Home
Sven-Egil Bøe's picture

Sven-Egil Bøe

Principal Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 33
  • +47 995 13 481

Sven-Egil.Boe@uib.no

Kaspar Børhaug's picture

Kaspar Børhaug

Apprentice

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 33
  • +47 477 12 491

Kaspar.Borhaug@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Simona Chera's picture

Simona Chera

Associate Professor, NCMM Young Associate Investigator

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 12 62

Simona.Chera@uib.no

Victoria Chimhutu's picture

Victoria Chimhutu

Senior Executive Officer, Human Resources

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 44 49
  • +47 998 91 752

Victoria.Chimhutu@uib.no

Dag Arne Christensen's picture

Dag Arne Christensen

  • +47 55 58 97 68
  • +47 416 03 079

Dag.Christensen@uni.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Caroline Clotten's picture

Caroline Clotten

PhD Candidate

  • +47 55 58 37 02

Caroline.Clotten@uni.no

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Carol Ann Cook's picture

Carol Ann Cook

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 56 16
  • +47 477 25 250

Carol.Cook@uib.no

Pages