Home
Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 29

Jo.Brendryen@uib.no

Annette Brenner's picture

Annette Brenner

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 469 23 798

Annette.Brenner@uib.no

Lars H. L. Brente's picture

Lars H. L. Brente

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Lars.Brente@uib.no

Cloé Bretey's picture

Cloé Bretey

Geophysical Institute

Cloe.Bretey@uib.no

Anais Bretones's picture

Anais Bretones

Department of Earth Science

Anais.Bretones@uib.no

Maxim Bril'kov's picture

Maxim Bril'kov

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Maxim.Brilkov@uib.no

Karen Lovise Valsø Brinch's picture

Karen Lovise Valsø Brinch

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 67 56

Karen.Brinch@uib.no

Christian Gullaksen Brinch's picture

Christian Gullaksen Brinch

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Christian.Brinch@uib.no

Tone Bringa's picture

Tone Bringa

Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 77

Tone.Bringa@uib.no

Carina Bringedal's picture

Carina Bringedal

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 87
  • +47 416 20 887

Carina.Bringedal@uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture

Olav Bringedal

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 33

Olav.Bringedal@uib.no

Gerd Haga Bringeland's picture

Gerd Haga Bringeland

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 92 00

Gerd.Bringeland@uib.no

Jorunn Bringsli's picture

Jorunn Bringsli

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 54 28

Jorunn.Bringsli@uib.no

Mary Bente Bringslid's picture

Mary Bente Bringslid

Associate Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 55

Mary.Bringslid@uib.no

Vigdis Broch-Due's picture

Vigdis Broch-Due

Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 73

Vigdis.Broch-Due@uib.no

Hans Petter Brodal's picture

Hans Petter Brodal

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 60 55

Hans.Brodal@uib.no

Randi Benedikte Brodersen's picture

Randi Benedikte Brodersen

Assistant Professor, Academic writing

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 12

Randi.Brodersen@uib.no

Kristoffer Brodwall's picture

Kristoffer Brodwall

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 98

Kristoffer.Brodwall@uib.no

Karl Albert Brokstad's picture

Karl Albert Brokstad

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 22
  • +47 988 43 314

Karl.Brokstad@uib.no

Neil Joseph Brownsword's picture

Neil Joseph Brownsword

Adjunct Professor

Department of fine art

Neil.Brownsword@uib.no

Stefan Bruckner's picture

Stefan Bruckner

Professor

Department of Informatics

Stefan.Bruckner@uib.no

Pongsri Brudvik's picture

Pongsri Brudvik

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 75
  • +47 55 58 60 15

Pongsri.Brudvik@uib.no

Christina Brudvik's picture

Christina Brudvik

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 56 87 45

Christina.Brudvik@uib.no

Willem Bruin's picture

Willem Bruin

Department of Clinical Medicine

Willem.Bruin@uib.no

Mindaugas Brukas's picture

Mindaugas Brukas

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 966 65 693

Mindaugas.Brukas@uib.no

Evelina Brukiene's picture

Evelina Brukiene

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 966 65 702

Evelina.Brukiene@uib.no

Britt Bruland's picture

Britt Bruland

Higher Executive Officer

Continuing Education

  • +47 55 58 89 52

Britt.Bruland@uib.no

Atle Brun's picture

Atle Brun

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 31 09

Atle.Brun@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture

Morten Brun

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 27 98

Morten.Brun@uib.no

Johan G Brun's picture

Johan G Brun

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 54 00

Johan.Brun@uib.no

Mats Kirkesæther Brun's picture

Mats Kirkesæther Brun

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

Mats.Brun@uib.no

Joakim Brunet's picture

Joakim Brunet

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Joakim.Brunet@uib.no

Iris Charlotte Brunner's picture

Iris Charlotte Brunner

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Iris.Brunner@uib.no

Endre Brunstad's picture

Endre Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Inger Johanne Bruntveit's picture

Inger Johanne Bruntveit

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 28

Inger.Bruntveit@uib.no

Øyvind Bruserud's picture

Øyvind Bruserud

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Oyvind.Bruserud@uib.no

Ingvild Særvold Bruserud's picture

Ingvild Særvold Bruserud

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 958 15 890

Ingvild.Bruserud@uib.no

Trond Bruun's picture

Trond Bruun

Researcher , Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Trond.Bruun@uib.no

Georg Bruun's picture

Georg Bruun

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57

Georg.Bruun@uib.no

Erik Magnus Bruvik's picture

Erik Magnus Bruvik

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 77

Erik.Magnus.Bruvik@uib.no

Sigrid Gjærder Bruvik's picture

Sigrid Gjærder Bruvik

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 64

Sigrid.Bruvik@uib.no

Frøydis Kristine Bruvik's picture

Frøydis Kristine Bruvik

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 12

Froydis.Bruvik@uib.no

Richard Bruvik's picture

Richard Bruvik

IT division

  • +47 932 40 735

Richard.Bruvik@uib.no

Per O Bruvold's picture

Per O Bruvold

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 12
  • +47 917 15 375

Per.Bruvold@uib.no

Grethe Bruvoll's picture

Grethe Bruvoll

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 01

Grethe.Bruvoll@uib.no

Yenan Bryceson's picture

Yenan Bryceson

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Science

Yenan.Bryceson@uib.no

Helge Bryhni's picture

Helge Bryhni

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Brita Lotsberg Bryn's picture

