Staff

Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Chief Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Angèle Abboud's picture

Angèle Abboud

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Angele.Abboud@uib.no

Hisham Saghayroon E. Abdalla's picture

Hisham Saghayroon E. Abdalla

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 97 49 80

Hisham.Alla@uib.no

Amer Abdo Mouawad's picture

Amer Abdo Mouawad

Post doctor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 458 49 014

A.Mouawad@uib.no

Daler Abdusamadzoda's picture

Daler Abdusamadzoda

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 26 57

Daler.Abdusamadzoda@uib.no

Mulu Gatashew Abebe's picture

Mulu Gatashew Abebe

Department of Social Anthropology

Mulu.Abebe@uib.no

Eirik Abildsnes's picture

Eirik Abildsnes

Post doctor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Eirik.Abildsnes@uib.no

Austin Dziwornu Ablo's picture

Austin Dziwornu Ablo

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 212 043

Austin.Ablo@uib.no

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad's picture

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Asieh.Mofrad@uib.no

Bjørn Abrahamsen's picture

Bjørn Abrahamsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57

Bjorn.Abrahamsen@uib.no

Bjørn Abusdal's picture

Bjørn Abusdal

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 11

Bjorn.Abusdal@uib.no

Henrik von Achen's picture

Henrik von Achen

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 20
  • +47 924 45 843

Henrik.Achen@uib.no

Muralidhar Adakudlu's picture

Muralidhar Adakudlu

  • +47 55 58 25 94
  • +47 947 30 458

Muralidhar.Adakudlu@uni.no

Tom Christian Adamsen's picture

Tom Christian Adamsen

Associate professor II

Department of Chemistry

Tom.Adamsen@uib.no

Laura Adwan's picture

Laura Adwan

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

Laura.Adwan@uib.no

Parandosh Afnan's picture

Parandosh Afnan

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 60 15

Parandosh.Afnan@uib.no

Bodil Aga's picture

Bodil Aga

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 89 37

Bodil.Aga@uib.no

Maren Gry Lillehaug Agdal's picture

Maren Gry Lillehaug Agdal

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 73

Maren.Agdal@uib.no

Bjørg Agdesteen's picture

Bjørg Agdesteen

The Cultural History Collections

  • +47 414 18 934

Bjorg.Agdesteen@uib.no

Gunhild Agdesteen's picture

Gunhild Agdesteen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 934 47 712

Gunhild.Agdesteen@uib.no

Akanksha Agrawal's picture

Akanksha Agrawal

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Akanksha.Agrawal@uib.no

Sarah Ahamath's picture

Sarah Ahamath

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Sarah.Ahamath@uib.no

Mohammad Intakhar Ahmad's picture

Mohammad Intakhar Ahmad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Intakhar.Ahmad@uib.no

Rafiq Ahmad's picture

Rafiq Ahmad

Department of Chemistry

Rafiq.Ahmad@uib.no

Tim Ahnfeldt's picture

Tim Ahnfeldt

Post doctor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 69

Tim.Ahnfeldt@uib.no

Quamrul Ahsan's picture

Quamrul Ahsan

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 12

Quamrul.Ahsan@uib.no

Naureen Akhtar's picture

Naureen Akhtar

Researcher

Department of Physics and Technology

Naureen.Akhtar@uib.no

Haci Akman's picture

Haci Akman

Associate Professor, Cultural Studies

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 22 32

Haci.Akman@uib.no

Angela Akol's picture

Angela Akol

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 486 89 254

Angela.Akol@uib.no

Guro Akre's picture

Guro Akre

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 25 35

Guro.Akre@uib.no

Gunnstein Akselberg's picture

Gunnstein Akselberg

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 06
  • +47 480 14 165

Gunnstein.Akselberg@uib.no

Elisabeth Akselvoll's picture

Elisabeth Akselvoll

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 99

Elisabeth.Akselvoll@uib.no

Henriette Aksnes's picture

Henriette Aksnes

Post doctor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 30
  • +47 959 24 800

Henriette.Aksnes@uib.no

Arve Aksnes's picture

Arve Aksnes

Adviser

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 81 53
  • +47 480 26 563

Arve.Aksnes@uib.no

Eva Mina Aksnes's picture

Eva Mina Aksnes

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 30

Eva.Aksnes@uib.no

Sverre S Aksnes's picture

Sverre S Aksnes

Research Technician

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 01

Sverre.Aksnes@uib.no

Dag Lorents Aksnes's picture

Dag Lorents Aksnes

Professor

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 78
  • +47 913 17 497

Dag.Aksnes@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Enver Alagoz's picture

