Home
Anne Belsvik's picture

Anne Belsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 13
  • +47 55 58 83 65

Anne.Belsvik@uib.no

Per Steiner Bendiksen's picture

Per Steiner Bendiksen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 73 36
  • +47 950 20 213

Per.Bendiksen@uib.no

Blas Benito's picture

Blas Benito

Postdoctoral fellow, Post-doctoral fellow on IGNEX project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Blas.Benito@uib.no

Tone Bergan's picture

Tone Bergan

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 63
  • +47 976 12 124

Tone.Bergan@uib.no

Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 99 06 07
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Ingve Bergheim's picture

Ingve Bergheim

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 48
  • +47 948 04 075

Ingve.Bergheim@uib.no

Ida Bergstrøm's picture

Ida Bergstrøm

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 17
  • +47 958 01 423

Ida.Bergstrom@uib.no

Brith Bergum's picture

Brith Bergum

Chief Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Torkell Bernsen's picture

Torkell Bernsen

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 10
  • +47 416 62 668

Torkell.Bernsen@uib.no

Kjell Bernstrøm's picture

Kjell Bernstrøm

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 957 70 062

Kjell.Bernstrom@uib.no

Jarle Berntsen's picture

Jarle Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 930 24 242

jarleb@uib.no

Frode Berven's picture

Frode Berven

Professor, Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Ingo Bethke's picture

Ingo Bethke

  • +47 55 58 38 23
  • +47 994 38 291

Ingo.Bethke@uni.no

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

PhD Candidate , PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Pages