Home
Trond Johan Cooper's picture

Trond Johan Cooper

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 34 44

Trond.Cooper@uib.no

Ana Veronica Cordova's picture

Ana Veronica Cordova

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 94 19

Ana.Cordova@uib.no

Francisca Correia De Carvalho's picture

Francisca Correia De Carvalho

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 43 94

Francisca.Carvalho@uib.no

Nathan Corum's picture

Nathan Corum

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 19
  • +47 913 50 264

Nathan.Corum@uib.no

Francois Counillon's picture

Francois Counillon

Associate professor II

Geophysical Institute

Francois.Counillon@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven's picture

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alex.Craven@uib.no

Ileana Cristea's picture

Ileana Cristea

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 465 97 746

Ileana.Cristea@uib.no

Laszlo Csernai's picture

Laszlo Csernai

Professor, Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 02
  • +47 958 01 886

Laszlo.Csernai@uib.no

Susan Cumings's picture

Susan Cumings

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 00 14 78 96

Susan.Cumings@uib.no

Rita Isdal Cunningham's picture

Rita Isdal Cunningham

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 93 28
  • +47 993 91 276

Rita.Cunningham@uib.no

Michael Curry's picture

Michael Curry

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 +479843445

Michael.Curry@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41

Malgorzata.Cyndecka@uib.no

Gabriela Dabija-Wolter's picture

Gabriela Dabija-Wolter

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 43

Gabriela.Dabija@uib.no

Wenche Dageid's picture

Wenche Dageid

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 48 49
  • +47 928 94 326

Wenche.Dageid@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Svein Olaf Dahl's picture

Svein Olaf Dahl

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 65

Svein.Dahl@uib.no

Olav Dahl's picture

Olav Dahl

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 20 18

Olav.Dahl@uib.no

Yvonne Dahl's picture

Yvonne Dahl

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

Yvonne.Dahl@uib.no

Julia Dahl's picture

Julia Dahl

Apprentice

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 19

Julia.Dahl@uib.no

John Magnus Ragnhildson Dahl's picture

John Magnus Ragnhildson Dahl

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 27
  • +47 930 88 081

John.Dahl@uib.no

Ann-Kristin Dahlberg's picture

Ann-Kristin Dahlberg

Operating Manager

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 416 32 133

Ann-Kristin.Dahlberg@uib.no

Stefan Dahlberg's picture

Stefan Dahlberg

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

Stefan.Dahlberg@uib.no

Birthe Berven Dahle's picture

Birthe Berven Dahle

Senior Executive Officer, Student Adviser, Integrated Master's Programme in Music Therapy

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 54

Birthe.Dahle@uib.no

Håkon Dahle's picture

Håkon Dahle

Researcher

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Geir Olav Dahle's picture

Geir Olav Dahle

Department of Clinical Science

Geir.Dahle@uib.no

Helge K. Dahle's picture

Helge K. Dahle

Dean

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 56
  • +47 452 49 795

Helge.Dahle@uib.no

Kjersti Dahle's picture

Kjersti Dahle

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 36 51

Kjersti.Dahle@uib.no

Ida Marie Dahle's picture

Ida Marie Dahle

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 52

Ida.Dahle@uib.no

Espen Dahle's picture

Espen Dahle

Senior Adviser, PhD Coordinator

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 33 81

Espen.Dahle@uib.no

Tordis Johnsen Dahle's picture

Tordis Johnsen Dahle

PhD Candidate

Department of Physics and Technology

Tordis.Dahle@uib.no

Pål Magne Dahlquist's picture

Pål Magne Dahlquist

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 30
  • +47 404 89 009

Pal.Dahlquist@uib.no

Hege Avsnes Dale's picture

Hege Avsnes Dale

Chief Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 66 98

Hege.Dale@uib.no

Karina Dale's picture

Karina Dale

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 482 74 194

Karina.Dale@uib.no

Ragnhild Freng Dale's picture

Ragnhild Freng Dale

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 50

Ragnhild.Dale@uib.no

Håvard Dale's picture

Håvard Dale

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 994 48 782

Havard.Dale@uib.no

Hanna Fjeldheim Dale's picture

Hanna Fjeldheim Dale

Department of Clinical Medicine

Hanna.Dale@uib.no

Mette Dalhaug's picture

Mette Dalhaug

Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 31 08

Mette.Dalhaug@uib.no

Henrik Dalstø's picture

Henrik Dalstø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 86 91

Henrik.Dalsto@uib.no

Anne Kjersti Daltveit's picture

Anne Kjersti Daltveit

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 29

Anne.Daltveit@uib.no

Monica Dalva's picture

Monica Dalva

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 477 58 445

Monica.Dalva@uib.no

Eivind Damsgaard's picture

Eivind Damsgaard

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Eivind.Damsgaard@uib.no

Marguerite Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Associate Professor, Leader of Research Group: Multicultural Venues in Health, Gender and Social Justice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Ole Andreas Danielsen's picture

