Home
Click
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Chief Engineer

IT department

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Hisham Abdalla's picture

Hisham Abdalla

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Hisham.Alla@uib.no

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman's picture

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman

Senior Executive Officer, Administrative Coordinator Bergen Summer Research School (BSRS)

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 49 90

Howaida.Abdelrahman@uib.no

Hebatalla Abdelrazek's picture

Hebatalla Abdelrazek

Postdoctoral fellow, Clinical Immunologist and cell therapy

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 22 84 55 75
  • +47 912 76 199

Heba.Abdelrazek@uib.no

Amer Abdo Mouawad's picture

Amer Abdo Mouawad

Researcher

Department of Informatics

  • +47 458 49 014

A.Mouawad@uib.no

John Abel's picture

John Abel

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 41

John.Abel@uib.no

Eirik Abildsnes's picture

Eirik Abildsnes

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 907 44 480

Eirik.Abildsnes@uib.no

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad's picture

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Asieh.Mofrad@uib.no

Bjørn Abrahamsen's picture

Bjørn Abrahamsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57

Bjorn.Abrahamsen@uib.no

Bruno Abreu da Costa's picture

Bruno Abreu da Costa

PhD Candidate , History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Bruno.Costa@uib.no

Bjørn Abusdal's picture

Bjørn Abusdal

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 11

Bjorn.Abusdal@uib.no

Henrik von Achen's picture

Henrik von Achen

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 20
  • +47 924 45 843

Henrik.von.Achen@uib.no

Muralidhar Adakudlu's picture

Muralidhar Adakudlu

  • +47 55 58 25 94
  • +47 947 30 458

Muralidhar.Adakudlu@uni.no

Robin Adams's picture

Robin Adams

Postdoctoral fellow, on project: Computational Aspects of Univalence

Department of Informatics

  • +47 411 55 723

Robin.Adams@uib.no

Olayiwola Adekoya's picture

Olayiwola Adekoya

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 902 87 341

Olayiwola.Adekoya@uib.no

Deeksha Adil's picture

Deeksha Adil

Department of Informatics

Deeksha.Adil@uib.no

Rajiv Advani's picture

Rajiv Advani

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 481 16 101

Rajiv.Advani@uib.no

Laura Adwan's picture

Laura Adwan

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

Laura.Adwan@uib.no

Bodil Aga's picture

Bodil Aga

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 89 37

Bodil.Aga@uib.no

Maren Gry Lillehaug Agdal's picture

Maren Gry Lillehaug Agdal

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 73

Maren.Agdal@uib.no

Gunhild Agdesteen's picture

Gunhild Agdesteen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 67
  • +47 934 47 712

Gunhild.Agdesteen@uib.no

Akanksha Agrawal's picture

Akanksha Agrawal

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Akanksha.Agrawal@uib.no

Hicham Agueny's picture

Hicham Agueny

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 29 17

Hicham.Agueny@uib.no

Sarah Ahamath's picture

Sarah Ahamath

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 993 77 226

Sarah.Ahamath@uib.no

 Intakhar Ahmad's picture

Intakhar Ahmad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

Intakhar.Ahmad@uib.no

Rafiq Ahmad's picture

Rafiq Ahmad

Department of Chemistry

Rafiq.Ahmad@uib.no

Elyes Ahmed's picture

Elyes Ahmed

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

Elyes.Ahmed@uib.no

israa ahmed's picture

israa ahmed

Department of Clinical Medicine

Israa.Ahmed@uib.no

Tim Ahnfeldt's picture

Tim Ahnfeldt

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 69

Tim.Ahnfeldt@uib.no

Quamrul Ahsan's picture

Quamrul Ahsan

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 12

Quamrul.Ahsan@uib.no

Nina Stenseth Akbas's picture

Nina Stenseth Akbas

Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 32 83
  • +47 922 02 943

Nina.Akbas@uib.no

Naureen Akhtar's picture

Naureen Akhtar

Researcher

Department of Physics and Technology

Naureen.Akhtar@uib.no

Haci Akman's picture

Haci Akman

Professor, Cultural Studies

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 22 32

Haci.Akman@uib.no

Angela Akol's picture

Angela Akol

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Angela.Akol@uib.no

Guro Akre's picture

Guro Akre

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 25 35

Guro.Akre@uib.no

Gunnstein Akselberg's picture

Gunnstein Akselberg

Professor, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 480 14 165

Gunnstein.Akselberg@uib.no

Elisabeth Akselvoll's picture

Elisabeth Akselvoll

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 99

Elisabeth.Akselvoll@uib.no

Henriette Aksnes's picture

Henriette Aksnes

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 45 30
  • +47 959 24 800

Henriette.Aksnes@uib.no

Arve Aksnes's picture

Arve Aksnes

Adviser

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 480 26 563

Arve.Aksnes@uib.no

Sverre S Aksnes's picture

Sverre S Aksnes

Research Technician

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 01

Sverre.Aksnes@uib.no

Dag Lorents Aksnes's picture

Dag Lorents Aksnes

Professor

Department of Biology

  • +47 55 58 44 78
  • +47 913 17 497

Dag.Aksnes@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Enver Alagoz's picture

