Staff

Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Chief Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Angèle Abboud's picture

Angèle Abboud

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Angele.Abboud@mbi.uib.no

Hisham Saghayroon E. Abdalla's picture

Hisham Saghayroon E. Abdalla

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 97 49 80

Hisham.Alla@biomed.uib.no

Eirik Abildsnes's picture

Eirik Abildsnes

Post doctor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Eirik.Abildsnes@igs.uib.no

Austin Dziwornu Ablo's picture

Austin Dziwornu Ablo

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 212 043

Austin.Ablo@geog.uib.no

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad's picture

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Asieh.Mofrad@ii.uib.no

Håkon Bjorheim Abrahamsen's picture

Håkon Bjorheim Abrahamsen

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Hakon.Abrahamsen@igs.uib.no

Signe Aase Abrahamsen's picture

Signe Aase Abrahamsen

PhD Candidate

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 05
  • +47 411 77 446

Signe.Abrahamsen@econ.uib.no

Bjørn Abrahamsen's picture

Bjørn Abrahamsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 48

Bjorn.Abrahamsen@ok.uib.no

Bjørn Abusdal's picture

Bjørn Abusdal

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 11

Bjorn.Abusdal@ub.uib.no

Henrik von Achen's picture

Henrik von Achen

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 20
  • +47 924 45 843

Henrik.Achen@um.uib.no

Muralidhar Adakudlu's picture

Muralidhar Adakudlu

  • +47 55 58 25 94
  • +47 947 30 458

Muralidhar.Adakudlu@uni.no

Tom Christian Adamsen's picture

Tom Christian Adamsen

Associate professor II

Department of Chemistry

Tom.Adamsen@kj.uib.no

Laura Adwan's picture

Laura Adwan

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

Laura.Adwan@sosantr.uib.no

Parandosh Afnan's picture

Parandosh Afnan

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Parandosh.Afnan@iko.uib.no

Shohana Afroz's picture

Shohana Afroz

The Department of Biomedicine

Shohana.Afroz@biomed.uib.no

Bodil Aga's picture

Bodil Aga

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 89 37

Bodil.Aga@uib.no

Maren Gry Lillehaug Agdal's picture

Maren Gry Lillehaug Agdal

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 73

Maren.Agdal@iko.uib.no

Bjørg Agdesteen's picture

Bjørg Agdesteen

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 55 58 29 46
  • +47 414 18 934

Bjorg.Agdesteen@um.uib.no

Bjørn Ove Aglen's picture

Bjørn Ove Aglen

Assistant Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Bjorn.Aglen@igs.uib.no

Sarah Ahamath's picture

Sarah Ahamath

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Sarah.Ahamath@iko.uib.no

Arjun Ahluwalia's picture

Arjun Ahluwalia

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Communication

  • +47 55 58 69 09
  • +47 979 52 671

Arjun.Ahluwalia@uib.no

Mohammad Intakhar Ahmad's picture

Mohammad Intakhar Ahmad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Intakhar.Ahmad@k1.uib.no

