Home
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman's picture

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman

Senior Executive Officer, Administrative Coordinator Bergen Summer Research School (BSRS)

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 49 90

Howaida.Abdelrahman@uib.no

Hebatalla Abdelrazek's picture

Hebatalla Abdelrazek

Postdoctoral fellow, Clinical Immunologist and cell therapy

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 22 84 55 75
  • +47 467 19 136

Heba.Abdelrazek@uib.no

John Abel's picture

John Abel

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 41

John.Abel@uib.no

Muralidhar Adakudlu's picture

Muralidhar Adakudlu

  • +47 55 58 25 94
  • +47 947 30 458

Muralidhar.Adakudlu@uni.no

Bodil Aga's picture

Bodil Aga

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 89 37

Bodil.Aga@uib.no

Elyes Ahmed's picture

Elyes Ahmed

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 57
  • +47 947 26 120

Elyes.Ahmed@uib.no

Tim Ahnfeldt's picture

Tim Ahnfeldt

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 69
  • +47 451 88 793

Tim.Ahnfeldt@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 45 23

Marianne.Alling@uib.no

Johan Alme's picture

Johan Alme

Associate Professor, Microelectronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 46

Johan.Alme@uib.no

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy's picture

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy

Senior Executive Officer, Software Engineer. Section for digital systems and services

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 84

Hemed.Ruwehy@uib.no

Pages