Home
Beatriz  Balino's picture

Beatriz Balino

Assistant Director, Leader of the External Funding Task Team

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 79
  • +47 934 07 680

Beatriz.Balino@uib.no

Svein Åge Eilertsen's picture

Svein Åge Eilertsen

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 32 72
  • +47 454 94 805

Svein.Eilertsen@uib.no

Eli-Anne Birgitte Gjerde's picture

Eli-Anne Birgitte Gjerde

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 60 96
  • +47 481 92 782

Eli-Anne.Gjerde@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award), Local Contact Point for Societal Challenges 1, 4, 5 and 7.

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen's picture

Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen

Senior Adviser, LEAR - EU Participant portal

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 65
  • +47 924 40 147

Liv-Grethe.Gudmundsen@uib.no

Magnus Holtermann's picture

Magnus Holtermann

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 89

Magnus.Holtermann@uib.no

Kari Elisabeth Lønøy's picture

Kari Elisabeth Lønøy

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 32 82
  • +47 922 68 505

Kari.Lonoy@uib.no

Susanne Mikki's picture

Susanne Mikki

Senior Academic Librarian, PhD in oceanography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 08

Susanne.Mikki@uib.no

Randi Nordås's picture

Randi Nordås

Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 32 53
  • +47 414 59 188

Randi.Nordas@uib.no

Kristof Vlaeminck's picture

Kristof Vlaeminck

Principal Officer

Division of Research Administration

Kristof.Vlaeminck@uib.no