Enver Alagoz

Chief Engineer, GMS Lab

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 22

Enver.Alagoz@uib.no

Syed A.M. Al-Arabi's picture

Syed A.M. Al-Arabi

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 89

Syed.Al-Arabi@uib.no

Amin Mohsen Saleh Al-Ashtal's picture

Amin Mohsen Saleh Al-Ashtal

, PHD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 74

Amin.Al-Ashtal@uib.no

Kjetil H Albrechtsen's picture

Kjetil H Albrechtsen

Department of Physics and Technology

Kjetil.Albrechtsen@student.uib.no

Ane Ugland Albæk's picture

Ane Ugland Albæk

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 905 19 841

aal034@uib.no

Zachary Alcorn's picture

Zachary Alcorn

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 937 48 362

Zachary.Alcorn@uib.no

Atle Alden's picture

Atle Alden

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 35

Atle.Alden@uib.no

Guttorm Alendal's picture

Guttorm Alendal

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 40 44
  • +47 993 95 056

Guttorm.Alendal@uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

Josephine Alexandrian's picture

Josephine Alexandrian

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 400 17 271

Josephine.Alexandrian@uib.no

Unni Harriet Alfheim's picture

Unni Harriet Alfheim

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 92
  • +47 975 57 128

Unni.Alfheim@uib.no

Kristian S. Alfsvåg's picture

Kristian S. Alfsvåg

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

Kristian.Alfsvag@uib.no

Joakim Algrøy's picture

Joakim Algrøy

Apprentice

IT department

  • +47 55 58 42 33

Joakim.Algroy@uib.no

Elsheikh Bashir Ali's picture

Elsheikh Bashir Ali

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 +475583585

Elsheikh.Ali@uib.no

Salad Yusuf Ali's picture

Salad Yusuf Ali

Department of Earth Science

Salad.Ali@uib.no

Alfatih Omer Mohammed Ahmed Ali's picture

Alfatih Omer Mohammed Ahmed Ali

Post doctor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 67

Alfatih.Ali@uib.no

Ardita Aliko's picture

Ardita Aliko

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Ardita.Aliko@uib.no

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 01

Marianne.Alling@uib.no

Flávio Almeida's picture

Flávio Almeida

Department of Earth Science

Flavio.Almeida@uib.no

Stian Kreken Almeland's picture

Stian Kreken Almeland

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Stian.Almeland@uib.no

Hildegunn Almelid's picture

Hildegunn Almelid

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 08

Hildegunn.Almelid@uib.no

Simen Hanssen Almestad's picture
Michelle Arthy Aloyseus's picture

Michelle Arthy Aloyseus

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Michelle.Aloyseus@uib.no

Thomas Aquinas Aloysius's picture

Thomas Aquinas Aloysius

Department of Clinical Medicine

Thomas.Aloysius@uib.no

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy's picture

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy

Senior Executive Officer, Software Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 84

Hemed.Ruwehy@uib.no

Niyaz Abdulbaqi Abdulmajid Al-Sharabi's picture

Niyaz Abdulbaqi Abdulmajid Al-Sharabi

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 49

Niyaz.Al-Sharabi@uib.no

Sigrid Daae Alstad's picture

Sigrid Daae Alstad

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Sigrid.Alstad@uib.no

Anne Chr. Altenau's picture

Anne Chr. Altenau

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 62 76

Anne.Alstad@uib.no

Inge Althuizen's picture

Inge Althuizen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

Inge.Althuizen@uib.no

Sedat Altınpınar's picture

Sedat Altınpınar

Researcher

Department of Physics and Technology

Sedat.Altinpinar@uib.no

Michael Alvarez's picture

Michael Alvarez

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 35
  • +47 456 32 927

Michael.Alvarez@uib.no

Maria C. Alvarez-Solar's picture

Maria C. Alvarez-Solar

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 79

Maria.Alvarez-Solar@uib.no

Bente Gullveig Alver's picture

Bente Gullveig Alver

Professor

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Bente.Alver@uib.no

Tom Alvestad's picture

Tom Alvestad

Chief Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 46 36
  • +47 970 42 575

Tom.Alvestad@uib.no

Adriana Alvizu's picture

Adriana Alvizu

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 977 80 129

Adriana.Alvizu@uib.no

Sundus Saad Al-Zubaydi's picture

Sundus Saad Al-Zubaydi

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57

Sundus.Al-Zubaydi@uib.no

Paul H. Amble's picture

Paul H. Amble

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 920 12 613

Paul.Amble@uib.no

Lise Skålvik Amble's picture

Lise Skålvik Amble

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 08 53

Lise.Amble@uib.no

Stephen Amico's picture

Stephen Amico

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

Stephen.Amico@uib.no

Åse Amundsen's picture

Åse Amundsen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 10

Ase.Amundsen@uib.no

Jovita Amurwon's picture

Jovita Amurwon

Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 83 82

Jovita.Amurwon@uib.no

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes's picture

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 212 032

Liss.Anda@uib.no

Ida Vikøren Andersen's picture

Ida Vikøren Andersen

Research Assistant

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

I.Andersen@uib.no

Tiina Maarit Andersen's picture

Tiina Maarit Andersen

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Tiina.Andersen@uib.no

Heidi Lie Andersen's picture

Heidi Lie Andersen

Associate Professor

The Natural History Collections

  • +47 55 58 33 20
  • +47 482 25 617

Heidi.Andersen@uib.no

Anette Andersen's picture

Anette Andersen

Senior Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 65

Anette.Andersen@uib.no

Jintana Bunpan Andersen's picture

Jintana Bunpan Andersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 990 32 818

Jintana.Andersen@uib.no

Hilda Emilia Azevedo Andersen's picture

Hilda Emilia Azevedo Andersen

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 466 60 548

Hilda.Andersen@uib.no

Øyvind Moksheim Andersen's picture

Øyvind Moksheim Andersen

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 60

Oyvind.Andersen@uib.no

Knut-Jan Andersen's picture

Knut-Jan Andersen

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 54
  • +47 907 22 532

Knut-Jan.Andersen@uib.no

Pages