Home
Birthe Berven Dahle's picture

Birthe Berven Dahle

Senior Executive Officer, Student Adviser, Integrated Master's Programme in Music Therapy

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 54

Birthe.Dahle@uib.no

Henrik Dalstø's picture

Henrik Dalstø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 86 91

Henrik.Dalsto@uib.no

Turid Daae's picture

Turid Daae

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 60

Turid.Daae@uib.no

Hilde Ellefsen's picture

Hilde Ellefsen

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 63

Hilde.Ellefsen@uib.no

Siv Hovland Erstad's picture

Siv Hovland Erstad

Adviser

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 92 40

Siv.Erstad@uib.no

Jacob Hoffmann's picture

Jacob Hoffmann

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 82
  • +47 922 43 668

Jacob.Hoffmann@uib.no

Trude Lome's picture

Trude Lome

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 37

Trude.Lome@uib.no

Olga Mjelde's picture

Olga Mjelde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 94 49
  • +47 906 71 991

Olga.Mjelde@uib.no

Natalie Angelica Sagstad's picture

Natalie Angelica Sagstad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 03

Natalie.Sagstad@uib.no

Brith Åse Sætre's picture

Brith Åse Sætre

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 92 01

Brith.Satre@uib.no

Bjørg Anja Teigland's picture

Bjørg Anja Teigland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 27

Bjorg.Teigland@uib.no

Ingunn Voster's picture

Ingunn Voster

Adviser, Team leader

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 25 26

Ingunn.Voster@uib.no