Home
Gjert Bakkevold's picture

Gjert Bakkevold

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 97

Gjert.Bakkevold@uib.no

Hege Ekeland's picture

Hege Ekeland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 47 68

Hege.Ekeland@uib.no

Wenche Karin Førre's picture

Wenche Karin Førre

Assistant Director

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 64
  • +47 412 94 058

Wenche.Forre@uib.no

Ingrid Hagerup's picture

Ingrid Hagerup

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 29 19
  • +47 993 29 129

Ingrid.Hagerup@uib.no

Joakim Dahl Haaland's picture

Joakim Dahl Haaland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 20 56
  • +47 472 78 550

Joakim.Haaland@uib.no

Gunhild Koldal's picture

Gunhild Koldal

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 53

Gunhild.Koldal@uib.no

Maria Lundhaug's picture

Maria Lundhaug

Head of administration

IT division

  • +47 55 58 45 55
  • +47 959 24 013

Maria.Lundhaug@uib.no

Carina Ottesen's picture

Carina Ottesen

Head of administration

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 01
  • +47 464 09 678

Carina.Ottesen@uib.no

Ingeborg Breivik Revheim's picture

Ingeborg Breivik Revheim

Senior Executive Officer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 90 40
  • +47 975 16 025

Ingeborg.Revheim@uib.no

Siri Smith's picture

Siri Smith

Head of administration

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 42
  • +47 928 85 742

Siri.Smith@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no

Gro Aase's picture

Gro Aase

Head of administration

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 92 57
  • +47 916 65 398

Gro.Aase@uib.no