Home
Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Marianne Lundervik Bøthun's picture

Marianne Lundervik Bøthun

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Marianne.Lundervik@uib.no

Åsil Bøthun's picture

Åsil Bøthun

Professor

Department of fine art

Asil.Bothun@uib.no

Asgeir Bårdsen's picture

Asgeir Bårdsen

Professor, Endodontics

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 74

Asgeir.Bardsen@uib.no

Line Båserud's picture

Line Båserud

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 52

Line.Baserud@uib.no

Willam Cabos's picture

Willam Cabos

Geophysical Institute

Willam.Cabos@uib.no

Daniel Cacabelos's picture

Daniel Cacabelos

Department of Clinical Science

Daniel.Cacabelos@uib.no

Francisca Caceres Altamirano's picture

Francisca Caceres Altamirano

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 89 38

Francisca.Altamirano@uib.no

Kevin M. Cahill's picture

Kevin M. Cahill

Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 09

Kevin.Cahill@uib.no

Yan Cai's picture

Yan Cai

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Yan.Cai@uib.no

Marco Calderini's picture

Marco Calderini

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 19

Marco.Calderini@uib.no

Isaac Andrés Canales Martinez's picture

Isaac Andrés Canales Martinez

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 11

Isaac.Canales@uib.no

Cornelius Cappelen's picture

Cornelius Cappelen

Researcher

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 97 53

Cornelius.Cappelen@uib.no

Chatrine-Helén Carlsen's picture

Chatrine-Helén Carlsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 918 05 731

Cathrine-Helen.Carlsen@uib.no

Manuel Carrasco Fernandez's picture

Manuel Carrasco Fernandez

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 484 02 896

Manuel.Carrasco@uib.no

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 84 45

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Martina Galatea Castelli's picture