Rafiq Ahmad's picture

Rafiq Ahmad

Department of Chemistry

Rafiq.Ahmad@kj.uib.no

Lavina Ahmed's picture

Lavina Ahmed

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 417 02 968

Lavina.Ahmed@k1.uib.no

Tim Ahnfeldt's picture

Tim Ahnfeldt

Post doctor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 69

Tim.Ahnfeldt@kj.uib.no

Quamrul Ahsan's picture

Quamrul Ahsan

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 12

Quamrul.Ahsan@econ.uib.no

Naureen Akhtar's picture

Naureen Akhtar

Researcher

Department of Physics and Technology

Naureen.Akhtar@ift.uib.no

Haci Akman's picture

Haci Akman

Associate Professor, Cultural Studies

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 22 32

Haci.Akman@ahkr.uib.no

Angela Akol's picture

Angela Akol

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 486 89 254

Angela.Akol@igs.uib.no

Guro Akre's picture

Guro Akre

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 25 35

Guro.Akre@mofa.uib.no

Gunnstein Akselberg's picture

Gunnstein Akselberg

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 06
  • +47 480 14 165

Gunnstein.Akselberg@lle.uib.no

Elisabeth Akselvoll's picture

Elisabeth Akselvoll

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 99

Elisabeth.Akselvoll@hf.uib.no

Lars A. Akslen's picture

Lars A. Akslen

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 82

Lars.Akslen@k1.uib.no

Arve Aksnes's picture

Arve Aksnes

Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 53
  • +47 480 26 563

Arve.Aksnes@mnfa.uib.no

Henriette Aksnes's picture

Henriette Aksnes

Post doctor

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 30
  • +47 959 24 800

Henriette.Aksnes@mbi.uib.no

Eva Mina Aksnes's picture

Eva Mina Aksnes

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 30

Eva.Aksnes@jurfa.uib.no

Dag Lorents Aksnes's picture

Dag Lorents Aksnes

Professor

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 78
  • +47 913 17 497

Dag.Aksnes@bio.uib.no

Sverre S Aksnes's picture

Sverre S Aksnes

Research Technician

Department of Earth Science

Sverre.Aksnes@geo.uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@ub.uib.no

