Home
Kristiane Tislevoll Eide's picture

Kristiane Tislevoll Eide

PhD Candidate , Forskerlinjestudent

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 415 09 634

Kristiane.Eide@uib.no

Espen Gamlund's picture

Espen Gamlund

Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 32 02
  • +47 924 45 441

Espen.Gamlund@uib.no

Ivar Russøy Labukt's picture

Ivar Russøy Labukt

Associate professor II

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 24 82

Ivar.Labukt@uib.no

Reidar K Lie's picture

Reidar K Lie

Head of Department, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 37
  • +47 950 03 078

Reidar.Lie@uib.no

Mieraf Taddesse Tolla's picture

Mieraf Taddesse Tolla

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Mieraf.Tolla@uib.no

David G. C. Vogt's picture

David G. C. Vogt

PhD Candidate , Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 90 13
  • +47 997 16 681

David.Vogt@uib.no

Gry Wester's picture

Gry Wester

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 62 47
  • +47 459 17 782

Gry.Wester@uib.no