Home
John Abel's picture

John Abel

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 41

John.Abel@uib.no

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse's picture

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 26
  • +47 975 57 101

Vivian.Fosse@uib.no

Anita H. Garden's picture

Anita H. Garden

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 76

Anita.Garden@uib.no

Helen Catherine Green's picture

Helen Catherine Green

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 86

Helen.Green@uib.no

Trine Steensæth's picture

Trine Steensæth

Apprentice

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 62
  • +47 977 63 060

Trine.Steenseth@uib.no

Ingunn Voster's picture

Ingunn Voster

Adviser, Team leader

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 25 26

Ingunn.Voster@uib.no