Home
Daniel Apollon's picture

Daniel Apollon

Associate Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 27

Apollon@uib.no

Mary Flanagan's picture

Mary Flanagan

Adjunct Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Mary.Flanagan@uib.no

Hannah Gillow-Kloster's picture

Hannah Gillow-Kloster

Senior Executive Officer, Seniorkonsulent ved Skeivt Arkiv på prosjektbasis

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 928 28 377

Hannah.Kloster@uib.no

Aud Gjersdal's picture

Aud Gjersdal

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 37

Aud.Gjersdal@uib.no

Daniel Jung's picture

Daniel Jung

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 44

Daniel.Jung@uib.no

Álvaro Seiça's picture

Álvaro Seiça

PhD Candidate , PhD Fellow in Digital Culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 21 85

Alvaro.Seica@uib.no

Scott Rettberg's picture

Scott Rettberg

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 64

Scott.Rettberg@uib.no