Home
Beatriz  Balino's picture

Beatriz Balino

Assistant Director, Leader of the External Funding Task Team

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 79
  • +47 934 07 680

Beatriz.Balino@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award), Local Contact Point for Societal Challenges 4, 5 and 7.

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen's picture

Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen

Senior Adviser, LEAR - EU Participant portal

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 65
  • +47 924 40 147

Liv-Grethe.Gudmundsen@uib.no

Magnus Holtermann's picture

Magnus Holtermann

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 89

Magnus.Holtermann@uib.no

Kirsten Moen's picture

Kirsten Moen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 85
  • +47 950 59 412

Kirsten.Moen@uib.no

Paolo Simonelli's picture

Paolo Simonelli

Senior Executive Officer, Research coordinator

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 80
  • +47 484 94 538

Paolo.Simonelli@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no