Home
Daniel Apollon's picture

Daniel Apollon

Associate Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 27

Apollon@uib.no

Rune J. Falch's picture

Rune J. Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Mary Flanagan's picture

Mary Flanagan

Adjunct Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Mary.Flanagan@uib.no

John-Wilhelm Flattun's picture

John-Wilhelm Flattun

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for English, Art History and Theatre Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 05

John-Wilhelm.Flattun@uib.no

Hannah Gillow-Kloster's picture

Hannah Gillow-Kloster

Senior Executive Officer, Seniorkonsulent ved Skeivt Arkiv på prosjektbasis

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 928 28 377

Hannah.Kloster@uib.no

Aud Gjersdal's picture

Aud Gjersdal

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 37

Aud.Gjersdal@uib.no

Álvaro Seiça's picture

Álvaro Seiça

PhD Candidate , PhD Fellow in Digital Culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 21 85

Alvaro.Seica@uib.no

Elisabeth Nesheim's picture

Elisabeth Nesheim

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 94
  • +47 413 03 074

Elisabeth.Nesheim@uib.no

Scott Rettberg's picture

Scott Rettberg

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 64

Scott.Rettberg@uib.no