Brita Lotsberg Bryn

Associate Professor, Russian literature

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 29 91

Brita.Bryn@uib.no

Yngve Brynjulfsen's picture

Yngve Brynjulfsen

Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 33 82

Yngve.Brynjulfsen@uib.no

Siri Brynjulfsen's picture

Siri Brynjulfsen

Department of Clinical Dentistry

Siri.Brynjulfsen@uib.no

Ingeborg Hoff Brækken's picture

Ingeborg Hoff Brækken

Associate professor II

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Ingeborg.Brekken@uib.no

Kirsten Marie Brønstad's picture

Kirsten Marie Brønstad

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 81

Kirsten.Bronstad@uib.no

Aurora Brønstad's picture

Aurora Brønstad

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 82
  • +47 909 58 067

Aurora.Bronstad@uib.no

Eldar Bråten's picture

Eldar Bråten

Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 58
  • +47 994 92 599

Eldar.Braten@uib.no

Henriette Dale Bråthen's picture

Henriette Dale Bråthen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 73

Henriette.Brathen@uib.no

Magne Bråtveit's picture

Magne Bråtveit

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 73
  • +47 992 05 955

Magne.Bratveit@uib.no

Anna-Lena Braatz's picture

Anna-Lena Braatz

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Anna-Lena.Both@uib.no

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Knut Erik Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Buanes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Eirik Alnes Buanes's picture

Eirik Alnes Buanes

Department of Clinical Medicine

Eirik.Alnes@uib.no

Hogne Vikanes Buchvold's picture

Hogne Vikanes Buchvold

Researcher

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 986 41 330

Hogne.Buchvold@uib.no

Simon John Buckley's picture

Simon John Buckley

Adjunct Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 58

Simon.Buckley@uni.no

Sergei Budaev's picture

Sergei Budaev

Researcher

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Sergey.Budaev@uib.no

Nataliya Budaeva's picture

Nataliya Budaeva

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Natural History

  • +47 55 58 29 04
  • +47 401 61 824

Nataliya.Budaeva@uib.no

Elisabeth Berge Budal's picture

Elisabeth Berge Budal

Department of Clinical Medicine

Elisabeth.Budal@uib.no

Ana Budisa's picture

Ana Budisa

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

Ana.Budisa@uib.no

Hans Erik Bugge's picture

Hans Erik Bugge

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

Hans.Bugge@uib.no

Hai Hoang Bui's picture

Hai Hoang Bui

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

Hai.Bui@uib.no

Tri Quang Bui's picture

Tri Quang Bui

PhD Candidate

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 939 92 140

Tri.Bui@uib.no

Trude Bukve's picture

Trude Bukve

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 97
  • +47 944 89 776

Trude.Bukve@uib.no

Tone Bukve's picture

Tone Bukve

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 21 20 86

Tone.Bukve@student.uib.no

Torill Bull's picture

Torill Bull

Researcher

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 29

Torill.Bull@uib.no

Jan Bulla's picture

Jan Bulla

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 75

Jan.Bulla@uib.no

Dagmar Fosså Bunæs's picture

Dagmar Fosså Bunæs

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 43
  • +47 55 58 66 48

Dagmar.Bunes@uib.no

Ludmila Burdek's picture

Ludmila Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Melanie Burford's picture

Melanie Burford

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 414 85 547

Melanie.Burford@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Robert Anders Burman's picture

Robert Anders Burman

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 950 75 973

Robert.Burman@uni.no

Bjørn Burr Nyberg's picture

Bjørn Burr Nyberg

Postdoctoral fellow, Basin Analysis and Sedimentology

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 485 02 408

Bjorn.Nyberg@uib.no

Henriette Busengdal's picture

Henriette Busengdal

Staff Engineer

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 38

Henriette.Busengdal@uib.no

Per Buvik's picture

Per Buvik

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 98

Per.Buvik@uib.no

Hege Høivik Bye's picture

Hege Høivik Bye

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 17
  • +47 988 73 666

Hege.Bye@uib.no

Emilie Byermoen's picture

Emilie Byermoen

Senior Clerical Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Emilie.Byermoen@uib.no

Ingvar Byrkjedal's picture

Ingvar Byrkjedal

Associate Professor

Department of Natural History

  • +47 55 58 29 02

Ingvar.Byrkjedal@uib.no

Øyvind Byrkjedal-Bendiksen's picture

Øyvind Byrkjedal-Bendiksen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 25 69

Oyvind.Bendiksen@uib.no

Jan Byška's picture

Jan Byška

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

Jan.Byska@uib.no

Anders Bærheim's picture

Anders Bærheim

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 40
  • +47 901 67 634

Anders.Barheim@uib.no

Kristine Bærøe's picture

Kristine Bærøe

Associate Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 993 17 482

Kristine.Baroe@uib.no

Tor Endre Gjerde Bærøy's picture

Tor Endre Gjerde Bærøy

Apprentice

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 48 26

Tor.Beroy@uib.no

Lars Bø's picture

Lars Bø

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 61 86

Lars.Bo@uib.no

Pages