Enver Alagoz's picture

Enver Alagoz

Post doctor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 77

Enver.Alagoz@ift.uib.no

Syed A.M. Al-Arabi's picture

Syed A.M. Al-Arabi

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 42 57

Syed.Al-Arabi@bio.uib.no

Amin Mohsen Saleh Al-Ashtal's picture

Amin Mohsen Saleh Al-Ashtal

, PHD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 97 49 80

Amin.Al-Ashtal@iko.uib.no

Alexander Alberts's picture

Alexander Alberts

PhD Candidate , Study of Religion

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 20 22

Alexander.Alberts@ahkr.uib.no

Ane Ugland Albæk's picture

Ane Ugland Albæk

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 905 19 841

aal034@uib.no

Zachary Alcorn's picture

Zachary Alcorn

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 937 48 362

Zachary.Alcorn@ift.uib.no

Atle Alden's picture

Atle Alden

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 35

Atle.Alden@uib.no

Guttorm Alendal's picture

Guttorm Alendal

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 40 44
  • +47 993 95 056

Guttorm.Alendal@math.uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

Unni Harriet Alfheim's picture

Unni Harriet Alfheim

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 92
  • +47 975 57 128

Unni.Alfheim@uib.no

Joakim Algrøy's picture

Joakim Algrøy

Apprentice

IT department

Joakim.Algroy@uib.no

Osman Mohamed Osman Ali's picture

Osman Mohamed Osman Ali

Department of Social Anthropology

Osman.Ali@sosantr.uib.no

Alfatih Mohammed A Ali's picture

Alfatih Mohammed A Ali

Post doctor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 67

Alfatih.Ali@uni.no

Elsheikh Bashir Ali's picture

Elsheikh Bashir Ali

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 +475583585

Elsheikh.Ali@gfi.uib.no

Ardita Aliko's picture

Ardita Aliko

Department of Clinical Science

Ardita.Aliko@k2.uib.no

Elena Allen's picture

Elena Allen

Post doctor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 90

Elena.Allen@psybp.uib.no

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 01

Marianne.Alling@gfi.uib.no

Hildegunn Almelid's picture

Hildegunn Almelid

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 08

Hildegunn.Almelid@geo.uib.no

Synne Alne's picture

Synne Alne

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 93 20

Synne.Alne@jurfa.uib.no

Michelle Arthy Aloyseus's picture

Michelle Arthy Aloyseus

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Michelle.Aloyseus@k2.uib.no

Thomas Aquinas Aloysius's picture
Hemed Ali Hemed Al Ruwehy's picture

Hemed Ali Hemed Al Ruwehy

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 84

Hemed.Ruwehy@ub.uib.no

Terje Alræk's picture

Terje Alræk

Researcher

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 51

Terje.Alrek@igs.uib.no

Niyaz Abdulbaqi Abdulmajid Al-Sharabi's picture

Niyaz Abdulbaqi Abdulmajid Al-Sharabi

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 49

Niyaz.Al-Sharabi@iko.uib.no

Anne Chr. Altenau's picture

Anne Chr. Altenau

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 62 76

Anne.Alstad@ok.uib.no

Sedat Altınpınar's picture

Sedat Altınpınar

Researcher

Department of Physics and Technology

Sedat.Altinpinar@ift.uib.no

Michael Alvarez's picture

Michael Alvarez

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 35
  • +47 456 32 927

Michael.Alvarez@isp.uib.no

Maria C. Alvarez-Solar's picture

Maria C. Alvarez-Solar

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 79

Maria.Alvarez-Solar@if.uib.no

Bente Gullveig Alver's picture

Bente Gullveig Alver

Professor

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Bente.Alver@ahkr.uib.no

Adriana Alvizu's picture

Adriana Alvizu

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 977 80 129

Adriana.Alvizu@bio.uib.no

Sundus Saad Al-Zubaydi's picture

Sundus Saad Al-Zubaydi

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 56

Sundus.Al-Zubaydi@ok.uib.no

Lise Skålvik Amble's picture

Lise Skålvik Amble

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 08 53

Lise.Amble@k1.uib.no

Silje Katrin Amundsen's picture

Silje Katrin Amundsen

Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Silje.Amundsen@igs.uib.no

Colin Patrick Amundsen's picture

Colin Patrick Amundsen

Operating Manager

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

Colin.Amundsen@um.uib.no

Eirik Schrøder Amundsen's picture

Eirik Schrøder Amundsen

Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 97 18

Eirik.Amundsen@econ.uib.no

Åse Amundsen's picture

Åse Amundsen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 10

Ase.Amundsen@k2.uib.no

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes's picture

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 212 032

Liss.Anda@psybp.uib.no

Christine Heiberg Andersen's picture

Christine Heiberg Andersen

Secretary

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 51 88

Christine.Andersen@k2.uib.no

Bjørn Erik Andersen's picture

Bjørn Erik Andersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Management

  • +47 55 58 49 85

Bjorn.Andersen@uib.no

Tiina Maarit Andersen's picture

Tiina Maarit Andersen

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Tiina.Andersen@k2.uib.no

Jintana Bunpan Andersen's picture

Jintana Bunpan Andersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 990 32 818

Jintana.Andersen@k1.uib.no

Trond Andersen's picture

Trond Andersen

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 62

Trond.Andersen@um.uib.no

Ida Andersen's picture

Ida Andersen

Research Assistant

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

I.Andersen@infomedia.uib.no

Janice Andersen's picture

Janice Andersen

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 49

Janice.Andersen@igs.uib.no

Øivin Andersen's picture

Øivin Andersen

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 66
  • +47 411 01 976

Oivin.Andersen@lle.uib.no

Heidi Lie Andersen's picture

Heidi Lie Andersen

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 20
  • +47 482 25 617

Heidi.Andersen@um.uib.no

Øyvind Moksheim Andersen's picture

Øyvind Moksheim Andersen

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 60

Oyvind.Andersen@kj.uib.no

Knut-Jan Andersen's picture

Knut-Jan Andersen

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 54
  • +47 907 22 532

Knut-Jan.Andersen@k2.uib.no

Hans Peter Andersen's picture

Hans Peter Andersen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 63
  • +47 920 91 943

Peter.Andersen@geog.uib.no

Hilda Emilia Azevedo Andersen's picture

Hilda Emilia Azevedo Andersen

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 466 60 548

Hilda.Andersen@k2.uib.no

Anette Andersen's picture

Anette Andersen

Senior Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 60 65

Anette.Andersen@grieg.uib.no

Gisle Andersen's picture

Gisle Andersen

Assistant Professor

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 91 60
  • +47 911 32 802

Gisle.Andersen@sos.uib.no

Njål Wang Andersen's picture

Njål Wang Andersen

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 74

Njal.Andersen@jur.uib.no

Leroy Andersland's picture

Leroy Andersland

PhD Candidate

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 37

Leroy.Andersland@econ.uib.no

Pages