Home
Jørgen Birkhaug's picture

Jørgen Birkhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 28
  • +47 909 34 582

Jorgen.Birkhaug@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Marielle Bjerke's picture

Marielle Bjerke

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 90 10

Marielle.Bjerke@uib.no

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Signe Marie Bjordal's picture

Signe Marie Bjordal

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 76

Signe.Bjordal@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Elin M. Bjørndal's picture

Elin M. Bjørndal

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Sara  Bjørneset's picture

Sara Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 20
  • +47 909 81 446

Sara.Bjorneset@uib.no

Petter Erling Bjørstad's picture

Petter Erling Bjørstad

Head of Department

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 71
  • +47 982 42 190

Petter.Bjorstad@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Principal Officer, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 481 62 677
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Pages