Home
Birte Arnesen's picture

Birte Arnesen

Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 22 87

Birte.Arnesen@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 87 51

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Siri Fredrikson's picture

Siri Fredrikson

Head of administration

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 95
  • +47 926 57 163

Siri.Fredrikson@uib.no

Ørjan Hauge's picture

Ørjan Hauge

Assistant Director

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 21 89
  • +47 924 36 716

Orjan.Hauge@uib.no

Heidi Lappegård's picture

Heidi Lappegård

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

  • +47 55 58 34 97

Heidi.Lappegard@uib.no

Tone Lund-Olsen's picture

Tone Lund-Olsen

Head of administration

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 33 12

Tone.Lund-Olsen@uib.no

Siv Midthassel's picture

Siv Midthassel

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 84
  • +47 971 59 642

Siv.Midthassel@uib.no

Carina Ottesen's picture

Carina Ottesen

Head of administration

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 01
  • +47 464 09 678

Carina.Ottesen@uib.no

Berit Storaker's picture

Berit Storaker

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 82

Berit.Storaker@uib.no

Anne-Karin Bremnes Ulvatn's picture

Anne-Karin Bremnes Ulvatn

Higher Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 49

Anne-Karin.Ulvatn@uib.no

Solfrid Vikøren's picture

Solfrid Vikøren

Higher Executive Officer, Project Economist

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 65

Solfrid.Vikoren@uib.no

Andreas Wefring's picture

Andreas Wefring

Senior Executive Officer

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 55 58 87 17
  • +47 944 37 078

Andreas.Wefring@uib.no

Gro Aase's picture

Gro Aase

Head of administration

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 92 57
  • +47 916 65 398

Gro.Aase@uib.no