Home
Katharina Bischof's picture

Katharina Bischof

, PhD student

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 42 00

Katharina.Bischof@uib.no

Margarethe Bittins's picture

Margarethe Bittins

Senior Executive Officer, Research and PhD-coordinator

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 70

Margarethe.Bittins@uib.no

Teshome Tilahun Bizuayehu's picture

Teshome Tilahun Bizuayehu

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Teshome.Bizuayehu@uib.no

Anne Karen Bjelland's picture

Anne Karen Bjelland

Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 68
  • +47 909 20 725

Anne.Bjelland@uib.no

Ingvar Bjelland's picture

Ingvar Bjelland

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Ingvar.Bjelland@uib.no

Ingvild Bjelland's picture

Ingvild Bjelland

Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 20 37
  • +47 922 54 896

Ingvild.Bjelland@uib.no

Christoffer Bjelland's picture

Christoffer Bjelland

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 930 39 051

Christoffer.Bjelland@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Anders Bjerga's picture

Anders Bjerga

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 30 39
  • +47 930 67 075

Anders.Bjerga@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjerke's picture

Elisabeth Bjerke

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 79 78

Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no

Marielle Bjerke's picture

Marielle Bjerke

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 10

Marielle.Bjerke@uib.no

Silje Marie Bjerkeng's picture

Silje Marie Bjerkeng

Higher Executive Officer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 93
  • +47 916 15 169

Silje.Bjerkeng@uib.no

Maren Iden Bjerkeset's picture

Maren Iden Bjerkeset

Staff Engineer

Department of Biology

Maren.Bjerkeset@uib.no

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Anita Bjerknes's picture

Anita Bjerknes

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Anita.Bjerknes@uib.no

Anna Therese Bjerkreim's picture

Anna Therese Bjerkreim

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 970 00 219

Anna.Bjerkreim@uib.no

Rolf Bjerkvig's picture

Rolf Bjerkvig

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 52
  • +47 951 18 268

Rolf.Bjerkvig@uib.no

Signe Marie Bjordal's picture

Signe Marie Bjordal

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 76

Signe.Bjordal@uib.no

Jan Magnus Bjordal's picture

Jan Magnus Bjordal

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 37
  • +47 917 79 832

Jan.Bjordal@uib.no

Oddbjørn Bjordal's picture

Oddbjørn Bjordal

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Oddbjorn.Bjordal@uib.no

Bjørn Bjorvatn's picture

Bjørn Bjorvatn

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 88

Bjorn.Bjorvatn@uib.no

Cathrine Bjorvatn's picture

Cathrine Bjorvatn

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 61 03

Cathrine.Bjorvatn@uib.no

Bjarne Bjorvatn's picture

Bjarne Bjorvatn

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 97 46 43

Bjarne.Bjorvatn@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Anne Elisabeth Bjune's picture

Anne Elisabeth Bjune

Associate Professor

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 33 35

Anne.Bjune@uib.no

Marit Ruge Bjærke's picture

Marit Ruge Bjærke

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 928 01 852

Marit.R.Bjerke@uib.no

Joachim André Johansen Bjønnes's picture

Joachim André Johansen Bjønnes

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 21 20 63

Joachim.Bjonnes@uib.no

Ane Mathea Bjønness's picture

Ane Mathea Bjønness

Research Assistant

Department of Economics

Ane.Bjonness@uib.no

Marit Kristine Bjøntegård's picture

Marit Kristine Bjøntegård

Research Assistant

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Marit.Bjontegard@uib.no

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Line Bjørge's picture

Line Bjørge

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Science

Line.Bjorge@uib.no

Tone Bjørge's picture

Tone Bjørge

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 30
  • +47 995 35 990

Tone.Bjorge@uib.no

Susanne Bjørge's picture

Susanne Bjørge

Apprentice

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 948 78 994

Susanne.Bjorge@uib.no

Joachim Søreng Bjørge's picture

Joachim Søreng Bjørge

PhD Candidate

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 06

Joachim.Bjorge@uib.no

Janicke Liland Bjørke's picture

Janicke Liland Bjørke

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 57

Janicke.Bjorke@uib.no

Atle Bjørke's picture

Atle Bjørke

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 954 66 587

Atle.Bjorke@uib.no

Anders Jon Bjørkelo's picture

Anders Jon Bjørkelo

Professor, History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 922 44 625

Bjorkelo@uib.no

Olav-Audun Bjørkelund's picture

Olav-Audun Bjørkelund

Chief Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 64
  • +47 416 67 033

Olav.Bjorkelund@uib.no

Lars Björkman's picture

Lars Björkman

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 95

Lars.Bjorkman@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjørknes's picture