Martina Galatea Castelli

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 42
  • +47 942 11 520

Martina.Castelli@uib.no

Aurea Castilho's picture

Aurea Castilho

Chief Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

Aurea.Castilho@uib.no

Sara Castillo's picture

Sara Castillo

The Natural History Collections

  • +47 00 34 61 03

Sara.Castillo@uib.no

Haris Causevic's picture

Haris Causevic

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Haris.Causevic@uib.no

Leon Martin Chafik's picture

Leon Martin Chafik

Researcher

Geophysical Institute

Leon.Chafik@uib.no

Fatemeh Chalabianloo's picture

Fatemeh Chalabianloo

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 23 60

Fatemeh.Chalabianloo@uib.no

Ram Krishna Chandyo's picture

Ram Krishna Chandyo

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Ram.Chandyo@uib.no

Josephine Changole's picture

Josephine Changole

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Josephine.Changole@uib.no

Ilene Chanon's picture

Ilene Chanon

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 926 57 213

Ilene.Chanon@uib.no

Storetvedt. Unni Charlotte's picture

Storetvedt. Unni Charlotte

Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 21 33

Unni.Storetvedt@uib.no

Beenish Adeel Chaudhry's picture

Beenish Adeel Chaudhry

Department of Clinical Medicine

Beenish.Chaudhry@uib.no

Teena Chauhan's picture

Teena Chauhan

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 13

Teena.Chauhan@uib.no

Serrano Paulo Chavarria's picture

Serrano Paulo Chavarria

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Paulo.Serrano@uib.no

Giorgi Cheishvili's picture

Giorgi Cheishvili

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

Giorgi.Cheishvili@uib.no

Yi-Chun Chen's picture

Yi-Chun Chen

Chief Engineer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 50

Yi-Chun.Chen@uib.no

Jian Chen's picture

Jian Chen

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 67 39

Jian.Chen@uib.no

Liang Chen's picture

Liang Chen

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 49

Liang.Chen@uib.no

Simona Chera's picture

Simona Chera

Associate Professor, NCMM Young Associate Investigator

Department of Clinical Science

Simona.Chera@uib.no

Benjamin Chetioui's picture

Benjamin Chetioui

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Benjamin.Chetioui@uib.no

Ho Nam Cheung's picture

Ho Nam Cheung

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

Ho.Cheung@uib.no

Milan Narendra Chhaganlal's picture

Milan Narendra Chhaganlal

Chief Engineer

Department of Chemistry

Milan.Chhaganlal@uib.no

Victoria Chimhutu's picture

Victoria Chimhutu

Senior Executive Officer, Human Resources

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 44 49
  • +47 998 91 752

Victoria.Chimhutu@uib.no

Victor Chimhutu's picture

Victor Chimhutu

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 55

Victor.Chimhutu@uib.no

Jobiba Chinkhumba's picture

Jobiba Chinkhumba

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 942 43 678

Jobiba.Chinkhumba@uib.no

Omar Chique's picture

Omar Chique

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

Omar.Chique@uib.no

Ana B. Chiquito's picture

Ana B. Chiquito

Associate Professor, Spanish Language and Latinamerican Studies

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 84 46
  • +47 412 19 743

Ana.Chiquito@uib.no

Man Hung Choi's picture

Man Hung Choi

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 451 65 113

Man.Choi@uib.no

Linda Chokotho's picture

Linda Chokotho

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Linda.Chokotho@uib.no

Ranadip Chowdhury's picture

Ranadip Chowdhury

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 78 38 87 03

Ranadip.Chowdhury@uib.no

Dag Arne Christensen's picture

Dag Arne Christensen

  • +47 55 58 97 68
  • +47 416 03 079

Dag.Christensen@uni.no

Thomas Vindal Christensen's picture

Thomas Vindal Christensen

Higher Executive Officer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 948 09 099

Thomas.Christensen@uib.no

Ingrid Christensen's picture

Ingrid Christensen

, Head of Academic Affairs

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 05
  • +47 481 90 612

Ingrid.Christensen@uib.no

Sidsel Ditlev Christensen's picture

Sidsel Ditlev Christensen

Assistant Professor

Department of fine art

Sidsel.Christensen@uib.no

Sonja Killen Christie's picture

Sonja Killen Christie

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00

Sonja.Christie@uib.no

Andrea Christoforou's picture

Andrea Christoforou

Department of Clinical Science

Andrea.Christoforou@uib.no

Alexandros Chrysos's picture

Alexandros Chrysos

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Alexandros.Chrysos@uib.no

Katarzyna Chyzynska's picture

Katarzyna Chyzynska

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 60 90 44 47

Katarzyna.Chyzynska@uib.no

Mamdouh Chaar's picture

Mamdouh Chaar

Associate Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

Mamdouh.Chaar@uib.no

Massara Chaari's picture

Massara Chaari

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 26 45
  • +47 483 54 283

Massara.Chaari@uib.no

Laura Ciasto's picture

Laura Ciasto

Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 38 24

Laura.Ciasto@uib.no

Teresa Cieplinska's picture

Teresa Cieplinska

Staff Engineer

Department of Biology

  • +47 942 01 055

Teresa.Cieplinska@uib.no

Emilia Ciesnik's picture

Emilia Ciesnik

Research Assistant

Department of Philosophy

Emilia.Ciesnik@uib.no

Mihaela Roxana Cimpan's picture

Mihaela Roxana Cimpan

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 62 63

Mihaela.Cimpan@uib.no

Davide Cirillo's picture

Davide Cirillo

PhD Candidate

Department of Chemistry

Davide.Cirillo@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Benedicte Clementsen's picture

Benedicte Clementsen

Research Assistant

Department of fine art

Benedicte.Clementsen@uib.no

Caroline Clotten's picture

Caroline Clotten

PhD Candidate

  • +47 55 58 37 02

Caroline.Clotten@uni.no

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Duncan John Colquhoun's picture

Duncan John Colquhoun

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biology

Duncan.Colquhoun@uib.no

Aidan Keally Conti's picture

Aidan Keally Conti

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 80 92

Aidan.Conti@uib.no

Carol Ann Cook's picture

Carol Ann Cook

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 43 69

Carol.Cook@uib.no

Trond Johan Cooper's picture

Trond Johan Cooper

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 34 44

Trond.Cooper@uib.no

Francisca Correia De Carvalho's picture

Francisca Correia De Carvalho

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 94

Francisca.Carvalho@uib.no

Nathan Corum's picture

Nathan Corum

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 19
  • +47 913 50 264

Nathan.Corum@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven's picture

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alex.Craven@uib.no

Ileana Cristea's picture

Ileana Cristea

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 465 97 746

Ileana.Cristea@uib.no

Luigia Cristiano's picture

Luigia Cristiano

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 +4783401

L.Cristiano@uib.no

Laszlo Csernai's picture

Laszlo Csernai

Professor, Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 02
  • +47 958 01 886

Laszlo.Csernai@uib.no

Susan Cumings's picture

Susan Cumings

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 00 14 78 96

Susan.Cumings@uib.no

Rita Isdal Cunningham's picture

Rita Isdal Cunningham

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 93 28
  • +47 993 91 276

Rita.Cunningham@uib.no

Michael Curry's picture

Michael Curry

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 +479843445

Michael.Curry@uib.no

Pages