Enver Alagoz

Chief Engineer, GMS Lab

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 22

Enver.Alagoz@uib.no

Saleh Abdel-Afou Alaliyat's picture

Saleh Abdel-Afou Alaliyat

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

Saleh.Alaliyat@uib.no

Mohammad Rabiul Alam's picture

Mohammad Rabiul Alam

Department of Biology

  • +47 900 66 529

Mohammad.Alam@uib.no

Jahedul Alam's picture

Jahedul Alam

PhD Candidate

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 88

Jahedul.Alam@uib.no

Mina Alami's picture

Mina Alami

Apprentice

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 39
  • +47 413 99 723

Mina.Alami@uib.no

Kjetil Albrechtsen's picture

Kjetil Albrechtsen

PhD Candidate

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 915 70 982

Kjetil.Albrechtsen@uib.no

Susanne Albrechtsen's picture

Susanne Albrechtsen

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Science

Susanne.Albrechtsen@uib.no

Ane Ugland Albæk's picture

Ane Ugland Albæk

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 905 19 841

Ane.Ugland.Albaek@uib.no

Zachary Paul Alcorn's picture

Zachary Paul Alcorn

PhD Candidate

Department of Physics and Technology

Zachary.Alcorn@uib.no

Guttorm Alendal's picture

Guttorm Alendal

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 40 44
  • +47 993 95 056

Guttorm.Alendal@uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

 Alexandrova's picture

Alexandrova

Adjunct Professor

Department of fine art

Alexandrova@uib.no

Kristian S. Alfsvåg's picture

Kristian S. Alfsvåg

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 93

Kristian.Alfsvag@uib.no

Elsheikh Bashir Ali's picture

Elsheikh Bashir Ali

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 +475583585

Elsheikh.Ali@uib.no

Ardita Aliko's picture

Ardita Aliko

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Ardita.Aliko@uib.no

Renata Alisauskiene's picture

Renata Alisauskiene

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 480 69 987

Renata.Alisauskiene@uib.no

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 01

Marianne.Alling@uib.no

Johan Alme's picture

Johan Alme

Associate Professor, Microelectronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 46

Johan.Alme@uib.no

Stian Kreken Almeland's picture

Stian Kreken Almeland

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Stian.Almeland@uib.no

Stian Almenningen's picture

Stian Almenningen

PhD Candidate

Department of Physics and Technology

Stian.Almenningen@uib.no

Thomas Aquinas Aloysius's picture

Thomas Aquinas Aloysius

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 43 49

Thomas.Aloysius@uib.no

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy's picture

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy

Senior Executive Officer, /Software Engineer. Section for digital systems and services

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 84

Hemed.Ruwehy@uib.no

Lubna Sami Jawad Al-Saadi's picture

Lubna Sami Jawad Al-Saadi

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 29

Lubna.Al-Saadi@uib.no

Anne Chr. Altenau's picture

Anne Chr. Altenau

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 62 76

Anne.Alstad@uib.no

Lucas Altenkamper's picture

Lucas Altenkamper

PhD Candidate

Department of Physics and Technology

Lucas.Altenkamper@uib.no

Inge Althuizen's picture

Inge Althuizen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

Inge.Althuizen@uib.no

Michael Alvarez's picture

Michael Alvarez

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 35
  • +47 456 32 927

Michael.Alvarez@uib.no

Bente Gullveig Alver's picture

Bente Gullveig Alver

Professor

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Bente.Alver@uib.no

Tom Alvestad's picture

Tom Alvestad

Chief Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 970 42 575

Tom.Alvestad@uib.no

Adriana Alvizu's picture

Adriana Alvizu

PhD Candidate

Department of Biology

  • +47 977 80 129

Adriana.Alvizu@uib.no

Ingunn Alvseike's picture

Ingunn Alvseike

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 74 07

Ingunn.Alvseike@uib.no

Sundus Saad Al-Zubaydi's picture

Sundus Saad Al-Zubaydi

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57

Sundus.Al-Zubaydi@uib.no

Lise Skålvik Amble's picture

Lise Skålvik Amble

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 08 53

Lise.Amble@uib.no

Paul H. Amble's picture

Paul H. Amble

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 920 12 613

Paul.Amble@uib.no

Gloria Abena Ampim's picture

Gloria Abena Ampim

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Gloria.Ampim@uib.no

Åse Amundsen's picture

Åse Amundsen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 10

Ase.Amundsen@uib.no

Kajsa Catharine Amundsen's picture

Kajsa Catharine Amundsen

Research Assistant

Department of Social Anthropology

Kajsa.Amundsen@uib.no

Jovita Amurwon's picture

Jovita Amurwon

Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 83 82

Jovita.Amurwon@uib.no

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes's picture

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 212 032

Liss.Anda@uib.no

Pages