Ragnhild Bjørknes

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 28

Ragnhild.Bjorknes@uib.no

Bjarte Bjørkum's picture

Bjarte Bjørkum

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 04
  • +47 926 98 542

Bjarte.Bjorkum@uib.no

Harald Bjørkøy's picture

Harald Bjørkøy

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 53

Harald.Bjorkoy@uib.no

Helge Bjørlo's picture

Helge Bjørlo

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 92 41

Helge.Bjorlo@uib.no

Yngvild Bjørlykke's picture

Yngvild Bjørlykke

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

Yngvild.Bjorlykke@uib.no

Bodil Bjørndal's picture

Bodil Bjørndal

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 58 46

Bodil.Bjorndal@uib.no

Elin M. Bjørndal's picture

Elin M. Bjørndal

Chief Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Beathe Bjørneberg's picture

Beathe Bjørneberg

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 67

Beathe.Bjorneberg@uib.no

Silje Bjørneklett's picture

Silje Bjørneklett

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

Silje.Bjorneklett@uib.no

Rune Bjørneklett's picture

Rune Bjørneklett

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

Rune.Bjorneklett@uib.no

Sara  Bjørneset's picture

Sara Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 20
  • +47 909 81 446

Sara.Bjorneset@uib.no

Maria Bjørnestad's picture

Maria Bjørnestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 995 92 750

Maria.Bjornestad@uib.no

Kjetil Lauvland Bjørnevik's picture

Kjetil Lauvland Bjørnevik

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 84

Kjetil.Bjornevik@uib.no

Asbjørn Bjørnset's picture

Asbjørn Bjørnset

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 71

Asbjorn.Bjornset@uib.no

Ronja Bjørnstad's picture

Ronja Bjørnstad

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

Ronja.Bjornstad@uib.no

Marit Loe Bjørnstad's picture

Marit Loe Bjørnstad

Assistant Professor

Department of Education

Marit.Bjornstad@uib.no

Eva Bjørseth's picture

Eva Bjørseth

Staff Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 94

Eva.Bjorseth@uib.no

Petter Erling Bjørstad's picture

Petter Erling Bjørstad

Head of Department

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 71
  • +47 982 42 190

Petter.Bjorstad@uib.no

Britt-Inger Bjørsvik's picture

Britt-Inger Bjørsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 27

Britt-Inger.Bjorsvik@uib.no

Hans-René Bjørsvik's picture

Hans-René Bjørsvik

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 52

Hans.Bjorsvik@uib.no

Bjørn Morten Bjørsvik's picture

Bjørn Morten Bjørsvik

Operating Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 921

Bjorn.Bjorsvik@uib.no

Tormod Karlsen Bjånes's picture

Tormod Karlsen Bjånes

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 60 42

Tormod.Bjanes@uib.no

Barbara Blair's picture

Barbara Blair

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 464 16 861

Barbara.Blair@uib.no

Jean Blair's picture

Jean Blair

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 97

Jean.Blair@uib.no

Nello Blaser's picture

Nello Blaser

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 47 91

Nello.Blaser@uib.no

Ivar Bleiklie's picture

Ivar Bleiklie

Professor

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 86 04
  • +47 911 00 427

Ivar.Bleiklie@uib.no

Josef Johann Bless's picture

Josef Johann Bless

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 81

Josef.Bless@uib.no

Athanasia Bletsa's picture

Athanasia Bletsa

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 61
  • +47 958 73 176

Nancy.Bletsa@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Principal Officer, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 481 62 677
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Lars Chr Blichner's picture

Lars Chr Blichner

Professor

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 21 52

Lars.Blichner@uib.no

Kristine Kleppan Blikra's picture

Kristine Kleppan Blikra

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

Kristine.Blikra@uib.no

Louise Jørgensen Blix's picture

Louise Jørgensen Blix

Apprentice

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 38

Louise.Blix@uib.no

Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Jan Petter Blom's picture

Jan Petter Blom

Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

Jan.Blom@uib.no

Annette Blom's picture

Annette Blom

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Annette.Blom@uib.no

Bjørn Blomberg's picture

Bjørn Blomberg

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 60

Bjorn.Blomberg@uib.no

Karin Blomgren's picture

Karin Blomgren

Assistant Professor

Department of fine art

Karin.Blomgren@uib.no

Jesper Blomquist's picture

Jesper Blomquist

Associate professor II, 20 %

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 86 83

Jesper.Blomquist@uib.no

Jörn Blume's picture

Jörn Blume

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Joern.Blume@uib.no

Astrid Blystad's picture

Astrid Blystad

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 61

Astrid.Blystad@uib.no

Kjersti Marie Blytt's picture

Kjersti Marie Blytt

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 67

Kjersti.Blytt@uib.no

Eva Blytt's picture

Eva Blytt

Senior Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 475 17 170

Eva.Blytt@uib.no

Julian Paulsen Blytt's picture

Julian Paulsen Blytt

Research Assistant

Department of Economics

  • +47 930 74 301

Julian.Blytt@uib.no

Tone Fidje Blågestad's picture

Tone Fidje Blågestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Psychology

Tone.Blagestad@uib.no

Nigussie Bogale's picture

Nigussie Bogale

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 975 77 673

Nigussie.Bogale@uib.no

Pages