Home
Kavitha Østgaard's picture

Kavitha Østgaard

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 41
  • +47 479 22 514

Kavitha.Oestgaard@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Knut Øvrebø's picture

Knut Øvrebø

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 84 43
  • +47 414 18 913

Knut.Ovrebo@uib.no

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae's picture

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae

Head of administration

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 73
  • +47 934 53 005

Liv.Aae@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture

Hege Aarethun

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 77

Hege.Aarethun@uib.no

Anne Aarsand's picture

Anne Aarsand

Senior Research Technician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 30 43
  • +47 959 72 751

Anne.Aarsand@uib.no

Iselin Aarseth's picture

Iselin Aarseth

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 85
  • +47 452 14 608

Iselin.Aarseth@uib.no

Hanne  Årskog's picture

Hanne Årskog

Senior Executive Officer

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 55 58 26 65
  • +47 993 65 977

Hanne.Arskog@uib.no

Niels Aarsæther's picture

Niels Aarsæther

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 57
  • +47 55 58 64 46

Niels.Aarsaether@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Lars Harald Aarø's picture

Lars Harald Aarø

Chief Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 46 50
  • +47 466 12 078

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Olav Aas's picture

Olav Aas

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 19

Olav.Aas@uib.no

Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32

K.Aas@uib.no

Siri Tangen Aaserud's picture

Siri Tangen Aaserud

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 54
  • +47 467 63 434

Siri.Aaserud@uib.no

Pages