgili

Department of Informatics

Dogacan.Bilgili@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Veronika Binder's picture

Veronika Binder

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

Veronika.Binder@uib.no

Gro Kristin Birkeland's picture

Gro Kristin Birkeland

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 52

Gro.Birkeland@uib.no

Åsmund Birkeland's picture

Åsmund Birkeland

Senior Engineer

Department of Informatics

Asmund.Birkeland@uib.no

Even Birkeland's picture

Even Birkeland

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

Even.Birkeland@uib.no

Einar Elvbakken Birkeland's picture

Einar Elvbakken Birkeland

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44

Einar.Birkeland@uib.no

Grete Birkenes's picture

Grete Birkenes

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 29 96
  • +47 900 34 153

Grete.Birkenes@uib.no

Thomas Birkenes's picture

Thomas Birkenes

Department of Clinical Medicine

Thomas.Birkenes@uib.no

Pages