Ole Andreas Danielsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 25 62

Ole.Danielsen@uib.no

Kim Christian Danielsson's picture

Kim Christian Danielsson

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 957 61 169

Kim.Danielsson@uib.no

Khanh Kim Dao's picture

Khanh Kim Dao

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 69

Khanh.Dao@uib.no

Anette Bynes D'Arcy's picture

Anette Bynes D'Arcy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 53

Anette.Darcy@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Ernest Darkwah's picture

Ernest Darkwah

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Ernest.Darkwah@uib.no

Kim Darmark's picture

Kim Darmark

Operating Manager

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 923 18 974

Kim.Darmark@uib.no

Diana Davidova's picture

Diana Davidova

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92

Diana.Davidova@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Pål Davidsen's picture

Pål Davidsen

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 41 34

Pal.Davidsen@uib.no

Einar Skulstad Davidsen's picture

Einar Skulstad Davidsen

Department of Clinical Science

Einar.Davidsen@uib.no

Kjersti Davidsen's picture

Kjersti Davidsen

Researcher

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 17

Kjersti.Davidsen@uib.no

Kevin Davies's picture

Kevin Davies

Estate and Facilities Management division

Kevin.Davies@uib.no

Jo Deckers's picture

Jo Deckers

Department of Geography

Jo.Deckers@uib.no

Elise Norheim de Faveri's picture

Elise Norheim de Faveri

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44

Elise.Faveri@uib.no

Frehiwot Berhane Defaye's picture

Frehiwot Berhane Defaye

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Frehiwot.Defaye@uib.no

Basile de Fleurian's picture

Basile de Fleurian

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 467 48 058

Basile.DeFleurian@uib.no

Amela Defterdarevic's picture

Amela Defterdarevic

Chief Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 477 51 067

Amela.Defterdarevic@uib.no

Jan de Jong's picture

Jan de Jong

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 24

Jan.Jong@uib.no

Nicolas Delaleu's picture

Nicolas Delaleu

Researcher, Group Leader; ‘Omics’ Data Analysis and Visualization Group

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 46 64

Nicolas.Delaleu@uib.no

Laura Vittoria De Luca Peña's picture

Laura Vittoria De Luca Peña

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Laura.Deluca@uib.no

Bruna De Marchi's picture

Bruna De Marchi

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Bruna.De-Marchi@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 00

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Jan Hendrik Demmink's picture

Jan Hendrik Demmink

Department of design

  • +47 412 17 171

Jan.Demmink@uib.no

Andrea Demuth's picture

Andrea Demuth

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

Andrea.Demuth@uib.no

Côme Jacques Cyprien Denechaud's picture

Côme Jacques Cyprien Denechaud

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Come.Denechaud@uib.no

Zackery Denfeld's picture

Zackery Denfeld

Associate professor II

Department of design

Zackery.Denfeld@uib.no

Mateus De Oliveira Oliveira's picture

Mateus De Oliveira Oliveira

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 78

Mateus.Oliveira@uib.no

Stijn De Schepper's picture

Stijn De Schepper

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 26

Stijn.Deschepper@uni.no

Koenraad De Smedt's picture

Koenraad De Smedt

Professor, Computational Linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 20 52
  • +47 958 36 558

desmedt@uib.no

Marion Devilliers's picture

Marion Devilliers

Postdoctoral fellow, project ERC STERCP

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 89
  • +47 930 03 351

Marion.Devilliers@uib.no

Stefan De Vogel's picture

Stefan De Vogel

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Stefan.Vogel@uib.no

Jeroen Hendrik De Vree's picture

Jeroen Hendrik De Vree

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 920 76 851

Jeroen.Vree@uni.no

Raju Dey's picture

Raju Dey

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Chemistry

Raju.Dey@uib.no

Indu Dhar's picture

Indu Dhar

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

Indu.Dhar@uib.no

Usha Dhingra's picture

Usha Dhingra

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Usha.Dhingra@uib.no

Maria Diaz's picture

Maria Diaz

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45

Maria.Diaz@uib.no

Esperanza Diaz's picture

Esperanza Diaz

Associate Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 44

Esperanza.Diaz@uib.no

Pages