Home
Arnt Brandseth's picture

Arnt Brandseth

Adviser

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 02
  • +47 466 76 086

Arnt.Brandseth@uib.no

Siv Hovland Erstad's picture

Siv Hovland Erstad

Adviser

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 92 40

Siv.Erstad@uib.no

Kjell Øvre Helland's picture

Kjell Øvre Helland

Senior Adviser

Communication division

  • +47 915 96 788

Kjell.Helland@uib.no

Marianne Johansen Huse's picture

Marianne Johansen Huse

Senior Adviser

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 87 91
  • +47 997 35 740

Marianne.Huse@uib.no

Ronny Jordalen's picture

Ronny Jordalen

Chief Engineer, Technical Project Manager, DigUiB

IT division

  • +47 55 58 24 44
  • +47 922 51 312

Ronny.Jordalen@uib.no

Magnus Ellingsgard Øverli's picture

Magnus Ellingsgard Øverli

Senior Executive Officer, Mediaengineer

Communication division

  • +47 406 04 069

Magnus.Overli@uib.no