Home
Bernt Bøgvald Aarli's picture

Bernt Bøgvald Aarli

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Bernt.Aarli@uib.no

Unni Aarsand's picture

Unni Aarsand

Operator

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 40

Unni.Aarsand@uib.no

Anne Aarsand's picture

Anne Aarsand

Senior Research Technician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 30 43
  • +47 959 72 751

Anne.Aarsand@uib.no

Ingrid Aarset's picture

Ingrid Aarset

Associate Professor

Department of fine art

  • +47 55 58 74 74

Ingrid.Aarset@uib.no

Inge Olav Aarseth's picture

Inge Olav Aarseth

Department of Earth Science

Inge.Aarseth@uib.no

Ove Årseth's picture

Ove Årseth

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

Ove.Arseth@uib.no

Iselin Aarseth's picture

Iselin Aarseth

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 85
  • +47 452 14 608

Iselin.Aarseth@uib.no

Brit Helle Aarskog's picture

Brit Helle Aarskog

Assistant Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 04

Brit.Helle@uib.no

Hanne  Årskog's picture

Hanne Årskog

Senior Executive Officer

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 55 58 26 65
  • +47 993 65 977

Hanne.Arskog@uib.no

Kjell Aarsnes's picture

Kjell Aarsnes

Department of Physics and Technology

Kjell.Aarsnes@uib.no

Hans Jørgen Aarstad's picture

Hans Jørgen Aarstad

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 37

Hans.Aarstad@uib.no

Helene Hersvik Aarstad's picture

Helene Hersvik Aarstad

Department of Clinical Medicine

Helene.Aarstad@uib.no

Kjersti Aarstein's picture

Kjersti Aarstein

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 54
  • +47 975 61 727

Kjersti.Aarstein@uib.no

Niels Aarsæther's picture

Niels Aarsæther

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 57
  • +47 55 58 64 46

Niels.Aarsaether@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Trude-Kristin Mjelde Aarvik's picture

Trude-Kristin Mjelde Aarvik

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

Trude-Kristin.Mjelde@uib.no

Leif Edvard Aarø's picture

Leif Edvard Aarø

Adjunct Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Leif.Aaro@uib.no

Lars Harald Aarø's picture

Lars Harald Aarø

Chief Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 46 50
  • +47 466 12 078

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Andreas Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Andreas Robertsen Aarøen

Junior Executive Officer

Financial Services

Andreas.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT department

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Olav Aas's picture

Olav Aas

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 19

Olav.Aas@uib.no

Bjørn Einar Aas's picture

Bjørn Einar Aas

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 54

Bjoern.Aas@uib.no

Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32

K.Aas@uib.no

Gro Aase's picture

Gro Aase

Head of administration

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 92 57
  • +47 916 65 398

Gro.Aase@uib.no

Tor Halfdan Aase's picture

Tor Halfdan Aase

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 88

Tor.Aase@uib.no

Sonja Amdal Aase's picture

Sonja Amdal Aase

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 412 27 997

Sonja.Aase@uib.no

Hildegunn Siv Aase's picture

Hildegunn Siv Aase

Department of Clinical Medicine

Hildegunn.Aase@uib.no

Sigrun Åsebø's picture

Sigrun Åsebø

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 00
  • +47 416 83 977

Sigrun.Asebo@uib.no

Åshild Åsebø's picture

Åshild Åsebø

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88

Ashild.Asebo@uib.no

Elise Aasebø's picture

Elise Aasebø

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 63 78

Elise.Aasebo@uib.no

Kristine Aasebø's picture

Kristine Aasebø

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Kristine.Aasebo@uib.no

Torbjørn Aasen's picture

Torbjørn Aasen

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 26 69

Torbjorn.Aasen@uib.no

Synnøve Nymark Aasen's picture

Synnøve Nymark Aasen

PhD Candidate

The Department of Biomedicine

Synnove.Aasen@uib.no

Regine Åsen Jersin's picture

Regine Åsen Jersin

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Regine.Jersin@uib.no

Arild Aaserød's picture

Arild Aaserød

Researcher

Faculty of Law

Arild.Aaserod@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no

Fredrik Johannessen Åsheim's picture

Fredrik Johannessen Åsheim

Apprentice

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 08

Fredrik.Asheim@uib.no

Tonje Skarsvåg Aasheim's picture

Tonje Skarsvåg Aasheim

Apprentice

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 06

Tonje.Aasheim@uib.no

Eva Birgitta Åsjø's picture

Eva Birgitta Åsjø

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

Birgitta.Asjo@uib.no

Mona Kristin Aaslund's picture

Mona Kristin Aaslund

Associate professor II

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 87
  • +47 913 73 213

Mona.Aaslund@uib.no

Anne Bjørkum Åsmul's picture

Anne Bjørkum Åsmul

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 24

Anne.Asmul@uib.no

Irene Aasmul's picture

Irene Aasmul

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 92

Irene.Aasmul@uib.no

Håvard Hoel Aass's picture

Håvard Hoel Aass

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 20
  • +47 905 88 214

Havard.Aass@uib.no

Terje Aass's picture

Terje Aass

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Terje.Aass@uib.no

Anne Nordrehaug Åstrøm's picture

Anne Nordrehaug Åstrøm

Head of Department

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 83

Anne.Aastrom@uib.no

Irene Åsvang's picture

Irene Åsvang

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 75

Irene.Asvang@uib.no

Pages