Home
Carina Bringedal's picture

Carina Bringedal

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 87
  • +47 416 20 887

Carina.Bringedal@uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture
Karl Albert Brokstad's picture
Britt Bruland's picture

Britt Bruland

Higher Executive Officer

Continuing Education

  • +47 55 58 89 52

Britt.Bruland@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Endre Brunstad's picture

Endre Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Per O Bruvold's picture

Per O Bruvold

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 12
  • +47 917 15 375

Per.Bruvold@uib.no

Helge Bryhni's picture

Helge Bryhni

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Knut Erik Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Buanes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Nataliya Budaeva's picture

Nataliya Budaeva

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Natural History

  • +47 55 58 29 04
  • +47 401 61 824

Nataliya.Budaeva@uib.no

Ludmila Bujar Burdek's picture

Ludmila Bujar Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Pages